WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Randy Quaid to Appear on "Dog the Bounty Hunter," Not by Choice

Posted: October 23rd, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Randy Quaid to Appear on "Dog the Bounty Hunter," Not by ChoiceSubmit Comment
Randy Quaid (Independence Day, Kingpin, Christmas Vacation) and his wife Evi are wanted in the US on vandalism charges after they failed to appear at a mandatory court hearing for illegally squatting in a home they owned years ago.

Randy and Evi traveled to Vancouver, Canada were officials immediately found out that the couple has arrest warrants out for them in California. But during a rambling presentation at an immigration hearing, they begged for refugee status with Evi stating that eight of her husband's acting friends had been murdered in recent years and they fear that Randy would be next.

Some of the named murdered friends are David Carradine, Heath Ledger and Chris Penn, despite that Carradine hanged himself in an auto-erotic situation, Ledger took too many pills, and Penn succumbed to heart disease. "We feel our lives are in danger," Evi told the Immigration and Refugee Board. "Yes, we are seeking asylum from Hollywood star whackers."

Duane "Dog" Chapman, star of "Dog the Bounty Hunter," recently appeared on "Lopez Tonight" where he told the Quaids to turn themselves in or face being chased by him.

"I hope Randy Quaid and his wife are watching right now, because on the list this morning they just popped up," said Chapman. "He has a chance to call authorities and turn himself in. At least do it for your wife and for how you were raised. If not, the Chapman family is coming after you."

Source: ABC News, YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 32 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ManOfPiePants_ManOfFaith writes:
on October 23rd, 2010 at 5:02:23 PM

Just bring a microwave...he'll piss his pants and forget who he is for ten hours.
Jakey Nightmare writes:
on October 23rd, 2010 at 5:04:30 PM

loooooool
Rambo writes:
on October 23rd, 2010 at 5:08:56 PM

Juliet,what are you doing here?I thought you died in the hatch...
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on October 23rd, 2010 at 5:42:18 PM

This well be EPIC!!!
mrstretch writes:
on October 23rd, 2010 at 6:02:20 PM

What a bunch of losers
holtlt writes:
on October 23rd, 2010 at 7:01:15 PM

hahaha imagine if Dennis Quaid is brought to the picture too...it could be a good potential action/comedy series
trailertrash writes:
on October 23rd, 2010 at 7:09:06 PM

Please guys You must becareful in those auto-erotic situations...

Che and the lurker boys you guys maybe not so much..
maddasahatter writes:
on October 23rd, 2010 at 8:00:43 PM

Please leave the country we have just filled our crazy quota for the year and you missed it by thiiiiis much.
SaulSilver writes:
on October 23rd, 2010 at 8:40:24 PM

Give him a pardon, Russell Case saved the world once.
Detrimental writes:
on October 23rd, 2010 at 8:42:03 PM

Haahahahahahahahaha. Dog vs. Quaid.

Incidentally, the whole actors dying under reported suicidal and self-inflicted (detriments) would make a good conspiracy mentality for a future junkie and/or general idiot in an Apatow movie.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 23rd, 2010 at 9:23:30 PM

To Randy's defense (not there is any that Johnny Cochrane could have cooked up for him), maybe he's rehearsing for a remake of the Fugitive ...

Cousin Eddie vs The One Celled Brain!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 23rd, 2010 at 9:25:06 PM

"I hope Randy Quaid and his wife are watching right now, because on the list this morning they just popped up," said Chapman. "He has a chance to call authorities and turn himself in. At least do it for your wife and for how you were raised. If not, the Chapman family is coming after you."


... Dog should know about sh*t-hole jails, considering that time he spent in Mexico.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 23rd, 2010 at 9:26:32 PM

God, it looks like a really aged Huey Lewis (or Patrick Swayze) with a bad bleach blond mullet is chasing after Mr. Whipple ...

" Hey, Whipple ... quit squeezing that motherf*ckin' Charmin! "
OneTime writes:
on October 23rd, 2010 at 9:45:51 PM

lawl....i wanna get this dvd
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 23rd, 2010 at 9:55:55 PM

Randy,

Come on home. We'll hide you out in the basement. We got tons of Lone Star, barbeque, potato salad and the Rangers on HD!

For God's sake, think of the children!


Love,

Dennis
OzBox writes:
on October 23rd, 2010 at 10:34:08 PM

What a f*cked up country where squating in your own home gets the bounty hunters after you! What a joke! SOoo glad I don't live in the USA, it must be horrible to live in a fasicist society. Poor Denis, I'm sure he hasn't done anything that really deserves this treatment.
Ranger writes:
on October 23rd, 2010 at 10:42:12 PM

Who's 'Dennis'?!

As for Randy here... the house he was squatting in, he no longer owned. And he broke in the squat there.

Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 23rd, 2010 at 11:09:41 PM

@Ranger

Sorry. It's a lame joke on Dennis.

Hopefully, he'll forgive me. And for me accidentally wishing harm and various venereal diseases on his children, who I hoped would be molested, raped and buried in the backyard by home invaders who remember how badly Dennis played that astronaut from Innerspace, that astronaut from Enemy Mine and that 'scientist' from Dreamscape and actually wanted to molest, rape and kill him for that, cutting off his head and driving with it on the dashboard, as they headed down the interstate, looking for hookers to kill on the way to Zach Gallifankis' house for a little " business meeting ".
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 23rd, 2010 at 11:11:23 PM

^ Damn! I still didn't say which Dennis.

Dennis Hayber.....no, Dennis Hoppe...No, he's already dead and necrophelia is still illegal ... Dennis Duga....no, we can still forgive him for Mr. Deeds .... Dennis Quaid.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 23rd, 2010 at 11:14:16 PM

Randy and Evi traveled to Vancouver, Canada were officials immediately found out that the couple has arrest warrants out for them in California. But during a rambling presentation at an immigration hearing, they begged for refugee status with Evi stating that eight of her husband's acting friends had been murdered in recent years and they fear that Randy would be next.

Can I have what he's having ?

Randy plans to stay at Dan Ackroyd's parents house ... of course, the partents don't know that yet.
Ranger writes:
on October 23rd, 2010 at 11:28:08 PM

Dreamscape was a fab. show (for what little I saw of it). Ben Browder and Claudia Black (mmmmm...), great casting and characters.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 23rd, 2010 at 11:33:17 PM

Ranger writes:
on October 23rd, 2010 at 11:28:08 PM

Dreamscape was a fab. show (for what little I saw of it). Ben Browder and Claudia Black (mmmmm...), great casting and characters.



@Ranger

Yeah. It's even better on peyote.

That and Serpent And The Rainbow.


Sorry, Dennis .... hope you and the family are okay.


But f*ck Tom Cruise and Madonna with a stolen, venerally-diseased and leprocidic d*ck.
Ranger writes:
on October 23rd, 2010 at 11:41:33 PM

I'm ordering the: 'Dreamscape + Peyote' Boxset on Amazon as we speak!

Time to get hiiiiiigghhhhhhh!!!!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on October 24th, 2010 at 3:41:00 AM

"You like bear mace?, Ice head!"
Rambo writes:
on October 24th, 2010 at 4:26:56 AM

I'm still waiting for that 'bruno the robot' pluto nash spinoff movie
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on October 24th, 2010 at 4:49:52 AM

Aren't we all rambo? I think we should start an internet movement for it.
trailertrash writes:
on October 24th, 2010 at 5:43:51 AM

I'll start a movement for it alright ....
trailertrash writes:
on October 24th, 2010 at 5:51:10 AM

Done it and feel better for it ..
KallousTom writes:
on October 24th, 2010 at 7:33:53 AM

I just read Hollywood Star Whackers and couldn't stop laughing. f*cking stupid.
GIANT_midget writes:
on October 24th, 2010 at 1:48:16 PM

hahahahhahaa.... f*cking ice head.
darkraven28 writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 1:47:42 AM

Is this why Dennis Quaid is doing all these action movies lately? To take his mind off Randy the f*ck up?
seveltoto writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 3:32:41 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved