WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look at "The Hangover" Sequel

Posted: October 12th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look at "The Hangover" SequelSubmit Comment
"The Hangover" sequel is already filming and we now have the first photos from the Ontario set of the new movie, featuring shots of Bradley Cooper, Ed Helms, Justin Bartha and Zach Galifianakis. Check out the photos below.

The sequel will take place in Thailand and the story apparently stars with Stu (Helms) getting drunk and sleeping with a Thai transvestite. And according to director Todd Philips, Mr. Chow and possibly Mike Tyson will return.

Warner Bros Pictures has scheduled "The Hangover 2" to be released on May 26th, 2011.

Set Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: PopSugar


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 26 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
johnny_boy writes:
on October 12th, 2010 at 6:24:08 AM

Footage is always better than pics if it's just a comedy
telur writes:
on October 12th, 2010 at 6:32:32 AM

the first one is lucky, second one need something new
anaheimducks writes:
on October 12th, 2010 at 6:43:56 AM

Hopefully it will be as good as the first movie I still don't think there should be another hangover the first was a great stand alone movie.
Big_Daddy writes:
on October 12th, 2010 at 7:40:37 AM

Is it me or does it look like someone just took random pics of them leaving for Thailand and going to the store for milk and cookies or something. they don't look like set photos
disturbed01 writes:
on October 12th, 2010 at 9:45:39 AM

earlier than i expected
Ted Mosby writes:
on October 12th, 2010 at 10:10:52 AM

@disturbed
exactly what I was thinking

Can't wait to see more from it though... love how Doug has an upgraded Louis Voitton "Satchel" haha
Ted Mosby writes:
on October 12th, 2010 at 10:15:43 AM

Hmm... released May 26th, 2011... 3 weeks AFTER Thor... 3 weeks BEFORE Green Lantern... not sure if I like that
CCBlev writes:
on October 12th, 2010 at 10:24:55 AM

The 1st was awesome, but it lost something everytime I've watched it after. They gotta have more to the sotry then juat this.
Bob82 writes:
on October 12th, 2010 at 10:36:28 AM

First one was perfect. Don't know how they think they'll make it better, but I still got hopes for it.
technoreaper writes:
on October 12th, 2010 at 10:40:27 AM

This movie is going to suck hard.
Bunny X writes:
on October 12th, 2010 at 10:51:45 AM

This one is going to do so bad, it'll hurt the first. The jokes will either be forced, rehashed or a disappointing mixture of both.
Rambo writes:
on October 12th, 2010 at 10:55:17 AM

I'll bet Bradley cooper can f*ck any girl he wants these days...
otis writes:
on October 12th, 2010 at 11:52:30 AM

I see no upside with this movie. I'll wait to even fathom seeing this until a pedestrian watches it first.
Ranger writes:
on October 12th, 2010 at 12:25:23 PM

@Rambo - maybe Che will finally have his shot with Bradley then.
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on October 12th, 2010 at 12:49:44 PM

I hope we get a trailer of some kind soon
fadeddragon2469 writes:
on October 12th, 2010 at 1:26:00 PM

@ Ted- isn't that Alan? And I think its kinda weird you know what Louis Vitton is. I've heard of the name but have no idea what it looks like.
Ted Mosby writes:
on October 12th, 2010 at 1:45:28 PM

@fadeddragon
yeah yeah its Alan my bad i was in a rush typing that earlier MY MISTAKE... and yeah I know what Louis Vuitton is... considering thats what happens when you actually date women
trailertrash writes:
on October 12th, 2010 at 6:10:48 PM

Ted-

Anit that the truth, Girls and their Handbag shopping is what nightmares are made of !!
Ted Mosby writes:
on October 12th, 2010 at 6:27:53 PM

@trailer
exactly! There are specific stores just for their bags too?! And they need to own about 21341234 at once with specific AUTHENTIC brands. I once dated a girl with a closet FULL of them... not shoes, but PURSES! lol
Charlie9 writes:
on October 12th, 2010 at 7:02:53 PM

Def on-set photos, look at what Alans wearing in top pic, hahaha, classic
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 12th, 2010 at 9:00:24 PM

I'm pretty sure they're gonna have a lot of sex jokes concerning venereal disease ...

you know alot about VD and STD, don't you, Che ? And no, those aren't cable networks, zippernut jackwagon.
murphyslaw93 writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 12:11:59 AM

Galifianakis is priceless in the first shot, his outfit is great (especially those sandals...)
trailertrash writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 4:43:09 PM

Ted - LOL

Can't tell you how many times we walk round the west end of London, look in a 100 shops and then buy stuff from the 1st couple of shops we looked in , Women !!! lol
michelerena writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 8:10:05 AM

@ Ted Mosby I am not sure any one film will be a winner next year. Actually it's Thor, Pirates of the Carribeans 4, Hangover 2, Kung fu Panda, X-men, Fast Five, Green Lantern, Cars, Transformers, Harry Potter, Captain America then finally Cowboys and Aliens back to back. The whole thing is just ridiculous. No one could afford to see it all. As much as I love Marvel comics, I think they have the least chance of surviving. The Hangover is stuck after "Pirates" opens. That's just a bad spot (I hope the Hangover takes it all though !!! ) Kids love Kung Fu Panda also. I just hope that Todd Phillips can make another great one. "Not the same one - but greater!" He has alot to compete with. I know I will be there. Studio scheduling on date was just "stupid".
fadeddragon2469 writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 11:45:45 AM

@ Ted; I usually ignore my women when they start talking about handbags lol. The design looks similar to a purse my ex had but I really didn't pay attention to what it was. Maybe thats why she's my ex. Or the fact she's a gold diggin' skank.
fadeddragon2469 writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 11:50:02 AM

@ Ted again; just read some other posts. In my class so my attention is sh*t, but yeah. my ex had an aunt of her's that would hook her up with like designer bags, again, don't know the names, and she had a treasure chest that was about 5'x4' full of them as well.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved