WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Alien" Prequel Story Details Leak Online!

Posted: October 21st, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Alien" Prequel Story Details Leak Online!Submit Comment
What's Playing website got their hands on the script for Ridley Scott's upcoming "Alien" prequel and has posted lots of spoiler-filled details about the movie. The article has since been taken down at the request of 20th Century Fox.

SPOILERS AHEAD:

* The script tells of the space jockeys traveling from planet to planet and terraforming them. The process is essentially transforming a planet where living beings can exist.

* The aliens are used by the space jockeys (known as "Growers" in the script) in their terraforming process as some sort of biological tools. They usually don't develop into the creatures that we know, but do so during the latest effort.

* The space jockeys are holding two human slave farmers captive. They are named Fin and Karik and are forced (via mind control) to engage in sexual activity. (The twist: they're both male).

* The idea behind the man-on-man action is apparently that the growers want their human slaves to breed. They have no idea about human genders as they are a single sex race and so things get a little confused.

* The signature alien won't appear until the latter half of the film when it fully develops.

* There will be a spaceship crew, consisting of a black female named Oliver, similar to Vasquez (Jenette Goldstein) from "Aliens." And another female crew member named Truks, who Gemma Arterton (Clash of the Titans) is rumored to play.

* Ridley Scott has met with Lance Henriksen to appear in the film.

* The editor calls the film a hard science fiction, part psychological drama.

Source: What's Playing


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 41 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
masht7 writes:
on October 21st, 2010 at 7:20:40 AM

Alien sex movie? Bestiality much.
Rambo writes:
on October 21st, 2010 at 7:26:11 AM

sounds good.I hope it will be more like 'Aliens' the best part of the franchise.
Kurskij writes:
on October 21st, 2010 at 7:29:26 AM

"The space jockeys are holding two human slave farmers captive. They are named Fin and Karik and are forced (via mind control) to engage in sexual activity. (The twist: they're both male)"

*in creepy old-timers voice* Back in the day we used to call it faggotry and the real "twist" happened when the woodchipper took the scene.

Trunks, eh?

AYT BALL writes:
on October 21st, 2010 at 7:29:43 AM

.....come again?
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on October 21st, 2010 at 7:47:48 AM

They better be smart and get Noomi Rapace in this

Not only can she act really well, she has the ballsy attitude that Goldstein and Weaver had in the Alien films, but with hottness!
johnny_boy writes:
on October 21st, 2010 at 7:49:57 AM

Do these aliens happen to rape some avatars on planet pandora?
silverfox5k writes:
on October 21st, 2010 at 8:22:09 AM

This is the fake Alien harvest script how is this being reported as leaked news its been on the net forever as utter sh*t !
rockkillers writes:
on October 21st, 2010 at 8:22:44 AM

Sounds interesting, now just mess up the rating Fox!
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on October 21st, 2010 at 8:38:22 AM

Well, I like the ideas in the first two bullet points. Maybe they're just throwing in all the gay sex to attract "Twilight" fans?
Bunny X writes:
on October 21st, 2010 at 8:50:12 AM

@AYT, that's what she said....

Anyways, I'm not too keen on this plot. How far back are they taking this? I only ask because if the Aliens don't exist in their current form in this prequel then doesn't that sort of clash with the timeline of Predators? Weren't the Aliens supposedly in this form for eons and have been hunted by the Predators? It just makes more sense to me to have these space jockeys engineer the aliena AWAY from the form we all know and then to have something go wrong. (obviously human interferrence to weaponize them) I know it's a bit of a take from Jurassic Park but it's a lot better than to try to convince us that the Aliens weren't always the way we know them as today. Or set the prequel way back and have the story talk of how the Aliens actually were a primative species but nowhere near the lethal monsters we know. Have some alien race create them into the monsters and be destroyed by their own creations and let loose on the galaxy the terror we know.

Either way, I'm just not buying that a docile Alien and humans exist in the same timeline.
Preditorian writes:
on October 21st, 2010 at 9:12:18 AM

Hm I always wondered what would happen if an Alien encountered a Navi... Nevermind I know.

http://img84.imageshack.us/img84/4288/alienkillingnavi.jpg
AYT BALL writes:
on October 21st, 2010 at 9:25:25 AM

@ Bunny - lol ;-) Yeah the timelines are all screwed up after predator 2 showed the alien skull....firstly do they even have skulls? that would imply flesh over the skulls.....meh.

But yeah i kinda liked the mystery of where they came from, think they could easily spoil the whole mythology of the alien movies by exploring it too deeply. I like them to be just bad ass sharks of the universe, just eating killing machines. Think if they were being harvested to be dropped as warfare it would add up but not buying that they suddenly mutate into what they are now....and these way advanced space jockeys dont understand that humans need male and females to reproduce?? not so smart then.

@ silverfox5k - hope your right to be honest!
YourFriendWithTheBigDick writes:
on October 21st, 2010 at 9:30:26 AM

Male on Male action f*ck yeah, hey boys i think this is the movie weve all been waiting for, what more could we ask for aliens and a good d*ck in the bum ;L.........
and as far as the lead female casting goes..
f*ck em, like any of us hard men give a sh*t about wowman
CCBlev writes:
on October 21st, 2010 at 9:51:44 AM

I am not surprised at when I scrolled down and Yourfirends comment lol. Classic! I'll wait for a trailer. I still dont know about this yet.
Pig Newtons writes:
on October 21st, 2010 at 9:57:04 AM

Just say NO to Gemma Arterton. She has the voice of a 5 year old. I couldn't get through 15 minutes of Prince of Persia.

Michelle Rodriguez is PERFECT for one of these roles. Seriously.
Pig Newtons writes:
on October 21st, 2010 at 9:59:38 AM

Lol, I knew reading this that "Yourfriend" was going to be excited about this.

Che and Vindandy should be excited too, huh Ranger and Max? :D
Jakey Nightmare writes:
on October 21st, 2010 at 10:02:50 AM

bring back winona ryder! lmao
Monash writes:
on October 21st, 2010 at 10:06:48 AM

Where would Lance Henriksen fit into this movie, they killed the human bishop in the sh*thouse AVP series and he looks too old to play another Android
i3u7n5 writes:
on October 21st, 2010 at 10:13:45 AM

I'd really rather we not know where the aliens came from or anything about them in any detail. The anonymous creature of chaos and terror is a much more appealing one.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on October 21st, 2010 at 10:20:21 AM

Mmmmmm'kay.
Johnny Neat writes:
on October 21st, 2010 at 12:12:20 PM

Crazy, but interesting. So Aliens could in fact be this grower thing and human DNA? Sweet twist.
HideousSecretion writes:
on October 21st, 2010 at 12:57:05 PM

Ugh. Yeah because a race advanced enough to develop interstellar travel and terraforming wouldn't be able to figure out the gender thing. I call bullsh*t on this "leak". It's ludicrous. If it is real it will be a giant steaming turd and make Aliens 4 look like a f*cking gem.
secondbest writes:
on October 21st, 2010 at 1:16:24 PM

Gemma Arterton and Lance Henriksen? I'm in.
The-BRAD writes:
on October 21st, 2010 at 2:08:22 PM

so... the "space jockeys" are the ones terraforming?? Wasn't it a Weyland Corporation machine converting the atmosphere into something liveable in the 2nd one (Aliens)?
I was pretty sure the 'space jockey' in the 1st one was just in a ship crash landed.. and that's how the aliens & eggs got onto that planet. So we still don't know the origin of the aliens..?

Am I way off on this?
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on October 21st, 2010 at 3:18:32 PM

Yeah, I call bullsh*t on this. You can't pitch this with a straight-face.

Ridley: I want 250 mills to make this.
Exec: Whoa, whoa. That's a lot of money. What's your take on this?
Ridley: Well, these space jockis travel from planet to planet to release the alien creature for agricultural needs, only they don't look like aliens yet. We'll only be seeing them in the end.
Exec: Hmmm, I'm not completely sold. To be fair, Ridley, that sound retarded. And where does the humans fit in?
Ridley: Oh, the jockies have two dudes f*cking by mind-controlling them.
Exec: Ridley, give me coke. Does Tony knows about you falling of the train again?
Ridley: I have no coke, I don't kn...
Exec: Don't play dumb. Hand it over.
Ridley: Oh, fudge...
synthetic1985 writes:
on October 21st, 2010 at 3:23:13 PM

@ eViL.kEv2...your comment was true, it's already having an effect on YourFriendWithTheBigd*ck...and @ YourFriendWithTheBigd*ck...lol
synthetic1985 writes:
on October 21st, 2010 at 3:29:00 PM

@ AYT BALL...i think you're on to something about the timelines and how the predators had the alien skull...but maybe that was a mistake, maybe that was a crystal skull...haha not really...but yea, this prequel isn't following either franchise(predator or aliens) as i expected...and since when did they ever have mind control??...i thought the only mind control they had was to have people panic and send in more people so they could harvest in on them
jigsaw23 writes:
on October 21st, 2010 at 4:04:01 PM

another thing they should do with th aliens is send them to pandora and kill all the f*ckin navi sh*tters
Preditorian writes:
on October 21st, 2010 at 4:08:30 PM

Jigsaw, refer to my other post for your viewing pleasure then :) You will like the picture.
Preditorian writes:
on October 21st, 2010 at 4:36:40 PM

Ever wonder if they release story idea in forms of "scripts" as a test to see the population enjoys the idea is dislikes it?

Cause I just dont see how you go from Aliens... to involving some odd mansex plot in it.


I dont know, maybe its just me.
synthetic1985 writes:
on October 21st, 2010 at 6:57:12 PM

i just think it's funny how these writers/or whoever is making this alien prequel can have a pg-13 rating with man sex...and since when did any other alien or predator film ever have man sex in it or hint at man sex?...none except this one...and i still think it's weird how the aliens are not fully formed yet when their skull was in predator 2 like AYT BALL said...anybody on this website could write a better alien prequel than the ones that are writing it now...then again, i still never imagined a prequel anyway, all these ideas just don't fit into my understanding of the first alien film...and i still won't watch any new alien film without sigorney weaver in it
Scott Baiowulf writes:
on October 21st, 2010 at 7:47:41 PM

Forced homosexuality in an alien movie, really???? Did NOT see that coming! Probs fake.
LEONCIO writes:
on October 21st, 2010 at 8:13:45 PM

Fake.XD
billofill writes:
on October 21st, 2010 at 9:54:29 PM

Anyone else sick of f*cking Lance in these Alien Projects ?
technoreaper writes:
on October 21st, 2010 at 9:58:49 PM

Wow. Sounds like total crap. Unreal. Why even bother?
mrstretch writes:
on October 21st, 2010 at 10:47:24 PM

?????
WonDerBanGeR writes:
on October 21st, 2010 at 11:41:47 PM

gay sex.....and they said they wanted this in pg
Man in Black writes:
on October 22nd, 2010 at 1:24:27 AM

ahhhh pass .
SACdaddy writes:
on October 22nd, 2010 at 1:34:54 AM

@Freud: LOL!!!! Its so obvious Ridley been hitting the slopes again.

This might be the worst film treatment I've seen since Sly pitched Stop Or My Mom Will Shoot. Really what's dumber, a hardcore cop on patrol with his 80 yo guntoating mother or teraforming aliens that enslave human males and force them to have gay butt sex? If thiis doesn't kill the Alien franchise I don't know what will. Where's James Cameron when you need him dammit?!?!
synthetic1985 writes:
on October 22nd, 2010 at 2:48:03 AM

james cameron is too busy bugging the sh*t out of people with films that don't deserve the 3D treatment
Orias writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 7:33:05 PM

Great, Broke back Mountain in space...with Aliens as sex toys. Who the f*ck came up with this retarded idea? Seriously this sounds like the storyline of a gay porn parody instead of an actual mainstream movie. Why to wreck another childhood icon of a movie I grew up knowing and loving! Hollyweird is going too far and needs some Taliban suicide bombers or something to set them straight, or maybe an earth quake, or perhaps some Aliens to bite off their junk!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved