WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Paul Rudd to Use Fake Penis in "WanderLust"

Posted: October 10th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Paul Rudd to Use Fake Penis in "WanderLust"Submit Comment
Paul Rudd and Jennifer Aniston are set to star in "WanderLust," which has scenes that require for both actors to be shown nude. For his part, Rudd has been using a prosthetic penis.

Aniston will strip down, but it has yet to be confirmed whether she will actually be shown completely naked. Outside of nudity, her character will also be seen smoking cannabis and engaging in a lesbian scene.

Directed by David Wain (Role Models), the comedy follows a married couple who winds up in a Dixie nudist colony. In addition to Rudd and Aniston, "WanderLust" also stars Ray Liotta, Malin Akerman, Alan Alda and Justin Theroux.

Source: E! Online


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 6:25:54 AM

It better have a full frontal of...Alan Alda
johnny_boy writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 6:56:59 AM

Jake must be crying in his soup right now.
trailertrash writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 6:57:13 AM

I hope her lesbian scene is a group sex one and not a group of lesbians playing soft ball and then chilling out listening to KD Lang.
darkraven28 writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 7:13:39 AM

Weirdness.
boogiel writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 7:27:27 AM

A prostethic Penis? What's wrong with using the real thing? Also, looking forward for Aniston lesbian scene (hopefully with Akerman).
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 9:36:23 AM

At first, when I saw the title of the article, I thought they were remaking Wonderland (the John Holmes in a crime movie starring Val Kilmer).

Paul Rudd to Use Fake Penis in "WanderLust" ... so did they go to the prop department of Boogie Nights and swipe the 'super-penis' that Marky Mark Wahlberg had to strap on for his porn scenes.

Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 6:25:54 AM

It better have a full frontal of...Alan Alda

@Freudian Nightmare

And if Alan Alda got a piercing to show of his new-found gayness if would be called
a Hawkeye Pierced Albert


Aniston will strip down, but it has yet to be confirmed whether she will actually be shown completely naked. Outside of nudity, her character will also be seen smoking cannabis and engaging in a lesbian scene.

Why not ? We saw her scrawny ass in The Breakup.

trailertrash writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 6:57:13 AM

I hope her lesbian scene is a group sex one and not a group of lesbians playing soft ball and then chilling out listening to KD Lang.

@trailertrash

If we're really lucky, it'll be more Skinamax After Dark, the Emmanuelle series of lesbian sex, a XXX scene or those swedish lesbian films back in the 80's when big titty blondes made out at construction sites or in the locker room at a baseball stadium.

Directed by David Wain (Role Models), the comedy follows a married couple who winds up in a Dixie nudist colony. In addition to Rudd and Aniston, "WanderLust" also stars Ray Liotta, Malin Akerman, Alan Alda and Justin Theroux.

Ray Liotta's going to be in this ? He's got skin as skaley as an alligator at this point in his career. Alan Alda ? I'm not really looking forward to seeing his body in this ... he looks like Montgomery Burns at this point in his career .... and this is at a Dixie nudist colony ? All they're missing is the imbreeding, family "community", where everyone is missing most of their teeth, the sister is frenching her brother and the babies call grandpa "Poppie" ...
Gomez writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 12:19:29 PM

So maybe this guy has a bum dong. I mean has anyone ever seen his penis. Maybe he has vitiligo of the c*ck
trailertrash writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 12:56:56 PM

Max Big titty swedish blonde lesbian's I bloody hope it turns out like that ....
trailertrash writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 1:06:08 PM

"For his part, Rudd has been using a prosthetic penis"

I wonder if it was the prosthetic penis poor old Gary Coleman used use to try and satisfy that Giant C##t of Shannon Price's.

trailertrash writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 1:07:10 PM

Talk about Poking Beauty and the Beast...
Ranger writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 4:35:27 PM

... in the eye!

Fake penis for Paul. Is he ashamed of his vagina?

Aniston goin' lesbo to keep her career going. No complaints here! I've been chomping at the bit to see more of her naked since her tanned, firm back and ass in 'The Break-Up!'

I'd floss with her soiled thong!
I'd let her call me Brad as I drilled her can!
I'd make tea outta her bath water!
I'd fill 'er up like a hot water bottle!
I'd grab her nipples, swing her around the room like a merry go'round!

Ranger writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 4:38:14 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KAp4d9qMVd8
trailertrash writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 4:47:52 PM

Nice ass, i mean clip , no i mean ass !!
trailertrash writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 4:50:05 PM

Hell if i thought it would help get into her knickers i would tell her Along came Polly was the funniest film i had ever seen ..
Ranger writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 5:27:44 PM

I'd add that she's a fantastic actress, giving each performance her all. Brings every character she plays uniquely to life. That she's a blessing to Hollywood and the world...


... to get up her skirt.
minkowski writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 5:46:31 PM

Prosthetic c*ck for Paul Rudd, prosthetic head for Aniston. This film just might have some sex appeal.... well, for someone anyway. I mean, there's 6 billion people on the planet. Fair chance, right? i in 6 billion. So, anyone? Anyone??
thetheeyecreature writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 6:33:05 PM

What's the big deal about this stuff? Human bodies are all variations on a theme, with fairly standard equipment.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 10:22:45 PM

Paul shouldn't worry to much about his regular penis. His c*ck is four times as long as Chez's and Jake's tip to tip.

Chez, don't worry. Touching tips doesn't make you gay. You're just gay on your own.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 10:24:15 PM

thetheeyecreature writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 6:33:05 PM

What's the big deal about this stuff? Human bodies are all variations on a theme, with fairly standard equipment.


@thetheeyecreature

Except Pandora Peaks or Dolly Parton.

They've got super-sized.
SaulSilver writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 11:17:44 PM

Guys, this makes total sense. He HAS to use a prosthetic, because Paul Rudd is really just a Ken-Doll brought to life by Black Magic in the late 1960s.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved