WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Megan Fox Joins "Friends With Kids" Comedy

Posted: October 18th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Megan Fox Joins "Friends With Kids" ComedySubmit Comment
THR is reporting that Megan Fox (Transformers) and Jon Hamm ("Mad Men") have joined Adam Scott (Step Brothers), Kristen Wiig (MacGruber) and Jennifer Westfeldt ("Notes from the Underbelly") in "Friends With Kids" comedy.

The new movie revolves around a pair of thirtysomething best friends who observe the toll that having kids has taken on the couples they know and resolve to bypass that stress by having a child and then date other people.

Scott and Westfeldt will play the lead couple; Wiig and Hamm will play another. A third couple has not been cast. Fox will play a girl who Scott begins to date.

"Friends With Kids" is written and will be directed by Westfeldt, who has been in a relationship with Hamm for close to a decade. It is tentatively set to hit theaters in April.

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rambo writes:
on October 18th, 2010 at 6:37:05 AM

she will have a kid for sure after I'm finished with her...
Big_Daddy writes:
on October 18th, 2010 at 7:23:29 AM

So Fox is cast as a home wrecker?

that's a little outside the box
boogiel writes:
on October 18th, 2010 at 7:57:39 AM

Having a child and date other people? Yeah, that'll do for Megan Fox.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on October 18th, 2010 at 9:54:44 AM

Megan Fox has a penis
trailertrash writes:
on October 18th, 2010 at 11:18:39 AM

And she's not afraid to use it...
ilovemovies82 writes:
on October 18th, 2010 at 11:56:03 AM

Jennifer Westfeldt was in 24 last season. So I gotta support her career and see this.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 18th, 2010 at 12:27:27 PM

At first, I thought it said Megan Fox Joins Friends with Benefits Comedy ...

but then I didn't have my coffee.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 18th, 2010 at 12:28:15 PM

The new movie revolves around a pair of thirtysomething best friends who observe the toll that having kids has taken on the couples they know and resolve to bypass that stress by having a child and then date other people.

... Babies Mamas on Booty Call ?

Yeah. That's funny.
Man in Black writes:
on October 18th, 2010 at 1:12:14 PM

so she is gonna have the ass babies that bay put in there
Ranger writes:
on October 18th, 2010 at 1:22:01 PM

A cast of 30 somethings... co-starring 24-year old Megan Fox?! Ummm, ok sure. Apparently someone is missing some beads from their abacus.

Wow... this is a great (ugh!) idea!

First:
'Friends'
Now:
'Friends with Kids!'

Imaging the possibilities!

'Friends that go shopping together!'
'Friends that swap partners!' (been done... it's called PORN - but I'd watch this installment - 'installment' IF you know what I mean?!)!
'Friends sitting on a Patio!'
'Friends BBQing!'
'Friends shopping for cars!'
'Friends Chatting!'
'Friends painting their fences together!' (see 'PORN' above).
'Friends travel to Yellowstone to see the Old Faithful gusher (again, see 'PORN' above)!
'Friends kid(s) get STD's!'
'Friends kid(s) get a runny nose!'
'Friends kid(s) get caught making a Porn!' (again, seen 'PORN' above).
'Friends take pics of odd-looking people at Walmart and put together their own 'Wal-Martians' email!'
'Friends - can't live with 'em, can't leave 'em in a ditch when you're done with 'em!'
'Friends - with guest murderer Shannon Price!'
'Friends - with guest corpse 'Gary Coleman!' (still a better guest than Shannon (Wendigo) Price!)

You get the idea...

This could have more sequels than The Expendables!!!


(I miss Gary).
Ranger writes:
on October 18th, 2010 at 2:04:27 PM

It must be pretty sweet for BAG to look down and see her hanging at the end of your d*ck.
Blood_Ice-Cream writes:
on October 18th, 2010 at 2:18:37 PM

and the obvious ending: They stop dating other people, and get together.
Obvious.
trailertrash writes:
on October 18th, 2010 at 5:08:36 PM

That would be the sweeetest of bags ....

Nice list there ranger also, lol
trailertrash writes:
on October 18th, 2010 at 5:39:28 PM

obviously i would want her licking my sweet (so i'm told repeatedly)bags and using the red lipstick to leave lipstick on my d*ck

To coin a phrase :)
mrstretch writes:
on October 18th, 2010 at 7:03:15 PM

So Meagan Fox is playing a slut, what a shocker.
Dr. Damariusvashanti writes:
on October 18th, 2010 at 7:09:21 PM

Cee Lo Green made this song for her Ranger

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pc0mxOXbWIU
qwertyuiop22ful writes:
on October 18th, 2010 at 7:25:23 PM

@Ranger: You forgot: "Gay friends - Che and Jake's adventures with Dill Doe."
Rambo writes:
on October 18th, 2010 at 7:36:42 PM

Megan,why are you wasting our time?You know you are hot,you know we know that you are a potential lesbian so move your ass and make a porn movie for f*ck sake!!!We want to see that lesbian shower scene asap!!!and also a foot fetish scene while you're at it.come on!!!do it!!NOW!!!GET TO DA SHOWER
Ranger writes:
on October 18th, 2010 at 8:33:55 PM

@tt - thank you.

@Qwetry - for Che etc.

http://tinyurl.com/TheyLUVaDillDoe
Ranger writes:
on October 18th, 2010 at 8:37:40 PM

@Dr - nice! There are some sweet, sweet ladies in that video!
synthetic1985 writes:
on October 19th, 2010 at 1:21:31 AM

@ Ranger, don't forget 'friends that screw' and 'friends that screw friends' and also 'friends that screw friends over' and also again lol 'friends that screw friends over and beyond like incest with family'...but if you believe the whole adam and eve thing, that pretty much makes anybody an incest novel
synthetic1985 writes:
on October 19th, 2010 at 1:25:59 AM

so in short, i'd like to screw my sister, megan fox...i only wish i wasn't related to her, that way i can at least break off the HIV that she took with her from transformers...wait did i say transformers?...my bad, i meant transexualformers, that should explain why the films were such a sh*t festival...ok i'm going to take a shower now lol
Eben1277 writes:
on October 19th, 2010 at 2:07:42 AM

Don't forget, "Friends don't let friends drink and Drive”
Ranger writes:
on October 19th, 2010 at 3:41:34 AM

But best friends let you drink and drive... their sisters!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved