WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Michael J. Fox Re-Shoots "Back to the Future" Trailer for Awards Show

Posted: October 13th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Michael J. Fox Re-Shoots "Back to the Future" Trailer for Awards ShowSubmit Comment
There is lots of news coming out regarding "Back to the Future" since the "Back to the Future 25th Anniversary Trilogy" Blu-ray and DVD collection is set to hit stores on October 26th.

Part of the promotion, Michael J. Fox, Lea Thompson and Elisabeth Shue will be reuniting onstage during Spike TV's "Scream Awards 2010," which will air on Tuesday, October 19th at 9pm EST.

To get the word out about the event, the original teaser trailer for "Back to the Future" was re-shot with Michael J. Fox, who is now 49-years-old. Check it out below.

Scream 2010 Awards Teaser:


Original "Back to the Future" Teaser:


Source: Spike TV


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 47 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 8:23:59 PM

The managed to control the shaking rather well. And he is looking good for a guy who is nearly 50.
lemus869 writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 8:24:18 PM

This is holy
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 8:57:20 PM

I wonder how many takes they had to do that in. His head must've been shaking like a bobble doll between them.

HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 8:23:59 PM

The managed to control the shaking rather well. And he is looking good for a guy who is nearly 50.


@HorrorJunky4Life

Don't kid yourself. I'm suspecting a bit o' Nip/Tuck.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 9:00:05 PM

If Reeve was still alive, they'd have to strap him to the seat.
Moviemaker writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 9:01:31 PM

Holy mother of Jesus! Bring on the next trilogy!
AYT BALL writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 9:03:47 PM

Good on him, cool for the true fans too
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 9:24:58 PM

Moviemaker writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 9:01:31 PM

Holy mother of Jesus! Bring on the next trilogy!


@Moviemaker

Be careful what you wish for.

That's how we got f*cking Jar Jar Binks.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 9:26:32 PM

Video: Michael J. Fox Re-Shoots "Back to the Future" Trailer for Awards Show


It's a good thing his head didn't start shaking around like Katherine Hepburn in Rooster Cogburn and the Lady ... people would've thought Paul Greengrass shot the promo in his shaky-cam on his off time.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 9:28:21 PM

*sigh*

Wish Stephen Hawking was his co-pilot.

Talk about gangsta.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 9:29:12 PM

The voice asking him where he was going ?

Che's mom, looking to turn a trick.


" Great Scott! "
Ranger writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 9:53:53 PM

*sigh*

Wish Stephen Hawking was his co-pilot.

Talk about gangsta.


lol. I suspect Stephen was holding the camera for these shorts, thus with their shaking in synch. it was hardly noticeable.
rabid writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 10:07:31 PM

Is he sitting on a washing machine??
Sit still, Marty!
OneTime writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 10:09:16 PM

nice
WonDerBanGeR writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 11:19:47 PM

cool
Billy Bob writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 11:53:35 PM

@ Max Whateverthef*ck

How about you cool out with the insensitive comments, ya dig? Maybe you can try re-directing your comedic efforts, however limited they may be, instead of going for a more-than-easy target. And perhaps you could actually try to come up with some fresh jokes instead of rehashing the same lame sh*t you posted last time...Just a thought, friend.
Amadeus writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 12:10:49 AM

fox is the man.

look'n forward to seeing him on "Curb" next season.

murphyslaw93 writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 12:15:18 AM

Its still so sad the condition he's in. He's pretty inspirational, and he's still a great actor he was awesome as the guest star on Rescue Me, Emmy well deserved.

In addition...I wish I could say bring on another trilogy. But this is the only trilogy is cinema that I can say is amazing from beginning to end, each installment is excellent. Keep them the way they are, on their pedestal of greatness, and let them live eternally as three of the coolest movies of all tim with the original being one of the greatest
Amadeus writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 12:16:28 AM

@billybob

"That's the fact, Jack"
Moviemaker writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 12:45:38 AM

I just had to make this video after seeing this!

Enjoy:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-E5HWV7dU2Q
TeemSelami writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 2:07:39 AM

AWESOME! CAN'T EVER HAVE ENOUGH MJFOX.
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 2:09:01 AM

This is so unbelievably f*cking awesome! I cant wait to see the reunion, and get me a copy of the trilogy! Im a huge fan, i really wish Fox would do more roles even given his condition
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 2:10:16 AM

Wait. What about Lloyd??? you cant have a reunion without the Doc there!!
trailertrash writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 2:47:08 AM

Nice !!

I know you guys in the US didn't get the cinema re-release Of Back To The Future , But it was awesome seeing that movie up on the big screen again.

One of the best family films ever made.

trailertrash writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 3:08:23 AM

Billy Bob/Amadeus -

If you dont like what Max says in his posts then just skip by them , Simple. No one is forcing you to read them.

It's Not for you 2 to tell someone else what they can and can't say on here ...
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 3:34:39 AM

f*cking Scream-awards. It used to be cool but it has turned to the MTV-awards with more horror films. Twilight and Harry Potter wins pretty every category there is.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 3:34:55 AM

^Pretty much
Ranger writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 3:58:11 AM

@trailer - you beat me to it. Other than to add I'm not a fan of censorship on here.

Unless those 2 are owners and/or moderators on here, their wishes will go unfulfilled.

Either learn to: scroll, ignore, tolerate or leave. As for my wishes, how about you leave the personal attacks for your mother in the shower... 'tay?
Rambo writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 4:20:05 AM

I feel sorry for this guy...saw his shakings from recent interviews...
rabid writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 4:56:39 AM

At least his martinis are always well mixed.
Ranger writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 4:57:49 AM

And his paint.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 5:09:17 AM

I'm searching everywhere for this re-shot trailer and I can't get it here!!!

Any help guys???
Ranger writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 5:11:36 AM

j*zzhut usually gets me through.
Ranger writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 5:17:02 AM

c*m to think of it... j*zzhut gets me shaking... like a Fox!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 5:45:47 AM

thanx ranger but not the kind of money shot I was talking about....lol
synthetic1985 writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 5:53:00 AM

shaking or no shaking...mj fox has still got the charisma...and no offense intended, but to all the sh*t takers, not talkers, especially ones who don't have parkinson's and is making fun of mj fox's condition has no sperm in their scrotum, nor a scrotum to say the least...at least make fun of someone who deserves to be sh*t talked, there's plenty of candidates available, especially male celebrities that no other guy wants to be and i'm sure there's too many to list...just my opinion
swoooop writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 10:16:09 AM

Why cant they just cure him from the Parkinson's decease and make another movie? Is that to much to ask? Goddamitt!
synthetic1985 writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 10:29:13 AM

@ swoooop...first off they need a cure for parkinson's, and second...the only way i could see another movie work is to have it take place in a new alternate 2015...but it would totally ruin the ending of the third movie...but at the same time it would be interesting...marty would have to avoid running to his other self in the future and avoid being seen by other older self as well...what a mind trip that would be
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 11:53:23 AM

Billy Bob writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 11:53:35 PM
@ Max Whateverthef*ck

How about you cool out with the insensitive comments, ya dig? Maybe you can try re-directing your comedic efforts, however limited they may be, instead of going for a more-than-easy target. And perhaps you could actually try to come up with some fresh jokes instead of rehashing the same lame sh*t you posted last time...Just a thought, friend.

@Billy Bob

First of all, don't desecrate the nickname, Bitchy Bobbing Buttf*cker.

Your nickname says alot. With that avatar, we can already do like police do in getting a profile sketch of your life :

a. McDonalds for you is a five star restaurant with fine cuisine

b. f*cking your sister is your only outside recreational entertainment

c. Tractor wheels afixed to your Trans-Am doesn't make it Bigfoot.

d. You think "Get 'er done! " is a pick-up line for chicks at the convenience store, which for you is a meat market.

e. You have a Dale Earnhart Jr. posted above your bedposts because when you f*ck your sister, you fantasize f*cking Dale Earnhart Jr.

f. Your rabbit ears are the most advanced technology you have in your travel trailer.

g. Your imbred, one-eyed son calls your father "Daddy! "

h. You carry nude pictures of Shannon Wheeler around in the backseat of your car to jack-off to, after you get off your shift at the truck-stop cleaning trucker shower stalls ... but before you sneak around back to "weight their loads" in your mouth and down your throat.

Tracy Pollan hides Mike's meds so that at night, when they're f*cking it makes her orgasm more ... because when he shakes all over, it's a like a life-size vibrator f*cking her p*ssy ...

Easy-enough, dipsh*t ?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 11:56:59 AM

@Amadeus

Antonio Salieri is f*cking your mother/girlfriend/bitch in the ass ... can't you smell it when you eat her out ?
Odd writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 12:12:48 PM

Lol hell yea thats awesome that they did something like that. MJ Fox is still awesome! :) Parkinsons D is a b!tch
Ranger writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 1:04:00 PM

@synthetic - the posts are never personal (even when directed towards the celebs - as I doubt many know them personally). Do you actually think there is one single person on WP (or anywhere else) that doesn't respect MJF to the N'th degree? I have a friend battling Parkinson's. What can ya do?
Bunny X writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 1:14:57 PM

@Ranger lol, I suspected they had Tony Scott holding the camera to counter-act the shaking.
trailertrash writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 4:12:46 PM

I always liked Michael Parkinson ....
swoooop writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 5:04:58 PM

BTF part one is the one movie I have seen most times. Back inn the late 80s, I saw the movie every day for over a month after getting a copy on VHS. Good times. :)
Ranger writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 9:45:11 PM

@swoooop - I have probably seen the first RoboCop that many times on VHS (not straight in a month though, but I hear ya).

@Bunny - lol.
Jensama writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 6:34:36 AM

Go Michael J. Fox. I've always loved and admired his humor and fightingspirit. I think this is really cool of him, and he's using his negative sides and turning it to something good, cool and funny. I wouldnt be surprised at all if he managed to create a tv-show solely about his illness and making comedy out of it - in a good way. Because that's how good he is. :)
rabid writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 9:47:11 AM

My grandma has Parkinsons.
Thats why I call her "Mamaw J. Fox."

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved