WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New "Scream 4" Trailer in Good Quality

Posted: October 20th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New "Scream 4" Trailer in Good QualitySubmit Comment
We recently showed you the leaked "Scream 4" trailer that was shown during the 2010 Scream Awards. Today, we have a new trailer for the film, which is not only in good quality but is also longer. Check it out below.

In "Scream 4," ten years have passed and Sidney Prescott (Neve Campbell), who has put herself back together thanks in part to her writing, is visited by the Ghostface Killer.

Courteney Cox and David Arquette return to co-star alongside Emma Roberts and Hayden Panettiere. The new film is once again directed by Wes Craven and is scheduled to hit theaters on April 15th.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 14 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
CCBlev writes:
on October 19th, 2010 at 10:24:08 PM

Ehh. Hayden be naked please.
lebowski writes:
on October 19th, 2010 at 10:24:51 PM

sure going to watch it on dvd
CCBlev writes:
on October 19th, 2010 at 10:28:35 PM

let me rephrase that. Hayden and Emma have a lesbo scene and then ghostface comes outta nowhere and kills you both at the sime time.
jigsaw23 writes:
on October 19th, 2010 at 11:49:19 PM

i just pictured it and i like it
Derp88 writes:
on October 20th, 2010 at 12:05:11 AM

The scream series is f*cking gay as,f*ck this movie.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on October 20th, 2010 at 1:14:56 AM

When it comes to being self-aware and poking fun on the horror-genre, Scream got nothing on Behind the Mask: The Rise of Leslie Vernon.
WV-Films writes:
on October 20th, 2010 at 2:37:20 AM

Honestly that looks about 10x better then I thought it would.
anaheimducks writes:
on October 20th, 2010 at 3:17:26 AM

Looks pretty cool the first two were cool even the third movie was ok.
telur writes:
on October 20th, 2010 at 3:46:18 AM

@WV-Films

agree, better than i thought before
synthetic1985 writes:
on October 20th, 2010 at 4:32:26 AM

'even virgins can be killed'...that was never a rule in the first place
synthetic1985 writes:
on October 20th, 2010 at 6:27:49 AM

^ and to prove that statement...there's jason from friday the 13th, even though he was the killer he still died a virgin...there's also johnny depp in the original nightmare on elm street...i mean i could be wrong, but judging his dedication to nancy i'd say he was a virgin...there's also those two little girls from 'the shining'...it just sounds silly that the characters in scream pay heavy attention to randy's words...so let me say it in a similar way it was said in the first scream movie...'there's a formula, a very simple formula, EVERYBODY'S A TARGET!!'
Valerie writes:
on October 20th, 2010 at 7:58:01 AM

Well since i watched this franchise from the start i wont miss this, but it does look fresh, and fun to me. Neve still looks beautiful, and Courtney still has her best bitch face!
TimTimMcgumis writes:
on October 20th, 2010 at 9:37:11 AM

I think wes craven's style might be getting dated (my soul to take?) But this might bring him back.
White Noise writes:
on October 20th, 2010 at 6:47:27 PM

I saw this being filmed, (scene when the guy takes scream mask off the pole and the scene when they are on the fountain and Hayden is laying down)this better not be a bust.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved