WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: Emma Roberts in Her Underwear on "Scream 4" Set

Posted: October 13th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: Emma Roberts in Her Underwear on "Scream 4" SetSubmit Comment
Emma Roberts (It's Kind of a Funny Story), who is the daughter of Eric Roberts and the niece of Julia Roberts, will next appear in the fourth "Scream" installment.

Today we have some behind-the-scenes photos of the 19-year-old actress in just her underwear. Check out some of the shots below, courtesy of KinoGallery.

"Scream 4" is once again directed by Wes Craven and is set to hit theaters on April 15th, 2011.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: KinoGallery


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 46 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ManOfPiePants_ManOfFaith writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 8:26:09 PM

I'd hit it.
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 8:36:20 PM

Guarantee most people here are gonna read the same thing I did.

"Emma Watson in Her Underwear Screaming My Name"
lebowski writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 8:44:52 PM

good job mr roberts
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 9:06:24 PM

Nice to see Emma started on the Kate Moss Cocaine Diet ... f*ck her hard and you might break her femur.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 9:07:32 PM

Today we have some behind-the-scenes photos of the 19-year-old actress in just her underwear.

A lady running around IN HER UNDERWEAR in a horror movie. Boy! I wonder if she will die ? * eyes roll *
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 9:08:13 PM

Right now, Che is yelling, " Bitch stole my Victoria Secret! "
johnny_boy writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 9:22:08 PM

Uh, get a tan.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 9:34:25 PM

Emma,

Slim Jim doesn't count as three square meals in a day.

Eat some food, bitch!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 9:36:53 PM

eViL.kEv2 writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 8:36:20 PM

Guarantee most people here are gonna read the same thing I did.

"Emma Watson in Her Underwear Screaming My Name"


@eViL.kEv2

Or " Emma Roberts, in her underwear, Scream(s) 4 Sex "
Ranger writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 9:57:12 PM

I wish I were her 'daddy'.
Ranger writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 10:01:13 PM

So Arquette split with Cox (not the same as splitting Cox)...

1. Courteney asked for a separation so she could poke her CougarTown co-star, and wanted to do it with a clean(er) conscience?

2. She asked for it because Davis is really a huge loser?

3. They're doing this for 'Heidi+Spencer-ish Divorce' thing for promotion for this lame-ass movie?

4. She asked for it because Davis is really a huge loser?

5. She's a control freak, and David doesn't clean the toilets right anymore (in her house or in her pants)?

Or...

6. She asked for it because Davis is really a huge loser?

And...

DISCUSS (or disgust, I don't give a rat's ass)!
Ranger writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 10:01:56 PM

Back to Emma for a second...

I'd impregnate that (I'll bet Eric has tried)!
Ranger writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 10:02:36 PM

Davis = David (f*ck... EDIT BUTTON!!!!).
gimple writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 10:50:46 PM

She is so hot. Now I gots ta see Scream 4!
Ranger writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 10:57:50 PM

I wonder if she's a squirter?
gimple writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 11:15:13 PM

Why the f*ck don't these f*cking pictures zoom the f*ck in more?!?!?!? I wouldn't even call these a f*cking zoom. WP you need to get your sh*t together and give us some f*cking high def pictures when you post something as good as this.
WonDerBanGeR writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 11:23:09 PM

i would leave bruises on her :)
Ranger writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 11:34:15 PM

Internally? I agree.
Billy Bob writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 11:38:54 PM

Incorrect reporting- these are not from Scream 4 set, they are stills from the movie 4.3.2.1. Betch!
qwertyuiop22ful writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 11:55:00 PM

Oh, my mouth just filled with water... Yum...
qwertyuiop22ful writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 11:57:39 PM

Hen, all of a sudden, Ghost Face jumps out, rips her bra and panties (without his hands) and violates her! What, they eliminated that scene? Oh, damn...
qwertyuiop22ful writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 11:58:32 PM

PS: Ghost Face being me
qwertyuiop22ful writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 11:59:28 PM

Hen= Then... f*ck!
CCBlev writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 12:04:24 AM

Emma's legal now?? :) Welcome To my "To be stalked list" Miss Roberts :). Muah ha ha
murphyslaw93 writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 12:09:48 AM

Actually very excited for this franchise return (its been a decade) I love all three originals and these photos look pretty good. Hopefully this'll be a rebound for My Soul to Take and it'll be just like the originals both funny and scary at moments.

Whos that in the doorway?
Ranger writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 12:11:39 AM

Hen= Then... f*ck!

lol... I know the feeling.
spider-man writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 12:34:26 AM

i would totally f*ck the sh*t out of her. then i would show her my o face :o :o :o take it bitch haha
otis writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 12:38:28 AM

She sucking in for that scene.

But I don't really care. I'd tap it.
jdl107 writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 12:51:27 AM

Ohhhh, damn. I don't think I've ever seen this girl before. If I have I'm sure I would've noticed that pretty little face when Returns came out.
whoever writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 1:08:17 AM

At least she does not have her aunt's hippo sized teeth!
Rambo writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 1:11:24 AM

someone please feed this bitch
jc1712 writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 2:16:07 AM

Sorry guys, might wanna check your sources on this.
This isn'r from Scream 4 at all. Its from the film 4 3 2 1, and its been floating around for a while.
trailertrash writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 2:57:49 AM

Rambo -

will do , A portion of c*ck in mouth will fill her up ....
Ted Mosby writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 3:24:30 AM

so i just checked out the trailer for this "4, 3, 2, 1" movie everyone keeps talking about and talk about a bunch of sh*t thrown together that doesn't make any since during the trailer... and I'm 95% sure I saw Kevin Smith in one shot of the trailer?
trailertrash writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 3:44:06 AM

Ted -

Your right it's a bit random that trailer. It reminded of the movie GO a little bit.

Dont know if you have ever seen Kidulthood and Adulthood which noel clarke wrote and directed (directed adulthood)they are very good if you've never seen them.

And that did look like a giant kevin Smith on the plane...
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 4:07:50 AM

At least she shaved.
Pig Newtons writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 4:18:00 AM

I can't stand Julia Roberts. Has she ever been in anything good besides "Flatliners?"
Ranger writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 4:58:27 AM

@Dave - ... her back.
rabid writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 5:05:38 AM

sure Pig Newtons.
She was in Conspiracy Theory, Oceans Eleven, Hook... but yeah, thats about it.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 5:10:45 AM

Ranger writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 4:58:27 AM

@Dave - ... her back.

ranger- that's when you knw she loves you.
johnny_boy writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 5:25:31 AM

I'll bet her lips down there are as big as her aunts lips on her mouth.
synthetic1985 writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 6:03:35 AM

either she is desperate for exposure, or she is desperate for exposure
Ranger writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 2:45:08 PM

@Dave - almost.

When she spits, it's 'like'

When she swallows, it's 'love!'
ssamuel82 writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 5:45:27 PM

The picture isn't from scream, it's from a movie called 4.3.2.1.
frost-ogre writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 6:06:22 PM

That sure is 4.3.2.1. Just watched it. Definitely not Scream 4.
GIST writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 8:34:51 PM

What a boring room?
She likes Rockstar Games though.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved