WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Couple Attacks Homeless Man to Drink His Blood, "Twilight" to Blame?

Posted: October 15th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Couple Attacks Homeless Man to Drink His Blood, "Twilight" to Blame?Submit Comment
Aaron Homer (24) and Amanda Williamson (21) were arrested for attacking a homeless man (25) in Arizona in order to suck his blood. The man, named Robert Maley, has been living with the couple in their apartment.

Maley told police that Homer and Williamson were into "vampire stuff and paganism," and that he had acted as their blood bank in the past by allowing them to suck on his veins. But this time, he refused their request and was stabbed as a result.

On the night of the attack, police were called to the couple's home and found a trail of blood leaving the apartment. Homer initially claimed that the blood is from his girlfriend who had been attacked by an unidentified man, but later admitted he had stabbed Maley, who was found several blocks away. He was charged with aggravated assault and filing a false report.

Many are already blaming "Twilight" movies and "True Blood" TV series for glamorizing the lifestyle of their vampire characters.

Source: NY Daily News


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 95 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 6:51:23 AM

What a couple of scrot bags ..
trailertrash writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 6:52:42 AM

Shannon Price would be the looker in that threesome ...
trailertrash writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 7:00:38 AM

Twilight is also to blame for the spread of AIDS between under 16's as well

Damn that movie series haven't enough people Suffered already ...
synthetic1985 writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 7:19:28 AM

twilight should be blamed for a lot of things too many to list...i mean there were way better vampire movies out when i was teenager and nothing near as gay as twilight, but then again twilight was written by a female so nothing surprising there, especially when you have pretty boys like robert pattinson and taylor lautner to attract nothing but females, but wow, vampires and paganism?...what a f*cked up bunch of idiots...i used to do drugs too, but dayum...let me say it the way corey haim did in the lost boys 'i can't believe it, my own brother, a goddamn sh*t sucking vampire'
AYT BALL writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 7:47:57 AM

New hollywood power couple?! move over Brangelina!
dorkus1226 writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 7:48:31 AM

i dont think this has to do with twilight. I think this has to do with the fact that theyr completely f*cked in the head.
Big_Daddy writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 7:50:17 AM

Twilight is not to blame for this sh*t or any other vampire movies. the movies may glamorize the lifestyle but the instinct itself to actually attack a man and drink his blood is set by the children's home I.E. parents. People wanting to be like vampires has been around for a long time and it attracts only the people who will end up f*cked in the head anyway so I say let it be. Less dumb asses in the world. I mean look at those pictures? what the f*ck else are they going to do in life?
Kurskij writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 7:58:03 AM

Bwahahaha! That's f*cking awesome!

Look at that head!

That's the biggest f*cking head I've ever seen.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 7:59:24 AM

Couple Attacks Homeless Man to Drink His Blood, "Twilight" to Blame?

First of all, they look like a brother and sister that f*ck constantly ... not a tooth between them.

Secondly, the only way the police knew was to test their alcohol level. When it was above the legal limit (but they were walking home, since he's a cheap motherf*cker), they put two and two together.

Hey Shannon, we found your kin.

Kurskij writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 8:00:18 AM

Why isn't there a series called "True c*ck" or something. You know, something glamorizing non-gay things...

Like Blowjobs!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 8:00:54 AM

To quote an Adam Sandler film :

" Man! That's one ugly bitch! "

If I were him, I'd be lookin to DRAIN blood and cut my wrists, rather than DRINK blood from a body (to get away from Broadzilla there).
trailertrash writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 8:03:25 AM

They have just found a flyer the couple had been handing out around to the homeless.

Do you want:

Shelter

Food

A Bath

Twilight movies on 24hrs a day


Please contact

Bella or Edward on 555 234 we want your blood.

theo3320 writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 8:07:28 AM

Blood is not meth
trailertrash writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 8:14:28 AM

Kurskij - Non gay things Blow Jobs !!

How about the beauty of the Camel Toe lol
Whitta writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 8:15:48 AM

holy sh*t, shes more butch that him
Ted Mosby writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 8:16:19 AM

Pictured Left: Mongoloid Mike

Pictured Right: first photographic evidence of a Troll
Kurskij writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 8:28:02 AM

@tt

Blowjobs, my friend, not beardf*cks! )))

Camel toe is mmmmmm... fine. Moose knuckle on the other hand... nah, let's live it between Che and his mom.

Big_Daddy writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 8:29:21 AM

I bet she is hot naked
Kurskij writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 8:30:14 AM

I'm still not sure which one of them is "she"...
trailertrash writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 8:31:54 AM

it's the one on the left, no on the right, no it's the left ....
rocketman writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 8:32:58 AM

Twilight to blame? no i think its inbreading judging from the snaps,Brangelina eat your hearts out.
trailertrash writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 8:33:43 AM

The one on the right has an Adam's Apple , Right !!
rocketman writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 8:34:22 AM

@AYT .Beat me to it lol,oh well at least they might give Posh n Becks a run for their money
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 8:37:33 AM

Hey Anaheimf*cks; AmaDoucheBag; Jake_Assmuncher; ChezLounge; COC(kSwallower) .... congratulations ... your famous ...

They found your mom & dad draining blood from bums and are going to air them on "Cops".
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 8:38:38 AM

Many are already blaming "Twilight" movies and "True Blood" TV series for glamorizing the lifestyle of their vampire characters.


Nah, with this you've got to blame imbreeding ...
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 8:40:09 AM

They must've caught him in the middle of the night to take his mugshot .... what ? You mean that's what he looks like all day ?

Wow! How could the world be complete without these two MIT graduates ?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 8:41:58 AM

I keep looking at the photo of the (gag) woman and that song runs through my mind,

" Dude Looks Like A Lady " ...

she looks more manly than he does.

Really, why couldn't they just suffocated themselves with plastic bags and duct tape, turning their skin blue, so they could blame
Avatar ?
Kurskij writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 8:43:19 AM

BTW

"Maley told police that Homer and Williamson were into "vampire stuff"

"Homer and Williamson" - sounds like a great name for a buddy movie. Adam Sandler and Rob Schneider to star.

Think about it, Hollywood. There's blood involved!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 8:43:51 AM

These two can afford HBO ?

I'm surprise they aren't having their kid (one eyed, one toothed) climbing up on the roof of their Streamline and fixin' the attenta, while he's constantly pullin' up on his Pampers ... and during a rainstorm.
trailertrash writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 8:44:26 AM

Max- LOL

Rocket -

I think they were hopping for more of a Fred and Mae West type of fame ...
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 8:44:29 AM

First the Dexter kid and now these two f*cktards ?

The Midwest should NOT be breeding.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 8:45:42 AM

^ I know. They're LIVING in Arizona ... but bottom dollar says they're from a podunk town in the Midwest where everyone knows everyone ... because they're all 'kin'.
Kurskij writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 8:46:45 AM

There must be a giant cannibal retard child of theirs chained in the basement.

HOO-HAH!
YourFriendWithTheBigDick writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 9:01:18 AM

i havent read the article yet but the guy in the right picture is pretty hot
trailertrash writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 9:05:55 AM

lol !!
Big_Daddy writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 9:15:56 AM

Technically since he was living with them why is he still considered a homeless man? wouldn't he be a room mate at that point?
Rambo writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 9:19:50 AM

who said beavis and butthead aren't real?
trailertrash writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 9:52:39 AM

Wished they had tried that sh*t on with:

THE HOBBO WITH A SHOT GUN !!!
CCBlev writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 10:02:03 AM

Trailer-Hobo with a shotgun lmao. I think Jake and Che look happy together in that pic. Jake and Che take note, this is what happens when sibling have kids ok? Dont try that at home?
trailertrash writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 10:14:33 AM

CC- hahaha good call

Jake & Che , are proof of what happens when brother and sister f*ck and have Kids !!
trailertrash writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 10:19:11 AM

Remember Kids Use protection if you are doing your sister !!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 10:39:38 AM

How can these two retards hold a knife for attack when they have no thumbs ?

A couple of mouth-breathers ... especially the one on the left.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 10:42:25 AM

Aaron Homer (24) and Amanda Williamson (21) were arrested for attacking a homeless man (25) in Arizona in order to suck his blood. The man, named Robert Maley, has been living with the couple in their apartment.


Even more proof that sometimes ABORTION is not just necessary, but that it should be MANDATORY.
CCBlev writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 11:03:07 AM

wonder if they'll be on Oprah?
trailertrash writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 11:30:36 AM

Where's Jerry Springer when you need him ...
Salvador writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 12:01:41 PM

What stupid new...!
Ranger writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 12:43:49 PM

"Shannon Price would be the looker in that threesome ..."

LOL... no sh*t!

And if the 'homeless' guy is living IN their HOME... HE'S NOT f*ckING HOMELESS... IS HE?!?!?!

So, they 'stabbed' him and were NOT charged with attempted murder?! WTF?!?!?!

The 'guy' on the left... what's up with HIS neck? Looks like a worse photo-shop effort since Lee Harvey holding the newspaper and rifle!

In old Germany, they'd experiment on brothers and sisters like this... and now we see for good reason.

@Che - is that you and your sister/mother?
Ranger writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 12:45:14 PM

'Couple Attacks...'




A couple of WHAT?! THAT is the question!!
Ranger writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 1:06:42 PM

Aside from just being mugshots... there appears to be a pattern here... lol:

http://www.bestmugshotever.com/images/ms/jeffrey_dahmer.jpg

http://www.thesharkguys.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/04/son-of-sam.jpg

http://www.martinottmann.org/index_files/mugshot.lee.harvey.oswald.jpg

http://www.filmsfix.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/09/The-Ice-Man-Confessions-of-a-Mafia-Contract-Killer-le-film-Mickey-Rourke-casting-mafieux-Richard-Kuklinski-adaptation-02.jpg

http://www.motifake.com/image/demotivational-poster/0904/ted-bundy-demotivational-poster-1240465243.jpg
Ranger writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 1:07:58 PM

@CC - on Oprah's neck maybe.
FBO writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 1:33:36 PM

looking at the pictures, WHICH ONE IS THE FEMALE? WHICH ONE IS THE FEMALE? AHHH, THIS IS BLOWING MY MIND... Wait, they watch Twilight? Ohhhh, they're both female.

Am I the only one here who thinks that it's homosexual to date that girl?

@ranger - good point on the homeless bit, he should be called a roommate or the in house prostatute, since he gets free room and board in exchange for a little oral action.

@alex - You ought to start a second website where you post news of the wierd, news like this, and let off color people like us comment on the stories. I would F5 the hell out of a website like that.
triggax writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 1:35:57 PM

I thought the headline read,

"Casey Afflecks Homeless Man to Drink His Blood"

My excitement obviously faded immediately when I found out that Ranger and TT were on the loose sucking homeless peoples blood..

Ranger, you are one ugly f*cking woman.
Ranger writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 1:55:49 PM

Maybe. But your wife is a whore, and I enjoy that.
Ranger writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 1:56:46 PM

Get the cigars ready Bro... I'm coming over!
LastActionHero writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 2:07:55 PM

I say reward them. Tell them to do that to all the homeless and clean up the streets.
Ranger writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 2:27:50 PM

Not a bad idea. Starting in Che's ally.
Ranger writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 2:29:35 PM

Ahh Trig, you know I love you (your wife a little more, of course... wink!).
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 2:56:34 PM

Doesn't the dude on the left look like he just shoved a year supply of weed down his throat?
Ranger writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 2:59:19 PM

... and his girlfriend's strap-on up his ass?
trailertrash writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 3:04:36 PM

Guys i think thats the chick on the leftt ....

ranger- Don't smoke all those cigars i'm on my way round to trigs house now .....
Ranger writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 3:07:17 PM

Good. His wife leave the back door open (IF you know what I mean?)!
trailertrash writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 3:08:45 PM

I sure do ;-)

Thats why we love her so much ...
trailertrash writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 3:16:10 PM

Can't forget this one either.....

http://www.chicagonow.com/blogs/arresting-tales/assets_c/2010/01/shannon-price-mugshot-thumb-572xauto-64202.jpg
Ranger writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 3:21:20 PM

Jesus! MY EYES... MY f*ckING EYES!!!!!!!
Ranger writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 3:21:59 PM

You're right. I listed mug shots of murderers, and left her out. My mistake.
trailertrash writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 3:26:52 PM

She fits in just fine with all those other killers , doesn't she ....
trailertrash writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 3:28:06 PM

And she looks alot more scarier than those other guys too ....
trailertrash writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 3:40:19 PM

Check out the WB racist cartoons thread , there's a fruit and nut bar on there !!
PLGirlie writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 4:16:26 PM

Ok so the stupid comments below really tick me off....you think just because some woman writer writes a book for teens that suddenly it's whats wrong with society these days....What about violence video games or gang related movies...those are the things people should be complaining about instead of people complaining about twilight...and where in the world would twilight be the cause of AIDS come on people get a freakin life already and actually know what the H*** your talking about before you go and run your mouth....If you want to get involved with why the world is crazy then start with gang related movies, sexual movies, drug movies, movies like jackass should be what people claim is a bad influence on people these days that watch them. I have not once seen nudity in twilight, foul language or drugs...and the only fighting scenes are not real life things we would deal with so come on people get a life please already! But have a nice day anyways ! ! ! :)
Ranger writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 4:18:55 PM

People that like Twilight were molested by their dad.

Oh... and have a nice day.
trailertrash writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 4:23:09 PM

I think you have taken people's comments on here a a little too literally.

I know Twilight didn't cause AIDS (just help's spread it) freddie died of Aids long before that sh*t came out !!
rocketman writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 4:23:58 PM

People who like Twilight also like feltching terrorists.
trailertrash writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 4:29:28 PM

haha

f*ckin c*m Gurglers
rocketman writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 4:47:22 PM

Yeah,f*cking spunk bubbles.
Baseball Fury writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 5:05:05 PM

that some ugly looking wannabe vampires...twilights gotta be the worst garbage on the big screen
trailertrash writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 5:09:44 PM

Twilight twats come out to play yay !!
BobMcBob writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 5:23:10 PM

what ogres; they were probably inspired by Shrek
Ascender07 writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 5:31:48 PM

So let me say for myself and all others who share my feelings toward the topic that twilight can suck a giant vampire c*ck. That being said, are we really stuck on this crap that just because a couple of crazy people did something wild the media is to blame? Glamorize whatever the hell you want, but unless the media is outright stating, "We want people to suck the blood out of the homeless!", I'm pretty sure you can pin this one on the crazy couple.
Champ1432 writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 5:38:35 PM

"Maley told police that Homer and Williamson were into "vampire stuff and paganism," and that he had acted as their blood bank in the past by allowing them to suck on his veins."

Wow.............. just wow...........
trailertrash writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 5:41:25 PM

Ascender07 -

I'm pretty sure you can pin this one on the crazy couple.

That watch Twilight (alot) :)
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 7:25:09 PM

Well, we found out what happened to the stunt doubles from the first Jackass.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 7:28:21 PM

I hope they find out they got Hepatitis from that blood and die painful, excruciating deaths in prison, then get shived and anally raped by inmates in a bizarre, pagan necropheliac ceremony and then get dumped in a public trash receptacle at a rest stop on the interstate.
Scott Baiowulf writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 8:39:36 PM

1st off: Which is which?? Second: can we stop blaming movies and vidya games for causing everything. I watch more movies and play more games than most and im not killing anyone or drinking any blood. Maybe crazy people are just crazy. Have any of us thought of that.

In this case though, yeah twilight did it. Ban that sh*t so we never ever ever have to see any of those twat bags again. Freedom of speech doesnt apply to an atrocity that bad.
dhkenobi writes:
on October 16th, 2010 at 12:23:23 AM

Um, I'm having trouble identifying which one is Amanda...
Ranger writes:
on October 16th, 2010 at 1:33:47 AM

It doesn't matter... they're interchangeable.
Man in Black writes:
on October 16th, 2010 at 1:53:28 AM

hold the f*ckin train .... the one on the right is a well i wont say chick but .... owns a vagina ?
Man in Black writes:
on October 16th, 2010 at 1:54:34 AM

o and twilight is as gay as electric cars
Ranger writes:
on October 16th, 2010 at 3:25:01 AM

Who'd want to drink blood that tasted like Lysol anyway?!
popcorn writes:
on October 16th, 2010 at 3:56:49 AM

Is Twilight to blame for all the guy people too?
popcorn writes:
on October 16th, 2010 at 3:57:20 AM

that was a really sh*t joke wasnt it
trailertrash writes:
on October 16th, 2010 at 5:25:57 AM

Che's dad would drink that ranger , out of a mate gourd ....
trailertrash writes:
on October 16th, 2010 at 5:26:50 AM

popcorn

It was still better than a twilight movie ..
Ranger writes:
on October 16th, 2010 at 5:26:09 PM

TT is right popcorn!
vwkombi writes:
on October 16th, 2010 at 9:00:18 PM

If it had've been two boys who covered themselves in glitter and made out in the middle of the day, that's what you can blame Twilight for.

This however, is proof that inbreeding pieces of sh*t are f*cked in the head. Perhaps we should ban NASCAR?
jeux banat writes:
on August 16th, 2016 at 6:06:28 PM

طريقة اللعب بها بسيطه وجد سهلة مثل بقية العاب بنات التي يوفرها موقعنا حيث لا تحتاج لذكاء وجهد فكري او معرفة مسبقة ، فكل ما عليك هو اختيار زي مناسب للطفل والاعتناء بمظهره العام حتى يكون شكله النهائي مرتب و غير فوضوي .
العاب بنات تلبيس
العاب بنات جديدةal3ab banat

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved