WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Beavis and Butt-head" Short in Front of "Jackass 3D"

Posted: October 12th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Beavis and Butt-head" Short in Front of "Jackass 3D"Submit Comment
Fans have been craving for "Beavis and Butt-head" to return to the big screen, but Mike Judge is instead working on bringing the characters back to MTV in their own television show.

/Film has now learned that "Beavis and Butt-head" will appear in theaters sooner than expected. In fact, this Friday (October 15th), before screenings of "Jackass 3D."

Despite that the animated segment will be in 3D, MTV apparently made sure to keep the characters looking exactly the same as they did on their 2D animated show over a decade ago.

Source: /Film


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 17 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
johnny_boy writes:
on October 12th, 2010 at 6:32:24 AM

Here's hoping Beavis and Butt-head still got it.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on October 12th, 2010 at 6:58:05 AM

Only reason to watch "Jackass 3D", reckon the cinema will empty as soon as the short is over.
anaheimducks writes:
on October 12th, 2010 at 7:13:59 AM

Looking forward to the movie looks funny.beavis and butt head rule.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 12th, 2010 at 7:58:15 AM

Despite that the animated segment will be in 3D, MTV apparently made sure to keep the characters looking exactly the same as they did on their 2D animated show over a decade ago.

Why not just get Snooki and The Situation to go the skit ? They're the live versions of Beavis and Butthead.

Seriously, it's going to be nice to see two animated *ssholes open up for the Usual Gang of Idiots.

Steve-O just started crying, he's so proud.

Now he can call his mom and say he's worked with Beavis and Butthead.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 12th, 2010 at 7:59:11 AM

Did anyone tell Che and Jake that they are scheduled to open for Jackass 3D ?
Ted Mosby writes:
on October 12th, 2010 at 9:57:18 AM

Just another reason to go see Jackass this weekend
CCBlev writes:
on October 12th, 2010 at 10:27:04 AM

" I AM THE GREAT CORNHOLEIO!"
billofill writes:
on October 12th, 2010 at 1:17:03 PM

Why souldnt Beavis and Butthead still got it? they had it last year i mean Mike Judge did with that short on the MTV Movie Awards promoting his movie Extract.
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on October 12th, 2010 at 1:58:01 PM

Never could get into B&B. I like Mike Judge's movies though.
CookingHamUSA writes:
on October 12th, 2010 at 5:18:12 PM

Beavis and Butt-head's return is giving me a reason to live.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 12th, 2010 at 8:54:26 PM

CCBlev writes:
on October 12th, 2010 at 10:27:04 AM

" I AM THE GREAT CORNHOLEIO!"


@CC Blev

The E is silent.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 12th, 2010 at 8:57:46 PM

Somewhere in the midwest, a toothless, uneducated, imbred, one eyed boy is crying a single solitary tear from his eye of joy, because Beavis and Butthead is returning to the big screen .... then later that night he plans to burn down the trailerhome, f*ck his sister in the ass (cause he's afraid that f*cking her in the p*ssy might damage their lovechild in the womb) and then wrestle his small brother, slamming his fragile skull in the concrete, thereby killing him ... then burying the brother in the cornfield out behind the park ... and saying Dexter influenced him ...

Hey, Che ....

When you do all this, remember us when you become famous, jackass!
CCBlev writes:
on October 12th, 2010 at 9:20:22 PM

Max- i knew that lol I was just testing you, good job. lol
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 12th, 2010 at 10:36:24 PM

CCBlev writes:
on October 12th, 2010 at 9:20:22 PM

Max- i knew that lol I was just testing you, good job. lol


@CC Blev

Thanks :) I love to do the Beavis voice at work and watch people rise from their chairs at the cublcle, with that look like, " What the f*ck ? " But when you yell, "Fire! Fire!" too many times, the manager looks sternly at you ....

" I need tee-pee for my bunghole! "

TOO Classic.

Che,

Hey buddy ...hope your takin' notes ... you can use that "bunghole" line to pick up those chicks with the unibrow that work in that sweatshop with your whoring mom ....
encoreyourface writes:
on October 12th, 2010 at 10:49:06 PM

i really hope the jokes don't go dead. if they ruin the show with the new episodes we couldn't forgive judge.
encoreyourface writes:
on October 12th, 2010 at 10:54:44 PM

i love the picture:

uh huh huh huh.wood.
Pig Newtons writes:
on October 13th, 2010 at 10:00:39 AM

I'm hopeful that it's funn....

Wait..This is MTV we're talking about. Do you know how hard they're going to f*ck this up? I have NO confidence in MTV.

Mike Judge should have gotten them back on Adult Swim or Cartoon Network. They'd be allowed to make the B & B first season (all the controversial episodes that were pulled off tv) again.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved