WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Pirates of the Caribbean 4" Trailer Coming in December

Posted: October 13th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Pirates of the Caribbean 4" Trailer Coming in DecemberSubmit Comment
Producer Jerry Bruckheimer confirmed that the teaser trailer for "Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides" will appear in front of theatrical showing of "Tron: Legacy" on December 17th.

Since both films are being released in conventional theaters, in addition to 3D and IMAX 3D, it's likely that the teaser will appear in front of all "Tron: Legacy" showings. And judging by how Disney has done things in the past, it's likely that the teaser will be released online even earlier.

Directed by Rob Marshall (Chicago), the film stars Johnny Depp, Penelope Cruz, Ian McShane and Geoffrey Rush. It is scheduled to hit theaters on May 20th, 2011.

Click here to read more about "Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides."

Source: Twitter


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 28 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 8:19:57 PM

Can't wait.
lebowski writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 8:51:22 PM

at least no orlando.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 9:09:54 PM

After that piss poor teaser at Comic Con, it better have Penelope flashing p*ssy at the audience, ala Basic Instinct, or I am not gonna give a sh*t.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 9:10:37 PM

Directed by Rob Marshall (Chicago), the film stars Johnny Depp, Penelope Cruz, Ian McShane and Geoffrey Rush. It is scheduled to hit theaters on May 20th, 2011 ... expect the musical six months later.

Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 9:12:02 PM

lebowski writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 8:51:22 PM

at least no orlando.


@lebowski

Just because Orlando is not in the movie doesn't mean they won't screen the film IN Orlando ...

Or Lohan's vagina, which seats 15.
MadHatter writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 11:11:45 PM

@Max Rockatansky Junior

It is a Disney movie, and they are not going to have anything in it, that is inappropriate, that kids shouldn't be watching. But, if it was released from a totally different movie studio, and it was R rated, then i would expect to possibly see something like that in a Pirate movie, but in this movies case, that just wont happen, but don't get me wrong, i'd like to get to see a Pirate movie some day, that's not released by Disney, that has in it, what you would normally see in a strongly R rated movie as well.
CCBlev writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 12:07:29 AM

We shall soon see if this is indeed a muisical or not.
MadHatter writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 12:31:43 AM

@CCBlev

It has already been confirmed, that Pirates 4 will not be musical. They woudn't attempt to destroy the Pirates of the Caribbean movies, by turning them into a musical, or Pirates 4 for that matter, because of the fact that the the first three movies were not musicals, and even though the director who that is directing it, has done musicals before, he wont make it into a musical, because Walt Disney Pictures, would never let that happen.
jdl107 writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 12:35:40 AM

Groooooan...

I'm sorry, was I supposed to be interested?
CCBlev writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 12:36:55 AM

@madhatter I know that, it was a joke
jdl107 writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 12:37:24 AM

"It is a Disney movie, and they are not going to have anything in it, that is inappropriate, that kids shouldn't be watching. But, if it was released from a totally different movie studio, and it was R rated, then i would expect to possibly see something like that in a Pirate movie, but in this movies case, that just wont happen"

Uh-huh-huh-huh....... Um, f*ck dude. Ya don't say.
jdl107 writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 12:40:45 AM

"It has already been confirmed, that Pirates 4 will not be musical. They woudn't attempt to destroy the Pirates of the Caribbean movies, by turning them into a musical, or Pirates 4 for that matter, because of the fact that the the first three movies were not musicals, and even though the director who that is directing it, has done musicals before, he wont make it into a musical, because Walt Disney Pictures, would never let that happen."



Alright well if no one else will I'm just gonna go ahead and call it. My friend, I'm beginning to think you are some kiss-ass studio plant... being here for reasons I cannot even fathom, a good samaritan, or...... Yeah. Etc, etc.

Either, yer just a big ol' buzzkill. Anyway thanks for the info......
jdl107 writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 12:41:33 AM

(...... Either 'way", forgive me.)
jdl107 writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 12:43:50 AM

Haha, that sh*ts funny. When I first saw that Zombie Roadkill ad, I thought that was Mick Jagger.
MadHatter writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 12:44:10 AM

@jdl107

No, to the first thing you said, and Yes, to the second thing you said.
MadHatter writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 12:46:30 AM

@CCBlev

I realized that now, but i didn't realize that before that it was a joke.
MadHatter writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 12:49:35 AM

jdl107

Yeah, i forgive you.
MadHatter writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 12:51:18 AM

@jdl107

What roadkill ad are you talking about exactly?
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 3:21:22 AM

@Madhatter: Wow, you really don't get any form of humour or sarcasm?
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 4:05:20 AM

ZZZZZZZZZZZ
Rambo writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 4:22:32 AM

on gayer tides...
johnny_boy writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 5:27:28 AM

Dam, if I do end up seeing Tron, I will go in 20 minutes late just so I don't have to see the sure to be stupid trailer.
synthetic1985 writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 8:06:04 AM

i'm not sure why everybody didn't like the 3rd one as much...i mean i had to watch it a lot just to understand it better...but i love a good puzzling movie like that...i hope they do the same with the 4th
MadHatter writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 4:40:56 PM

@Freudian_Nightmare

Well, i know this is probably hard for you to believe, but actually, yes i do get that.
MadHatter writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 4:41:42 PM

@johnny-boy

Why?
MadHatter writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 4:46:12 PM

@synthetic1985

Most people didn't like the third movie, because the third movie had plots within plots, instead of a simple "easy to understand" plot and story.
synthetic1985 writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 6:34:54 AM

@ MadHatter....well that sucks, when i watched it in theaters, I had to choose between watching pirates 3 or some other movie called 'bug'...my friends bailed and watched bug, i went and saw pirates 3 alone...afterward they said bug sucked ass, as for me, i was kind of wasted when i watched pirates, but it was a lot of fun for me
MadHatter writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 1:31:12 PM

@synthetic1985

Well, i'm glad you had a good time watching Pirates 3 at that time!. Did you like it ?, was it good ? . I saw Pirates 3, and i liked it, because it was somewhat like the second movie, maybe alittle less good then the second movie, but still good, not great though. I am confident though, that Pirates 4 will be as good as the first and second movie, because it will not have a story with in a story, and will not be over done "CGI wise" like Pirates 3 was , because it will have a production budget that is in between the production budget amount that Pirates 1 and Pirates 2 had, which will help the movie not be a big CGI headache, and as for the story/plot, it will be more like Pirates 1, so it'll be easier to understand, and not so complex and complicated like Pirates 3 was.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved