WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: Penelope Cruz's Sister is Her Body Double on "Pirates of the Caribbean 4"

Posted: October 17th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: Penelope CruzSubmit Comment
When Penelope Cruz was cast to play Blackbeard's daughter Angelica in "Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides," producers knew that the actress was already pregnant with her first child with husband Javier Bardem.

While at first it was unnoticeable, Cruz's baby bump began showing far more than expected. To continue shooting, it was decided that all close-up shots will be done with Penelope and her younger (by three years) sister Monica will be used for the distance shots.

We now have photos of both Penelope and Monica dressed as Blackbeard's daughter. The first two are of Penelope, the last two are of Monica. Check them out below.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides."

Source: Herald Sun


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 32 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
johnny_boy writes:
on October 17th, 2010 at 5:23:06 AM

I never thought Penelope Cruz was fine but her sister! Dam! I'd tear that ass up so bad she'd wanna go back across the border so that she can get a break from me from tearing her to shreds.
SeWerin writes:
on October 17th, 2010 at 5:55:29 AM

"I never thought Penelope Cruz was fine but her sister! Dam! I'd tear that ass up so bad she'd wanna go back across the border so that she can get a break from me from tearing her to shreds."

Same here! Penelope is fugly, but her sister....yummy!
trailertrash writes:
on October 17th, 2010 at 5:57:30 AM

lol , i agree

She also stood in as a f*ck double for penelope when Tom used to want bump uglys with her too ..

What a sister ..
masht7 writes:
on October 17th, 2010 at 6:23:52 AM

When I read 'sister' I thought WP was talking about Salma Hayek.
hoddi15 writes:
on October 17th, 2010 at 6:33:46 AM

Actually she's Monica in all the 4 photos
boogiel writes:
on October 17th, 2010 at 6:40:47 AM

All the goods goes to Penelope's sister
boogiel writes:
on October 17th, 2010 at 6:43:59 AM

I wonder what Javier Bardem was thinking when he saw Monica.
pierrenodoyuna writes:
on October 17th, 2010 at 6:58:12 AM

Actually, that's not true. These photos are all from Monica Cruz and from a spanish show called Aguila Roja where Monica stars
masht7 writes:
on October 17th, 2010 at 6:58:51 AM

Maybe they could do an incest scene for Robert Rodrigeuz (featuring Danny Trejo).
CCBlev writes:
on October 17th, 2010 at 8:06:49 AM

Monica Tu Mi Amore. Muy bonita chi chi's. Mi pinto muy grande por ti.
LEONCIO writes:
on October 17th, 2010 at 8:50:29 AM

CC, your spanish is really bad but hilarious. XD

How many people here is from Spain or speaks spanish? Because the "Aguila Roja" thing + Pierrenodoyuna (that I guess is just the spanish name for that cartoon character and his name is different in english XD) makes me think that Pierre is spanish (yo soy de Sevilla XD).
SACdaddy writes:
on October 17th, 2010 at 9:19:12 AM

Jesus what's not to like about Penelope Cruz (or her hot sister)?!?! She's petite Latin hotness at its best (even when she's rockin the unibrow)! Forget that she's an awesome actress and try to concentrate on the number of times she's got buttnaked for the camera. She has NO problem flaunting the bod for her fans around the world, so I've got NO problem with her. Just knowing that there's two of her makes her twice as hot!

Pop Quiz guys: Name another current actress in Hwood who gets naked in nearly all of her films and has won an Academy Award.

If you're still on the fence about her check out Woman on Top. Its all about a girl struggling through a relationship with a man who can't handle the fact that she always wants to ride his d*ck and be in control during sex. LOL, the things some "guys" complain about (shaking my head).
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 17th, 2010 at 9:59:25 AM

Yummy

A Lesbian Burrito without the gas.

DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on October 17th, 2010 at 10:42:28 AM

I hear Spanish girls are very close family wise...wish I was their brother...
vaodsi writes:
on October 17th, 2010 at 10:55:19 AM

@sacdaddy...

Kate winslet ;)
vaodsi writes:
on October 17th, 2010 at 10:57:25 AM

but agreed!
Penny is awesome!
Rambo writes:
on October 17th, 2010 at 11:18:21 AM

her sister is ugly.
CCBlev writes:
on October 17th, 2010 at 11:18:40 AM

I know my spelling is atrocious, lol. I've forgotten so much since i was in school lol I tried though
MadHatter writes:
on October 17th, 2010 at 12:09:19 PM

@boogiel
I bet we know what he was thinking, when he first saw her. He was probably having a fun time, when he first found out about her sister, who looks exactly like her, what a lucky S-O-B he is! Although, i have to mention, that i happened to notice that the picture of her with Penelope, she looks different then she does, in the photo of her under it, any idea on why that might be?
Crazyhorse writes:
on October 17th, 2010 at 12:25:44 PM

Just put those 2, Natilie Portman, Selma Hayek, Scarlett Johanson in any movie and I will go see them all

Including an Ava-retard remake
Ranger writes:
on October 17th, 2010 at 1:10:35 PM

I'd lay under a glass table and pay either one, to take a dump on it.



ok, that's nasty... forget about the glass table.
Ranger writes:
on October 17th, 2010 at 1:13:46 PM

Looks like her sister could suck a golf ball through 12' of garden hose!

Looks like she could give such a blowjob, you'd have to pull the sheets out of your ass in the morning (for different reasons if you're Che - his sheets were used to stop the hemorrhage from daddy)!

This woman could suck the chrome off a trailer hitch (and by 'chrome' I mean 'Colossus' of X-Men fame, and by 'trailer hitch' I mean his nut sack)!


trailertrash writes:
on October 17th, 2010 at 4:14:25 PM

Hey come guys, 2 chicks one cup needs updating i would watch these 2 share a homemade sh*t shake any day ...
trailertrash writes:
on October 17th, 2010 at 4:20:44 PM

Ranger no need to pay these 2 for the glass bottom boat service they will only be to happy to oblige i'm sure ...
masht7 writes:
on October 17th, 2010 at 8:28:57 PM

@Ranger

Seems like someone is very desperate to bone you, my friend.
Ranger writes:
on October 17th, 2010 at 9:54:49 PM

lol...

It's nice to have fans.
Ranger writes:
on October 17th, 2010 at 9:55:11 PM

Another lurker with yet ANOTHER alias... Zzzzz...
Matiax writes:
on October 17th, 2010 at 11:41:00 PM

I'd give both of them "baby bumps"
pierrenodoyuna writes:
on October 18th, 2010 at 3:36:50 AM

@Leoncio, exacto, hehe.. de madrid. además somos los únicos que no estamos hablando de como sería un trio con las hermanas, me temo
Moose756 writes:
on October 18th, 2010 at 12:53:50 PM

wow
Ranger writes:
on October 18th, 2010 at 3:42:11 PM

I wish Monica were my sister.

Shower time is bond(age)ing time!

BA-BOING!!!
Ranger writes:
on October 18th, 2010 at 9:19:31 PM

Monica is HAWT enough to f*ck with the lights ON!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved