WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: Nicolas Cage's "Drive Angry 3D" Thriller

Posted: October 15th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: Nicolas CageSubmit Comment
Today we have the full-length trailer for the upcoming "Drive Angry 3D" thriller, starring Nicolas Cage, William Fichtner, Amber Heard and Billy Burke. Check it out below.

Plot: Cage stars as Milton, a hardened felon who has broken out of hell for one last chance at redemption. Intent on stopping a vicious cult who murdered his daughter, he has three days to stop them before they sacrifice her baby beneath a full moon. He's joined by Piper (Heard) a young, sexy waitress who liberates her ex-boyfriend's cherry-red muscle car in order to help Milton. Now, the two of them are hot on the trail of the deadly leader of the cult, Jonah King (Burke), who believes it is his destiny to use the baby to unleash hell on earth. But the bloodthirsty cult is the least of Milton's problems. The police are after him too. And worse, an enigmatic killer known only as "The Accountant" (Fichtner) who has been sent by the Devil to retrieve Milton and deliver him back to hell.

The new movie is directed by Patrick Lussier (My Bloody Valentine 3D) and is set to hit 2D and 3D theaters on February 11th.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Drive Angry 3D."

Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 23 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ghosttomost writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 6:57:48 AM

This looks so RIDICULOUS! definitely has the potential to be a guilty pleasure. if done right this could be amazing.
synthetic1985 writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 7:35:02 AM

looks good...butt f*ck 3D lol...it's almost like an R rated ghost rider
Kurskij writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 8:12:51 AM

Looks bad, cheesy and cheap.

I'm so there!
Ted Mosby writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 8:18:57 AM

I just love me some OVER THE TOP action... and Nicolas Cage looks very laughable so combining the two I'll probably end up seeing this for sure. Also William Fichtner is a fantastic under rated actor and I can so picture his being involved with the Devil in any movie lol
rocketman writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 8:31:18 AM

Wank angry,now were talking
Rush66 writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 9:05:08 AM

This had potential until James Cameron... I mean 3D ruined everything.
Rambo writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 9:15:25 AM

looks like crap.sorry.
CCBlev writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 9:52:57 AM

This was looking good till I seen Amber Turd and he doing a sh*t accent. Maybe she'll die in the in move, now that I'll see.
CCBlev writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 9:53:43 AM

he=her and in the movie. Edit button
SeWerin writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 11:57:31 AM

Only reason to watch this: William madafakin' Fichtner
Bunny X writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 1:56:57 PM

There are bad movies that are so bad, they're good. This is NOT one of them. This is just flat out bad.
And it is so damn true, real men don't look back at explosions. Ever since I saw that montage somewhere, I look for it in every movie. I love it when they don't look back at the explosion!!
GuyBushwithWood writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 2:36:26 PM

this looks good but it makes me sad how the studios all think movies should all be 3D now, I mean 3D is cool but I'm not liking how every movie now is being made 3D, films have done fine this whole time in 2D, Yeah they use to be silent, they also use to be monochrome as well so I understand progression but hey a movie doesn't need to be 3D to be good.
TeemSelami writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 3:05:39 PM

best movie of 2011
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 3:20:18 PM

God,I hate those Bing-commercials.

The effects looks so-so and the film itself looks retarded, but in a good way. And as previous posters has said: it got The Ficht.
Rambo writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 4:02:05 PM

whoa!cage hair piece in 3D!!!
Dre-EL writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 4:30:43 PM

SWEEEET
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 7:35:43 PM

Ghost Rider, if he weren't a skeleton and driving a 56 Camaro ... on the Highway to Hell.

Someone might wanna tell Chad Lowe and Kristy Swanson that they got their story stolen.
G Lantern writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 7:48:25 PM

Any movie with nic cage behind the wheel of a nice car sounds good to me!!!!
secondbest writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 8:24:24 PM

Hurray, we get to see Nick Cage go through his midlife crisis on the big screen!
Scott Baiowulf writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 8:40:15 PM

@ synthetic

An R rated Ghost rider is what i wanted all along.
Man in Black writes:
on October 16th, 2010 at 2:00:32 AM

uhhh he should take bill Murrays advice .... and " dont drive angry , dont drive angry " ( ground hog day)
GIST writes:
on October 16th, 2010 at 2:09:00 AM

His hair-plugs look amazing!!!
synthetic1985 writes:
on October 16th, 2010 at 2:58:34 AM

@ Scott Baiowulf...same here...i can't understand hollywood's stupidity on that...they give 'the punisher' an R rating, but not ghost rider?...no wonder it sucked ass

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved