WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: Liam Neeson's "Unknown" Thriller

Posted: October 22nd, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: Liam NeesonSubmit Comment
Today we have the trailer for the upcoming "Unknown" thriller, starring Liam Neeson, January Jones ("Mad Men") and Diane Kruger (Inglourious Basterds) and Frank Langella (Frost/Nixon). Check it out below.

Plot: "Unknown" revolves around Dr. Martin Harris (Neeson), who awakens after a car accident in Berlin to discover that his wife (Jones) suddenly doesn't recognize him and another man (Aidan Quinn) has assumed his identity. Ignored by disbelieving authorities and hunted by mysterious assassins, he finds himself alone, tired, and on the run. Aided by an unlikely ally (Kruger), Martin plunges headlong into a deadly mystery that will force him to question his sanity, his identity, and just how far he's willing to go to uncover the truth.

The movie is directed by Jaume Collet-Serra (Orphan, House of Wax) and is scheduled to hit theaters on February 18th, 2011.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Unknown."

Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 26 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rambo writes:
on October 22nd, 2010 at 4:52:29 AM

f*ck yeah!!!looks like taken 2...
Ranger writes:
on October 22nd, 2010 at 5:11:08 AM

I'm a HUGE fan of Neeson's (as most people are), but doesn't this sound a whole lot like Jason Bourne?!
Ranger writes:
on October 22nd, 2010 at 5:11:23 AM

And I am a HUGE fan of 'Taken'
Rambo writes:
on October 22nd, 2010 at 5:24:57 AM

I'm a HUGE fan of HUGE tits
synthetic1985 writes:
on October 22nd, 2010 at 5:51:23 AM

i'm a HUGE fan of tight p*ssy 'taken'....and @ Ranger, yea the plot sounds a lot like the bourne identity...but what the hell, it's got liam neeson, i'll watch it for sure
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on October 22nd, 2010 at 6:20:57 AM

Dang!!! Can't see the trailer, it's on the screen but for some reason doesn't run.

But it sounds good and Neeson is good in whatever he does.
Kurskij writes:
on October 22nd, 2010 at 6:40:01 AM

Did someone say huge tits?
trailertrash writes:
on October 22nd, 2010 at 6:47:14 AM

Yeah, but it's worth saying again anyway Kurskij ...
trailertrash writes:
on October 22nd, 2010 at 7:19:03 AM

I'm also a huge fan of ...

http://images.t-nation.com/forum_images/c/0/c00e5-sweet_ass_girls.jpg
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on October 22nd, 2010 at 7:21:27 AM

trailer-

nicccccccccccce
trailertrash writes:
on October 22nd, 2010 at 7:42:29 AM

Dave , that will keep the British end up :)
CCBlev writes:
on October 22nd, 2010 at 7:49:56 AM

That'll keep the British end up and thn some. Neeson's rarely dissappoints.
pocolachristian writes:
on October 22nd, 2010 at 8:09:44 AM

Awesome
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on October 22nd, 2010 at 8:55:21 AM

Certainly know where I would like to put my end up...
Rambo writes:
on October 22nd, 2010 at 9:01:20 AM

@trailer

nice link :-)
SACdaddy writes:
on October 22nd, 2010 at 10:14:49 AM

Awesome trailer! I love these types of Euro-thrillers. Car chases, hot bitches, international espionage, and lots of asskicking is a recipe for success. That is unless its starring John Travolta with a shaved head and a bad attitude.
Kurskij writes:
on October 22nd, 2010 at 11:11:12 AM

Something tells me this is the same situation as was with the green zone: they're trying to sell the movie as smith that it is not. Capitalizing on taken's badassery.
Still looks great though.

@ trailer
Where can I find one of those (as previously mentioned I don't mind using guns...)?
Because in soviet Russia you kill guns.
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on October 22nd, 2010 at 12:12:37 PM

Liam Neeson is f*cking awesome, he needs to be in more sh*t like this!
trailertrash writes:
on October 22nd, 2010 at 6:12:37 PM

Kurskij -

In Essex my friend and no guns will be needed here , the women are nice and easy ;-)

Rambo - Both links still on here today lol

Dave- Oh yes !!

CC- You know that ...
Rambo writes:
on October 22nd, 2010 at 6:48:04 PM

@trailer

hmmm...maybe you and alex are one and the same?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 22nd, 2010 at 6:51:51 PM

We reported yesterday that actor Mel Gibson's cameo in The Hangover 2 was cancelled. Now Variety is reporting that Warner Bros. has found a replacement in Liam Neeson. Here's what the actor told the site:


"I just got a call to do a one day shoot on Hangover 2 as a tattooist in Thailand, and that's all I know about it. I just laughed my leg off when I saw The Hangover, I was shooting in Berlin earlier this year and rented it on the hotel TV."


Here's the statement that was released yesterday by director Todd Phillips regarding Mel Gibson's cancelled cameo:


"I thought Mel would have been great in the movie and I had the full backing of Jeff Robinov and his team. But I realize filmmaking is a collaborative effort, and this decision ultimately did not have the full support of my entire cast and crew."


The site also reports that Liam Neeson flew out to Thailand just yesterday from his home in New York. His co-star of The A-Team, Bradley Cooper, had invited him to take part in the sequel.


* Translation : Zach had to be a d*ckcheese, so Brad gave Liam a call and said, " Remember that favor you needed when I dug that grave for the dead hooker, Liam ? "
Ranger writes:
on October 22nd, 2010 at 10:37:31 PM

http://www.batfxxx.com/trailers/watchtrailer.html
Man in Black writes:
on October 23rd, 2010 at 12:48:27 AM

^ nice find
Man in Black writes:
on October 23rd, 2010 at 12:54:05 AM

does neeson remind anyone else of harrison ford circa 1990s ish , looks like taken with a twist
Ranger writes:
on October 23rd, 2010 at 4:10:53 AM

I certainly think he's filling the 'Ford spot' in Hollywood. Ford with his Tom Clancy era/look.
ilovemovies82 writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 1:10:27 AM

Looks VERY similar to a TV show from the mid 90's that starred Bruce Greenwood called Nowhere Man. I LOVED that show! Own it on dvd. This movie doesn't look like it'll be as awesome as the tv show, but it still looks pretty freaking cool. Looking forward to it.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved