WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Adam Sandler As a Woman in "Jack and Jill" Comedy

Posted: October 13th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Adam Sandler As a Woman in "Jack and Jill" ComedySubmit Comment
In the upcoming "Jack and Jill" comedy, about a family man who deals with his twin sister when she visits for Thanksgiving and won't leave. Adam Sandler will play the roles of both Jack and Jill.

Today we have the first photos from the set of the new film, giving us a look at Sandler in drag. He is seen in an old pick-up truck, wearing a wig, make-up and an ice-pack. Check out the photos below.

"Jack and Jill" is directed by Dennis Dugan (Happy Gilmore, Grown Ups), and co-stars Katie Holmes as Jack's wife and Al Pacino as himself. Shaquille O'Neal will also have a cameo.

Set Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Celebuzz, x17online, DailyMail


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 44 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
wonderBOY writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 6:47:35 AM

WOW
johnny_boy writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 6:55:45 AM

Che, is that you?
trailertrash writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 7:07:17 AM

If it's not Che , he will want to f*ck it no doubt
Sev writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 7:08:20 AM

Looks like Dustin Hoffman...
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 7:20:48 AM

RIP Al Pacino's career.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 7:26:56 AM

Jesus ... Debra Winger has NOT aged well.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 7:29:35 AM

Looks like what would've happened with Michael Dorsey after he left the soap opera, couldn't find work and wound up blowing guys for groceries and gas up along the interstate.
CCBlev writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 8:56:55 AM

Thats Che and Jake in that van. They're lurking and looking for kids to play with.
trailertrash writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 9:12:01 AM

CC- LOL
trailertrash writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 9:16:24 AM

Freud-

I thought that after S1m0ne and the just as bad 88 minutes.

What has happened to this guy?
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 9:27:36 AM

@Trailer: Yeah, you're right, he's been slipping for a while now. Don't think he's done anything good since Insomnia.
Pig Newtons writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 9:50:54 AM

Oh boy, another unfunny Sandler film. I can hardly contain myself... :rolleyes:
barley_cat writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 9:59:06 AM

Thats one unattractive female!
CCBlev writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 9:59:37 AM

Trailer and Dave-We all know Pacino's got The Devils Advocate 2 to fall back on to save his career.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 11:28:31 AM

sweaty bum crack!
billofill writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 11:57:30 AM

Dear Hollywood
f*ck you



signed your grandson
Frank
Ranger writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 12:23:12 PM

JFK looked better after Dallas than Sandler does dressed up as Che's father!
Mongoloid dad writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 12:32:16 PM

Here's what I don't get:

In Judd Apatow's 'Funny People' we have Adam Sandler as George Simmons mocking selling out. His character stars as a baby or some such high concept act of bufoonery, which clearly shows Sandler, via his character mocking the act of selling out.

And now he's dressing up as a white Rosa Parks.

Hmmmm....
Ranger writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 12:32:20 PM

Sandler must have the best Agent in the Biz.

His top payday's for movies were $25mil (Arnie, Willis, Stallone class pay)! WTF?!?!
Ranger writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 2:44:08 PM

Accordingly... his pay scale is sliding (thank God!) - $20Mil for 'Little Nicky'?!?!

f*ck me!!!

Salary
The Zookeeper (2011): $2,000,000
Born to Be a Star (2010): $2,500,000
Grown Ups (2010): $25,000,000
Anger Management (2003): $25,000,000 against 25% of the gross
Punch-Drunk Love (2002): $7,000,000
Little Nicky (2000): $20,000,000 plus 20% (star)
Big Daddy (1999): $8,000,000
The Wedding Singer (1998): $5,500,000
Bulletproof (1996): $2,500,000
Billy Madison (1995): $1,700,000
marvinhood writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 3:04:34 PM

Look Sadie! this is what you're going to look like in 20 years!!!
WV-Films writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 3:14:12 PM

Didn't Pee Wee Herman do this in his big adventure?
Ranger writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 4:05:30 PM

... with little naked boys on his lap?
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 4:12:12 PM

@Ranger: I'm sorry to disappoint you, but he ain't sliding that much. In "Born to be a star" he's only the writer and in "The Zookeeper" he's only providing a voice a long with a bunch of other famous people. He's still way, way overpaid. He, Chris Tucker and Sam Worthington has the best agents in Hollywood.
Long Rod VonHugendong writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 4:24:13 PM

He makes one UGLY woman
Ranger writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 4:31:20 PM

@Freudian... agreed he's over paid.

Aside from Happy Gilmore, I prefer him in the dramatic stuff 'The Longest Yard' and 'Reign over Me' and the like over his 'comedy. But I'm like that with Robin Williams as well: 'What Dreams May Come', 'Awakenings' etc. Even Will Ferrel in 'Winter's Passing' is my fav. work of his (next to 'We Need More Cowbell!' video). These guys should pursue the dramatic stuff. Because their comedy ain't that funny.

trailertrash writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 4:33:25 PM

Nice money list Ranger

Give Sandler his jew (lol)..

Out of his last 15 or so films he's been the main star, about 11 of them have grossed between $100-$160 mil , that is pretty good going and if he could sell a movie outside of the USA i bet he would be on even more money per film.

So i guess his boxoffice returns warrant a
the big pay cheque and who would turn down $25mil to star with all your mates in Grown Ups , Nice work if you can get it.

That said his films have been pretty crap for years , Happy Gilmore was the last film of his i really liked.
trailertrash writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 4:39:13 PM

Freud- Don't forget Chris Tucker the guy has made about 5 films 3 of those Rush Hour movies and he gets about $20mil per film.

That is pretty good going also.
trailertrash writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 4:54:04 PM

Ranger

I agree with you on Robin Williams i like him better in more serious movies , to add to you list Good Morning Vietnam , Patch Adams, Dead Poets Society and he was pretty creepy in One Hour Photo as well.
trailertrash writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 4:57:18 PM

And Insomnia as well
Ranger writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 5:05:22 PM

Haven't seen 1-Hour Photo or Insomnia (yet). Have the feeling I'd like Robin's even more.
Ranger writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 5:11:48 PM

William's - I meant (lesson not to reply whilst on the phone!).
trailertrash writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 5:18:05 PM

lol

I posted something on here the other day and i was driving , Not recommended ... lol
trailertrash writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 5:33:41 PM

Freud - just seen you said chris Tucker , my bad thought it was chris rock !!

Damn i need a beer
jikae writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 6:25:35 PM

@Ranger I agree, I still say that Will Ferrell's best movie after Old School was Stranger Than Fiction. After that one, I started to give him credibility as an actor, but then he did The Other Guys.
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 8:05:45 PM

I forget the title of the film he made with Kevin James where they played a gay couple. I got a few laughs out of that one. Otherwise, I don't find Adam Sandler's movies to be all that funny.

Correction: Beware of the Zohan give me more then a few giggles.
Ranger writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 9:52:01 PM

@Horror - yes, good call. Forgot about The Zohan!

@jikae - haven't seen that one of his (yet). If it's drama (it sounds like it is), I'm all for it. Ferrel's yelling and screaming is all over for me.

@tt - re: whilst driving... lol. THAT WAS YOU IN TRAFFIC?!?!
trailertrash writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 2:33:36 AM

lol ,

I wish , But i would Like to be in Catherine Zeta Jones though !!

boom boom
Ranger writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 4:00:15 AM

You may get your chance...

Latest is Michael isn't doing so well.
trailertrash writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 4:07:44 AM

I know , There have been reports here about his health not being too good for the last 10 days or so.

Hope they aren't true ....
synthetic1985 writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 6:58:09 AM

he looked more believable as a woman when he played a gap girl in SNL alongside david spade and chris farley, this is like three steps below that...the hair is terrible, the make up is terrible...i thought in the future that those kind of things were supposed to improve on what they had in the 90s
michelerena writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 9:56:38 AM

OH MY ! Now that is one unattractive woman. As my husband says "Damn, looks like she's been hit with an ugly stick she's so fugly"! I now know what my husband means by that statement. Wow.
Ranger writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 3:07:06 AM

@tt - I hope those reports are exaggerated as well.
LastActionHero writes:
on October 15th, 2010 at 6:49:22 AM

gay

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved