WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Expensive Promo for Conan O'Brien's Talk-Show

Posted: October 14th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Expensive Promo for Conan OSubmit Comment
Conan O'Brien and Andy Richter return to television in a new talk-show called "Conan," which will premiere on TBS on November 8th at 11/10c.

The network has been promoting it pretty heavily and has now released a brand new two-minute video showing Conan performing a very dangerous and very expensive stunt.

Watch the video below to check it out.

Video:


Source: TBS


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 23 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
boogiel writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 6:51:28 AM

I think he will keep the beard.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 7:01:24 AM

I hope he keeps the beard. With the beard he ain't just funny, it makes him look like a true descendant from the Celts...if they were really tall and scrawny.

johnny_boy writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 7:08:37 AM

Once Conan comes on, George Lopez will get canned. Finally a white man takes away a job from a Mexican.
TGDirector writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 7:52:51 AM

This made my night! Next time blow up Jay Leno there Conan!!! ^_^ Stick it to'em
TGDirector writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 7:53:10 AM

His evil laugh is too funny.
Rambo writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 9:38:00 AM

i hope his show will get R rated again with stuff like masturbating bear etc.
Attos writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 10:34:12 AM

He is doing a rather damned good impression of Adam Savage.

Beard, check
Hair, check.
Laugh, check.
Jacket, check.
Gratuitous explosion, check.
I think they even tried to test popping popcorn with explosions.
fadeddragon2469 writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 11:36:11 AM

This played in front of "My Soul To Take". I think it might've even been in 3-D. was pretty cool and hysterical.
otis writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 12:15:37 PM

@ johnny_boy

LOL. Nice one, senor!


I don't know jackdiddly about cars. Was that car a big deal or something? Looks like a cheap POS to me.
Odd writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 12:23:01 PM

Haha love it
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 12:47:15 PM

I cant wait till Conan is finally back on the air!
kmccarney88 writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 12:56:19 PM

*smells the popcorn and throws it* "yeah thats the STUFF!!!

LOL, simply awesome.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 1:32:17 PM

I still liked the first promo :

Where Conan decapitated the head of a Leno stand-in.

But it's TBS. They've already desecrated old movies, thought comedy was Tyler Perry and put a beaner who ran his ass to the ground with Disney on a talk show.

For them, this is a step up.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 1:33:03 PM

I bet George is calling his cousin in the landscaping business for backup work, in case he gets canned.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 1:36:04 PM

He could've just used a Pinto.

He wouldn't have needed the fireworks or plastique.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 1:36:53 PM

^ True, they would've had to ROLL it down the road and off the cliff.

But it would've exploded mid-impact.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 5:47:25 PM

I'd like to see Jay Leno try that.

No, really. I'd REALLY like to see Jay Leno take a header off a cliff.

Wheather or not he walks away ... THAT'S another story.
murphyslaw93 writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 7:47:11 PM

Them f*ckin New Hampshire fireworks...they'll get you everytime
YoungChris writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 10:32:37 PM

Nice!!! I like he's style ..I like Lopez show too but there is something about Conan that's very different from Leno, letterman, Kimmel ..Conan he's just one funny dude!
Scott Baiowulf writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 8:43:52 PM

Hurry up conan!!!! Tickle my cone bone. Hes the funniest MF on latenight!
Scott Baiowulf writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 8:44:51 PM

BTW masterbating bear and coked up werewolf still Rock. My. World. LOLOL
telur writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 11:15:51 PM

still jay leno said Conan is a loserrrr
seveltoto writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 4:27:21 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved