WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Vanessa Hudgens is Female Lead in "Journey to the Center of the Earth" Sequel

Posted: October 16th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Vanessa Hudgens is Female Lead in "Journey to the Center of the Earth" SequelSubmit Comment
Vanessa Hudgens (Sucker Punch, High School Musical) is in final negotiations to play the female lead in "Journey 2: The Mysterious Island," which is the sequel to "Journey to the Center of the Earth 3D."

Brad Peyton (Cats and Dogs 2) is on board to direct the film, in which Josh Hutcherson is reprising his role as explorer Sean Anderson. Dwayne Johnson is also starring in the pic. The story sees Hutcherson and Johnson forced to go a trip to a mythical and monstrous island to find his missing grandfather.

Hudgens plays a Pacific Islander who gets swept into the adventure and end up falling for Hutcherson.

Production is eyeing a late October start in North Carolina and Hawaii. The script is loosely based on Jules Verne's "The Mysterious Island."

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 19 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
johnny_boy writes:
on October 16th, 2010 at 6:47:55 AM

I want to do all kinds of nasty things to Vanessa Hudgens. Think all the dirty things Ranger would do to Lindsey Lihan and then double it.
CCBlev writes:
on October 16th, 2010 at 9:15:07 AM

Johnny-lol
Vanessa -I'll be the best friend i can be to you. If we're ever out together and you need to use a toilet and there are none nearbye please feel free to use my mouth.
johnny_boy writes:
on October 16th, 2010 at 9:35:32 AM

@CC-that's my job! I'm the Mexican therefore I do all the dirty work.
Ted Mosby writes:
on October 16th, 2010 at 9:55:08 AM

@Johnny & CC
I guess that makes 3 of us haha
snp writes:
on October 16th, 2010 at 10:02:03 AM

I'd Journey to the center of her Vagina ...
Big_Daddy writes:
on October 16th, 2010 at 12:05:20 PM

Vanessa Hudgins? EH... not so much

NOW Victoria Justice is one Hot piece. I always join my son in watching when that comes on. My wife is starting to get suspicious.
Ranger writes:
on October 16th, 2010 at 5:51:57 PM

@johnny - lol.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on October 16th, 2010 at 9:58:56 PM

ted, johnny & cc can I join this great band of merry men that will enjoy the lovely being known as Vanessa Hudgens?
CCBlev writes:
on October 16th, 2010 at 11:16:29 PM

Dave-your more than welcome to my friend. Just find a hole and dig in.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on October 16th, 2010 at 11:24:42 PM

I'm there!!! Just wondering if I should go the romantic root and use lube?
CCBlev writes:
on October 16th, 2010 at 11:26:08 PM

johnny-lol too bad theres not a way we can human centipede her. maybe one on the mouth and the other on her ass,
CCBlev writes:
on October 16th, 2010 at 11:27:16 PM

lube? Whats lube?
Man in Black writes:
on October 17th, 2010 at 12:06:29 AM

is there a Chinese finger trap scene ?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 17th, 2010 at 12:07:39 AM

Vanessa Hudgens is Female Lead in "Journey to the Center of the Earth" Sequel ...

who ?


synthetic1985 writes:
on October 17th, 2010 at 3:37:32 AM

after that leaked nude photo of her, she still gets work in hollywood?...proof that you can be a porn star and still make it in hollywood
anaheimducks writes:
on October 17th, 2010 at 4:17:14 AM

The first movie sucked this one will be worse.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on October 17th, 2010 at 4:43:45 AM

CCBlev writes:
on October 16th, 2010 at 11:27:16 PM

lube? Whats lube?

@cc

blood innit?
johnny_boy writes:
on October 17th, 2010 at 5:04:40 AM

@synthetic-I think if there's any evidence here it's that Hollywood does happen to have lots of pedophiles.
synthetic1985 writes:
on October 17th, 2010 at 6:51:12 AM

@ johnny_boy...it would explain why justin beiber is listed in 7th place as one of the world's sexiest men, according to glamour magazine...but even pedophiles know being 18 and older isn't enough to be considered a man, and justin is only 16...i think tears for fears said it best...'people go in circles it's a very very, mad world'...but in this case, i would call it a f*cked up world...at least in the world of hollywood...i could rant all day about justin beiber and still have more dignity in my ball sack...and that's coming from a guy with a kermit avatar...even kermit would look at justin beiber and transform into a toad with disgust...he's like worse than the naked brother's band on nickelodeon, and less of a girl, but more of a transvestite, because where his balls should be, there's nothing but an inside-out version of lady gaga mixed with an inside-out version of an early 80s boy george...the end result is not pretty...and where his d*ck should be is that annoying youtube kid imitating 'bruno'...and where his *sshole should be is big gay al from south park and all his gay animals going wild in their own tangent...that's pretty bad of me to say, but honestly, how can a 16 year old who has the voice pitch of a 10 year old be considered a man?...especially when his career is not even a year old and he considers himself successful...i just think it's sad that he gets to be on a TV show...but i guess hollywood is always on the lookout for groundbreaking female celebrities

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved