WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: Adrien Brody's "Wrecked" Thriller

Posted: October 14th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: Adrien BrodySubmit Comment
Back in May, posters for Adrien Brody's upcoming "Wrecked" thriller were hanging around at the Cannes Film Festival. And today we have the official trailer. Check it out below.

Plot: A man (Brody) awakens in a mangled car-wreck at the bottom of a steep cliff. He's injured, his legs are trapped, and he has no memory of who he is or how he got there. His only company - a crackling radio broadcast of a violent bank robbery gone wrong and a corpse in the back seat with a wallet identifying him as one of the perpetrators. As the man ventures beyond the wreckage, he must rely on his primal instincts, using anything he can find in the surrounding wilderness to increase his chances of survival. Confronted with overwhelming obstacles, both real and imagined, the man must discover his identity and face the consequences of what that might be.

The movie is directed by Canadian filmmaker Michael Greenspan, but has yet to be acquired for distribution.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: MTV


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 13 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 7:24:42 AM

Looks good. I like these movies which relies one or a very few number of actors. They usually show the actors true skill. Anyone who have seen Buried yet?
biniwoo writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 7:42:55 AM

Freudian, I've seen it. It's a great movie with an impressive performance by Ryan Reynolds. It keeps you tense all the time.
sc_kg writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 7:45:02 AM

f*ckING AWESOME!!!!!!
P_Dangerous writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 11:19:33 AM

he has to get that nose sorted. must get in the way of every-day life. great actor though
AYT BALL writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 11:47:37 AM

SPOILER -














Hes a hostage, thats what i got from the trailer anyway
Ted Mosby writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 11:48:55 AM

What ever happened to the movie "High School" where Brody played a drug dealer? Did that ever come out to DVD or anything?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 12:37:25 PM

"Buried" meets "127 Hours", in the wilderness.

Next.
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 12:44:21 PM

This looks awesome, plus Brody is the sh*t so thats a bonus
Ted Mosby writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 2:40:42 PM

Wow this looked WAY better then I thought it would look...

@biniwoo
f*ck I'm jealous I wanted to see Buried so bad but no theaters around me were playing it.

@AYT
I came to the same conclusion as well lol but still looks like a badass movie.
jdl107 writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 4:42:04 PM

Haven't watched but it sounds like he probably was framed, then drove off a cliff. You pooor muhtaf*cka you.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 7:19:07 PM

@AYT

Also Memento, crossed with One Hour Photo and a bit of K-Pax (in regards to the storyline of amnesiac/repressed tragedy).
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 4:51:26 AM

looks really good.
Jensama writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 6:37:59 AM

@Freudian & biniwoo:

So Buried was good, then? I was sort of keeping myself from it since I was doubting it.
Should I give it a go, then?

I like Adrien Brody, he's so... specific. And skilled. I loved The Jacket with him and Kiera. Awesome movie. Hated Splice, though. I will have to try hard to find any more f*cked up movie than that one.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved