WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First Look at Josh Brolin as Thanos in "Guardians of the Galaxy"
Jul 31st, 2014
"Con Air" Director Wants to Set Sequel in Space
Jul 31st, 2014
New Photos From Disney's "Into the Woods" Musical, with Chris Pine as Prince Charming
Jul 31st, 2014
Jamie Foxx to Play Mike Tyson in Biopic
Jul 31st, 2014
Alex Kurtzman to Direct "The Mummy" Reboot
Jul 31st, 2014
Poster For Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" Western
Jul 31st, 2014
Full Trailer for Christopher Nolan's "Interstellar" Sci-Fi Film is Here!
Jul 31st, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Post-Credits Scene Leaked Online
Jul 30th, 2014
Trailer for Ben Stiller's "Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb"
Jul 30th, 2014
Why is This "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Poster So Offensive?
Jul 30th, 2014
TJ Miller Explains Why He'll Never Work With Director Michael Bay Again
Jul 30th, 2014
New Trailer For "Maze Runner" Sci-Fi Thriller
Jul 30th, 2014
Zoe Saldana Gives an Update on "Avatar" Sequels
Jul 30th, 2014
Trailer for "The Longest Week" Comedy, with Jason Bateman and Olivia Wilde
Jul 30th, 2014
Watch 5 Minutes From "The Simpsons" and "Family Guy" Crossover Episode
Jul 29th, 2014
Sam Raimi and Bruce Campbell Developing "Evil Dead" TV Series
Jul 29th, 2014
"King Kong" Prequel Makes Offer to "Attack the Block" Director Joe Cornish
Jul 29th, 2014
Jodie Foster to Direct George Clooney in "Money Monster" Thriller
Jul 29th, 2014
Trailer For The Asylum's "The Expendables" Rip-Off, With Brigitte Nielsen and Vivica A. Fox
Jul 29th, 2014
New Poster for "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies"
Jul 29th, 2014
Extended Restricted Trailer for "Sin City 2: A Dame to Kill For"
Jul 29th, 2014
First Photos From Ben Stiller's "Night at the Museum 3"
Jul 29th, 2014
Photos: Lots of "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Props On Display at Comic-Con
Jul 28th, 2014
"Deadpool" Movie Test Footage Leaked Online
Jul 28th, 2014
Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" is Here!
Jul 28th, 2014
"Mad Max: Fury Road" Comic-Con Trailer is Here!
Jul 28th, 2014
Trailer for "Air" Sci-Fi Film, From Creator of "The Walking Dead"
Jul 28th, 2014
New Trailer for "Batman" Prequel TV Series "Gotham"
Jul 28th, 2014
Comic-Con Trailer For DC's "Constantine" TV Series
Jul 28th, 2014
"Lucy" Destroys "Hercules" at the Box Office
Jul 27th, 2014
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Comic-Con Trailer Leaked Online!
Jul 27th, 2014
First Look at Gal Gadot as Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Jul 27th, 2014
"King Kong" Prequel "Skull Island" Announced
Jul 27th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Paul Rudd to Use Fake Penis in "WanderLust"

Posted: October 10th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Paul Rudd to Use Fake Penis in "WanderLust"Submit Comment
Paul Rudd and Jennifer Aniston are set to star in "WanderLust," which has scenes that require for both actors to be shown nude. For his part, Rudd has been using a prosthetic penis.

Aniston will strip down, but it has yet to be confirmed whether she will actually be shown completely naked. Outside of nudity, her character will also be seen smoking cannabis and engaging in a lesbian scene.

Directed by David Wain (Role Models), the comedy follows a married couple who winds up in a Dixie nudist colony. In addition to Rudd and Aniston, "WanderLust" also stars Ray Liotta, Malin Akerman, Alan Alda and Justin Theroux.

Source: E! Online


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 6:25:54 AM

It better have a full frontal of...Alan Alda
johnny_boy writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 6:56:59 AM

Jake must be crying in his soup right now.
trailertrash writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 6:57:13 AM

I hope her lesbian scene is a group sex one and not a group of lesbians playing soft ball and then chilling out listening to KD Lang.
darkraven28 writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 7:13:39 AM

Weirdness.
boogiel writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 7:27:27 AM

A prostethic Penis? What's wrong with using the real thing? Also, looking forward for Aniston lesbian scene (hopefully with Akerman).
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 9:36:23 AM

At first, when I saw the title of the article, I thought they were remaking Wonderland (the John Holmes in a crime movie starring Val Kilmer).

Paul Rudd to Use Fake Penis in "WanderLust" ... so did they go to the prop department of Boogie Nights and swipe the 'super-penis' that Marky Mark Wahlberg had to strap on for his porn scenes.

Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 6:25:54 AM

It better have a full frontal of...Alan Alda

@Freudian Nightmare

And if Alan Alda got a piercing to show of his new-found gayness if would be called
a Hawkeye Pierced Albert


Aniston will strip down, but it has yet to be confirmed whether she will actually be shown completely naked. Outside of nudity, her character will also be seen smoking cannabis and engaging in a lesbian scene.

Why not ? We saw her scrawny ass in The Breakup.

trailertrash writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 6:57:13 AM

I hope her lesbian scene is a group sex one and not a group of lesbians playing soft ball and then chilling out listening to KD Lang.

@trailertrash

If we're really lucky, it'll be more Skinamax After Dark, the Emmanuelle series of lesbian sex, a XXX scene or those swedish lesbian films back in the 80's when big titty blondes made out at construction sites or in the locker room at a baseball stadium.

Directed by David Wain (Role Models), the comedy follows a married couple who winds up in a Dixie nudist colony. In addition to Rudd and Aniston, "WanderLust" also stars Ray Liotta, Malin Akerman, Alan Alda and Justin Theroux.

Ray Liotta's going to be in this ? He's got skin as skaley as an alligator at this point in his career. Alan Alda ? I'm not really looking forward to seeing his body in this ... he looks like Montgomery Burns at this point in his career .... and this is at a Dixie nudist colony ? All they're missing is the imbreeding, family "community", where everyone is missing most of their teeth, the sister is frenching her brother and the babies call grandpa "Poppie" ...
Gomez writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 12:19:29 PM

So maybe this guy has a bum dong. I mean has anyone ever seen his penis. Maybe he has vitiligo of the c*ck
trailertrash writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 12:56:56 PM

Max Big titty swedish blonde lesbian's I bloody hope it turns out like that ....
trailertrash writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 1:06:08 PM

"For his part, Rudd has been using a prosthetic penis"

I wonder if it was the prosthetic penis poor old Gary Coleman used use to try and satisfy that Giant C##t of Shannon Price's.

trailertrash writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 1:07:10 PM

Talk about Poking Beauty and the Beast...
Ranger writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 4:35:27 PM

... in the eye!

Fake penis for Paul. Is he ashamed of his vagina?

Aniston goin' lesbo to keep her career going. No complaints here! I've been chomping at the bit to see more of her naked since her tanned, firm back and ass in 'The Break-Up!'

I'd floss with her soiled thong!
I'd let her call me Brad as I drilled her can!
I'd make tea outta her bath water!
I'd fill 'er up like a hot water bottle!
I'd grab her nipples, swing her around the room like a merry go'round!

Ranger writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 4:38:14 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KAp4d9qMVd8
trailertrash writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 4:47:52 PM

Nice ass, i mean clip , no i mean ass !!
trailertrash writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 4:50:05 PM

Hell if i thought it would help get into her knickers i would tell her Along came Polly was the funniest film i had ever seen ..
Ranger writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 5:27:44 PM

I'd add that she's a fantastic actress, giving each performance her all. Brings every character she plays uniquely to life. That she's a blessing to Hollywood and the world...


... to get up her skirt.
minkowski writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 5:46:31 PM

Prosthetic c*ck for Paul Rudd, prosthetic head for Aniston. This film just might have some sex appeal.... well, for someone anyway. I mean, there's 6 billion people on the planet. Fair chance, right? i in 6 billion. So, anyone? Anyone??
thetheeyecreature writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 6:33:05 PM

What's the big deal about this stuff? Human bodies are all variations on a theme, with fairly standard equipment.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 10:22:45 PM

Paul shouldn't worry to much about his regular penis. His c*ck is four times as long as Chez's and Jake's tip to tip.

Chez, don't worry. Touching tips doesn't make you gay. You're just gay on your own.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 10:24:15 PM

thetheeyecreature writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 6:33:05 PM

What's the big deal about this stuff? Human bodies are all variations on a theme, with fairly standard equipment.


@thetheeyecreature

Except Pandora Peaks or Dolly Parton.

They've got super-sized.
SaulSilver writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 11:17:44 PM

Guys, this makes total sense. He HAS to use a prosthetic, because Paul Rudd is really just a Ken-Doll brought to life by Black Magic in the late 1960s.

Thousands of People Believe Steven Spielberg Killed a Dinosaur

Joaquin Phoenix in Talks for Marvel's "Doctor Strange"

Robert Downey Jr Discusses Returning for "Iron Man 4"

"The Patriot" Actress Skye McCole Bartusiak Dead at 21

Robert Downey Jr is Hollywood's Highest Paid Actor

TJ Miller Explains Why He'll Never Work With Director Michael Bay Again

First "Guardians of the Galaxy" Reviews are Incredibly Positive

Marvel Announces Release Date for Five New Superhero Films

Howard the Duck to Appear in "Guardians of the Galaxy"?

"X-Men vs Justice League" Movie is Now a Possibility
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved