WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Pixar's "Cars 2" Teaser Trailer

Posted: October 20th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
PixarSubmit Comment
Disney/Pixar has now unveiled the first teaser trailer for their upcoming "Cars" sequel, which is set to hit 2D and 3D theaters on June 24th, 2011. Check it out below.

Plot: All the world's a racetrack as racing superstar Lightning McQueen zooms back into action, with his best friend Mater in tow, to take on the globe's fastest and finest in this thrilling high-octane new installment of the "Cars" saga. Mater and McQueen will need their passports as they find themselves in a new world of intrigue, thrills and fast-paced comedic escapades around the globe.

The new movie is directed by Brad Lewis, producer of "Ratatouille" and "Antz."

Teaser:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Cars 2."

Source: Disney, Pixar


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 13 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on October 20th, 2010 at 9:11:18 PM

I don't know why I never saw the first Cars movie. Just didn't look all that interesting to me and I was convinced the big box office was because most people expect a Pixar film to be great entertainment.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 20th, 2010 at 9:36:00 PM

God,

I don't ask for much. But could you give Larry "The Cable Guy" diabetes, so he has to live on insulin the rest of his life, then die ?

Thanks,

Satan
hoohoo3000 writes:
on October 20th, 2010 at 9:37:19 PM

I'm confused....who wanted this movie again?

You're telling me I have to wait two years for a PIxar movie worth seeing? What is this, the late 90's?
BlueJulias writes:
on October 20th, 2010 at 10:10:28 PM

I would have much rather seen that "Newt" film that they canceled to make this.
synthetic1985 writes:
on October 21st, 2010 at 1:46:14 AM

@ BlueJulias...yea honestly pixar, one cars movie was enough, give us 'newt'...i did recall how finding nemo was cancelled and came back into production over the years...maybe 'newt' will have the same fate?
WonDerBanGeR writes:
on October 21st, 2010 at 1:53:52 AM

cant see anything W T F watched paranormal activity 2 ITS A MEH!
Man in Black writes:
on October 21st, 2010 at 2:28:06 AM

first the avatard clip then this .... whats next a waynes brothers spin off of human centipede?
trailertrash writes:
on October 21st, 2010 at 3:55:57 AM

Only watched the 1st one because of the late Great Paul Newman , really not interested in a part 2.

There are other sequels Pixar could have made if a sequel is what they really wanted to make.
Whitta writes:
on October 21st, 2010 at 4:01:33 AM

for some reason i want this to have the story line of 'Talladega Nights' crossed with 'Friday'
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on October 21st, 2010 at 4:11:37 AM

Saw the fist and was bored off my tits with it, so I will definetly won't see this.
Rambo writes:
on October 21st, 2010 at 4:30:37 AM

I watched the first 10 min of 'cars' it was boring as hell and I stopped.
masht7 writes:
on October 21st, 2010 at 7:02:39 AM

Cars was the only Pixar film that was god-awful, I bet this is gonna be worse.
Devil writes:
on October 21st, 2010 at 5:02:05 PM

I love pixar. But the first movie was crap. No one wants this. Give us The Incredibles 2.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved