WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Chris Rock Curses Out Woman's Ex-Boyfriend for Charity

Posted: October 23rd, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Chris Rock Curses Out WomanSubmit Comment
Most of Hollywood came out for Comedy Central's "Night of Too Many Stars," which is a charity event fighting against autism. It has raised millions of dollars since 2006, mostly thanks to some of their hilarious stunts.

This year's special took place on Thursday (October 21st) and was hosted by Jon Stewart. To help raise a few thousand dollars, Steve Carell agreed to hold the highest-bidder's hand and call out their name while pretending to have an orgasm. Naomi Watts and her friend ended up being the lucky ladies.

Chris Rock then topped Carell by raising a whopping $20,000 by offering to call the highest-bidder's ex-boyfriend and curse him out for breaking up with the bidder. Watch both clips from the show below.

Steve Carell:


Chris Rock:


Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 26 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
johnny_boy writes:
on October 23rd, 2010 at 7:20:15 AM

That'll show him(not really)
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on October 23rd, 2010 at 7:22:36 AM

Just saw these last night. The Chris Rock one was great. I didn't think he would get as raw as he did since it was a benefit. Steve Carell's was ok. Probably the funniest part was when I realized it was Naomi Watts and Liev Shrieber was watching in the crowd.
Rambo writes:
on October 23rd, 2010 at 7:29:23 AM

desirea needs a diet
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on October 23rd, 2010 at 7:38:38 AM

Where did the fat cow get 20 000$? And more importantly, how could she have an ex?
johnny_boy writes:
on October 23rd, 2010 at 8:18:48 AM

^frats do have things called "Pig Day." that's Probaly how she got an ex
trailertrash writes:
on October 23rd, 2010 at 8:30:09 AM

Hey guys she's loaded (or her daddy is i mean) that explains how she got the guy in the 1st place.

In the end he just couldn't f*ck it or be around her anymore no matter how much Cash she has (again Daddy has) ..
BITCHHUNTER writes:
on October 23rd, 2010 at 8:53:19 AM

Hey hey....

fat chicks need love too.
But they gotta pay
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on October 23rd, 2010 at 9:15:31 AM

DANG!!! Can't see vids.
trailertrash writes:
on October 23rd, 2010 at 9:45:40 AM

Dave -

Funniest thing chris rock has done in a long while.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on October 23rd, 2010 at 10:06:22 AM

trailer-

A very long while then??? lol


Shame sometimes that I can't see the vids.
trailertrash writes:
on October 23rd, 2010 at 10:39:18 AM

CB4 was last film of his i thought was really funny, Long time ago now dave
WV-Films writes:
on October 23rd, 2010 at 11:18:59 AM

For that much money he shoulda spent a bit more time one the phone.
Ted Mosby writes:
on October 23rd, 2010 at 12:56:13 PM

@trailer
OMG thank you for acknowledging CB4!! haha I really think thats an under rated comedy by Chris Rock lol

"I f*cked ya wife, cause the bitch is a big hoe...I f*cked ya sister, I f*cked ya cat... I would have f*cked ya mom but the bitch is too fat!"

classic
ghosttomost writes:
on October 23rd, 2010 at 3:03:44 PM

i actually called and donated 10 dollars. they put me on hold for a chance to talk to a celebrity, and i got adam scott. yeah, i didn't know who he was either at first, but we looked him up and he's the guy from the show "party down" and will ferrels d*ckhead brother from stepbrothers. really nice guy, cool to talk to him.
Ted Mosby writes:
on October 23rd, 2010 at 3:35:29 PM

@Ghost
what?! thats awesome man... huge fan of Adam Scott so I'm not offended that you didn't know who he was right away... more jealous that you got to speak to him lol what did he say just out of curiosity? Besides Party Down, he's fantastic in The Vicious Kind... and his cameo talking about the jonas brothers in Eastbound & Down is priceless... have yet to see him in Piranha though...
Ranger writes:
on October 23rd, 2010 at 3:35:30 PM

If fat chicks get a date, it should be standard for them to bring a bag of flour and a drop sheet at the first meet.
trailertrash writes:
on October 23rd, 2010 at 6:54:04 PM

Bring the flour and the sheet at The first meet of meat you mean ...

trailertrash writes:
on October 23rd, 2010 at 7:00:36 PM

Ted - LOL , love that movie.

Rock and Payne both in New Jack City were on a roll when this came out.

Yeah, yeah, I'm lickin' your balls, best balls I ever had. Uh-huh, you've got King-Kong balls. Your balls are so large, just big balls, I don't care. You just got big balls.

Still makes me laugh that scene !!!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 23rd, 2010 at 11:27:33 PM

If I had the money, I would've paid Chris to play Pookie ALMOST OD'n on crack before calling up Tito Brown and cryin' that " da bitch, she needs the hookup! "
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 23rd, 2010 at 11:29:33 PM

She could've taken the same $ 20,000 and bought a Sybian machine and an escort that knew how to run the f*cker ....

stupid fat whore.
Ranger writes:
on October 23rd, 2010 at 11:32:16 PM

@tt - 'The first meet of meat...' --- lol... yes.
Man in Black writes:
on October 24th, 2010 at 12:02:24 AM

thats it ? well for rock its a start
JUST SMILE AND BLOW ME! writes:
on October 24th, 2010 at 4:00:38 AM

I was expecting something funny. I mean the woman just handed him the perfect opportunity on a plate when she said her ex was a huge fan of his. This is how it should have gone:

"Hi, Jeff? It's Chris Rock. No, seriously, it's really me, I'm on stage in front of not only TV cameras but also a live audience of thousands of people. Listen:"

*Audience cheers*

"I heard you're a huge fan of mine? Well, I'm not a fan of yours you cold-hearted, two-timing mother-fvcker! Yeah, your ex-girlfriend Desiree just told me, and everyone watching, what you did. What a total douchebag! You know what? If I ever see you at one of my shows I'm going to point you out to the whole crowd and say: "There's that piece of sh!t who dumped his girlfriend on Facebook by posting photos of himself with another girl and who I totally humiliated on TV, which is no doubt spread all over YouTube by now!" Then I'll get security to drag you outside and beat the living sh!t out of you!! Anyway, I just thought I'd say hi. Have a nice life!" *hangs up*

...or something like that.
trailertrash writes:
on October 24th, 2010 at 6:03:41 AM

Ha Ha Ha !!!!

Nice and Much better ..
ghosttomost writes:
on October 24th, 2010 at 5:50:16 PM

@Ted Mosby
he asked me where i was from, and when i told him indiana. he said he had never been to indiana, but since he talked to me, he was gonna come right then and there, just give me his address. he said he preferred skittles and ice cold miller genuine draft. he was totally just naturally funny and a nice guy. we talked a bit about autism and then said goodbye. seemed like a great guy.
ghosttomost writes:
on October 24th, 2010 at 5:50:57 PM

*my address

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved