WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Mel Gibson to Cameo in "The Hangover" Sequel

Posted: October 19th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Mel Gibson to Cameo in "The Hangover" SequelSubmit Comment
"The Hangover" sequel is currently filming with the entire original cast reprising their roles. And according to NY Post, production will add one more actor, Mel Gibson.

A source close to production (confirmed by several other outlets), told the paper that Gibson will cameo as a Bangkok tattoo artist. The source added: "Filming is taking place on the Warner Bros lot, where a Bangkok set has been built, and Mel is expected to film his role in two weeks. Then the production moves to Thailand at the end of October."

Ever since Gibson's career has been destroyed by his public rants and threats targeted at his ex-girlfriend, we've been hearing that the Oscar-winning actor/director has been looking for ways to make himself seem less like a monster.

And "The Hangover 2" is the perfect movie to do that. Just look what the first film did for Mike Tyson.

Source: NY Post


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 34 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ranger writes:
on October 19th, 2010 at 3:44:08 AM

I hope his character just loses it in his scene!

'What?! You DON'T LIKE MY WORK?! Well you should just f*ckN' SMILE... AND BLOW MEEEEE!!!!'
trailertrash writes:
on October 19th, 2010 at 4:02:18 AM

lol

What ever happens in his cameo , he has to spaze out big time to his girl friend on the phone.....
trailertrash writes:
on October 19th, 2010 at 4:40:40 AM

Then i hope he makes Lethal Weapon 5 ...
Ranger writes:
on October 19th, 2010 at 4:48:48 AM

Still one of the best going:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p9ge02eybjY
johnny_boy writes:
on October 19th, 2010 at 5:07:33 AM

He should hit the dentist so hard that his fake tooth pops off and Mel says,"not this sh*t again."
jigsaw23 writes:
on October 19th, 2010 at 5:19:34 AM

nice maybe when he messes up on a tattoo he will be like: f*ck THIS STUPID f*ck WHORE OF A NEEDLE GOD DAMMIT WHERE THE f*ck IS MY PHONE SO I CAN CALL UP THAT f*ckIN c*nt.
WonDerBanGeR writes:
on October 19th, 2010 at 5:26:55 AM

haha this is gonna be great!
masht7 writes:
on October 19th, 2010 at 5:50:33 AM

Let him do what Tom Cruise did for Tropic Thunder, make an epic as rant to Asians (I think that's what they were), and have a pimped dance as sh*t in the credits; Bigges blockbuster of the summer.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on October 19th, 2010 at 5:54:08 AM

Yes, please. I've been on the fence with this sequel, but if this is true, there's no way to measure the awesomeness.
Rambo writes:
on October 19th, 2010 at 6:42:10 AM

they should bring danny glover as well
Pig Newtons writes:
on October 19th, 2010 at 7:28:03 AM

I'm excited for a cameo, but I want Mel to make "The Colonel", which was just a joke trailer that he did for Jimmy Kimmel, but it was hilarious, lol.

Look up "Mel Gibson The Colonel Trailer" on YouTube. You won't be disappointed, I can promise you.
synthetic1985 writes:
on October 19th, 2010 at 7:32:34 AM

he should bitch his gf out over the phone especially with the words Ranger mentioned...that way him and everyone else can just look back on it and laugh
lewis2001 writes:
on October 19th, 2010 at 7:43:12 AM

this isnt a cameo






he's reprising his role from 1997s p.o.s "FATHERS DAY" Mel played a tattoo artist Billy Crystal runs in to
synthetic1985 writes:
on October 19th, 2010 at 7:47:56 AM

btw, i figured out a way to say a bad word without it being edited....ass...watch: @$$ see? it also works for @$$hole or @$$goblin...another bad word could be 'C0CK'...notice i used a zero instead of the letter o...there's also 'D1CK'...makes me feel like david spade in D1CKEY ROBERTS, 'look at all this shizit'...i'm just finding secret ways to swear...some other 4SSHOLE probably already figured all that out anyhow, people act too much like a B1TCH when it comes to cuss words
Big_Daddy writes:
on October 19th, 2010 at 8:11:34 AM

@Rambo

if they brought in Danny Glover that would be awesome. I remember Maverick with the little throw back to Lethal, that was legendary. Of course somewhere you have to throw in the line " I'm getting to old for this $hit" for it to be a true classic

@Synthetic

you see what I did there
TRUEMAN writes:
on October 19th, 2010 at 8:32:30 AM

the c*nt is back yeah baby!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 19th, 2010 at 8:44:47 AM

Rambo writes:
on October 19th, 2010 at 6:42:10 AM

they should bring danny glover as well


@Rambo

They could also bring in Gary Busey (from whatever braindead stupor he currently is in) and have him fight Mad Mel in the rain on the muddy street in front of Mel's tattoo parlor ala Lethal Weapon as Mr. Jericho, Thai hooker pimp
CCBlev writes:
on October 19th, 2010 at 10:09:48 AM

NIIIIIIIIIIICE!
lebowski writes:
on October 19th, 2010 at 10:48:57 AM

i have a new level of respect for tod philips now since he has the balls to include mel gibson in his movie.if they can get glover too whould be great.mel for president
Ranger writes:
on October 19th, 2010 at 12:17:33 PM

@Max - bring in Gary alright. But have him playing the stage at some nickel whore dive singing Buddy Holly songs... that'll be the day!

@Pig Newtons - Mel as Col. KFC. Yeah... saw that. Damn funny!
Ranger writes:
on October 19th, 2010 at 1:00:32 PM

Mel sitting in the back row of the same bar...

'I NEED A WOMAN BECAUSE I DESERVE A WOMAN!!!'

...

'YOU HAVE NO f*ckING SOUL!!!'

...

'Oh lady... you so OSUCKA!!!'
Ranger writes:
on October 19th, 2010 at 1:04:17 PM

Yelling at a whore:

'YOU f*ckIN' GOLD-DIGGIN' BITCH!!!'
Lowryder writes:
on October 19th, 2010 at 3:56:27 PM

ur a dishonest c*nt!!
darkraven28 writes:
on October 19th, 2010 at 4:02:35 PM

NOW JUST SMILE AND f*ckING BLOWWWWWWW MEEEE, doug OR YOU'LL NEVER SEE YOUR FRIENDS AGAIN!!!! WHILE THE f*ckING HOUSE IS BURRRRRRRRRNINNNNNGG!!!


The above is an actual script excerpt from Hangover 2. All Rights Reserved. TM and copyright 2010.
qwertyuiop22ful writes:
on October 19th, 2010 at 6:06:51 PM

DAMN YOU, NEEDLE!!! f*ck YOU IN YOUR ASS WITH A FIST!!

I dunno... BTW, if this is true, it could be awesome!
Ranger writes:
on October 19th, 2010 at 6:43:44 PM

I think next to Jesus, Mel is most quotable!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 19th, 2010 at 9:03:53 PM

* On another website that rhymes with SIGN or RESIGN or FINE ... Gallifankis has a sh*tfit about the movie NOW ... gee, I wonder why ... he said it was because of a certain person there and you didn't hear about it on the first one ... * imitating the Church Lady * could it be .... GIBSON ?????

Oh, and more news. Marky Mark f*cked Up Bunch Wahlberg is being courted to do the remake of The Crow.

*gag*
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 19th, 2010 at 9:04:52 PM

* And Van Damme had a heart attack.

Gee, Sly ...

if you hire Jean Claude, you might want to get extra insurance on his aging ass ...
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 19th, 2010 at 9:33:20 PM

Ranger writes:
on October 19th, 2010 at 6:43:44 PM

I think next to Jesus, Mel is most quotable!


@Ranger

Yeah, but how many times did you see Jesus fly from a speeding car and beat up a punk shooting armor piercing bullets at Danny Glover ?

Geez ... all he did was hang around a cross, heal lepers, drive away demons, walk on water, change water to wine, reattach a Roman guard's ear, come out of a virgin woman, rise back from the dead after three days and never say one blasphemous thing about Muhammad or his towelheaded brethren ....

Jeezzz.....
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 19th, 2010 at 9:34:11 PM

^ And Tom Cruise and Madonna can go assf*ck a cactus.
Man in Black writes:
on October 20th, 2010 at 1:17:22 AM

do this !
Man in Black writes:
on October 20th, 2010 at 1:40:38 AM

@ max ... _____ can go ass f*ck a cactus ! im gonna write that down for use at a later date
synthetic1985 writes:
on October 20th, 2010 at 3:41:12 AM

@ Big_Daddy...good work man, good work...PR1CK is another one too...but i can't find anything on the keyboard that looks like the letter 'u'...guess i'll have to substitute the letter H for now, FHCKER @SS FHCK....OHHHHHH G0DDAMIT!
JUST SMILE AND BLOW ME! writes:
on October 20th, 2010 at 12:45:54 PM

The Mel Gibson cameo and Mike Tyson cameo should be the same scene. Mel Gibson's character could be in the tatoo parlour arguing with is girlfriend and Mike Tyson walks in to get a new tattoo.

"You look like a fvcking bitch in heat, and if you get raped by a pack of nig*POW!*" Mel wakes up a few minutes later: "Oh, hi Mike! Sorry, I blacked out somehow, must have been heatstroke. How long have you been waiting?"

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved