WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Marvel Cast Thanos, Discusses Killing Major Characters
Apr 25th, 2014
Ray Fisher Cast as Cyborg in "Batman vs Superman"
Apr 25th, 2014
Jim Carrey and Jeff Daniels Shower in New "Dumb and Dumber To" Photo
Apr 25th, 2014
"Friday the 13th" to Become a TV Series
Apr 25th, 2014
International Trailer for "Transformers: Age of Extinction"
Apr 25th, 2014
First Look at Disney's "Feast" Animated Short Film
Apr 25th, 2014
Peter Jackson Unveils New Title for "The Hobbit 3"
Apr 25th, 2014
First Look: Director Duncan Jones on "World of Warcraft" Set
Apr 25th, 2014
Trailer for "As Above So Below" Horror Film, From Directors of "Quarantine" and "Devil"
Apr 25th, 2014
Trailer for "Jessabelle" Horror Film, From Producers of "Paranormal Activity"
Apr 24th, 2014
New Trailer for "Godzilla" Reboot, On Track to Earn $60 Million on Opening Weekend
Apr 24th, 2014
Photos: Woman Gives Homeless Man a Bag of Food, That Homeless Man is Richard Gere
Apr 24th, 2014
Japanese Trailer for "X-Men: Days of Future Past"
Apr 24th, 2014
Scarlett Johansson and Lupita Nyong'o in Talks for "The Jungle Book"
Apr 24th, 2014
First Photo From Set of "Pitch Perfect 2"
Apr 24th, 2014
Jessica Chastain May Play Female Lead in "Mission: Impossible 5"
Apr 24th, 2014
First Look: Arnold Schwarzenegger on "Terminator: Genesis" Set
Apr 23rd, 2014
First Photos From "Jurassic World" Set
Apr 23rd, 2014
Sony Working on a Live-Action "Barbie" Movie
Apr 23rd, 2014
Eric Roberts Says "Human Centipede 3" is Really Horrible
Apr 23rd, 2014
Disney is NOT Working on "Frozen" Sequel
Apr 23rd, 2014
Disney is Considering Moving "Captain America 3" To a Different Release Date
Apr 23rd, 2014
Lou Ferrigno Will Return to Voice The Hulk in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Apr 23rd, 2014
Peeps Candy to Become a Movie
Apr 23rd, 2014
Disney Turning "It's a Small World" Ride Into a Movie
Apr 23rd, 2014
"Pirates of the Caribbean 5" Still Doesn't Have a Script
Apr 23rd, 2014
"Bad Boys 3" Hasn't Happened Due to Bad Timing
Apr 23rd, 2014
First Look: Robert Downey Jr on "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Set
Apr 23rd, 2014
New Photos From Denzel Washington's "The Equalizer" Thriller
Apr 22nd, 2014
Bill Paxton Will Do Anything to Join "Avatar 2"
Apr 22nd, 2014
"Star Wars: Episode VII" Will ONLY Be Based on First Six "Star Wars" Films
Apr 22nd, 2014
Paul WS Anderson Reveals Title for New "Resident Evil" Film
Apr 22nd, 2014
Watch First Five Minutes From "How to Train Your Dragon 2"
Apr 22nd, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Paul Rudd to Use Fake Penis in "WanderLust"

Posted: October 10th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Paul Rudd to Use Fake Penis in "WanderLust"Submit Comment
Paul Rudd and Jennifer Aniston are set to star in "WanderLust," which has scenes that require for both actors to be shown nude. For his part, Rudd has been using a prosthetic penis.

Aniston will strip down, but it has yet to be confirmed whether she will actually be shown completely naked. Outside of nudity, her character will also be seen smoking cannabis and engaging in a lesbian scene.

Directed by David Wain (Role Models), the comedy follows a married couple who winds up in a Dixie nudist colony. In addition to Rudd and Aniston, "WanderLust" also stars Ray Liotta, Malin Akerman, Alan Alda and Justin Theroux.

Source: E! Online


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 6:25:54 AM

It better have a full frontal of...Alan Alda
johnny_boy writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 6:56:59 AM

Jake must be crying in his soup right now.
trailertrash writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 6:57:13 AM

I hope her lesbian scene is a group sex one and not a group of lesbians playing soft ball and then chilling out listening to KD Lang.
darkraven28 writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 7:13:39 AM

Weirdness.
boogiel writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 7:27:27 AM

A prostethic Penis? What's wrong with using the real thing? Also, looking forward for Aniston lesbian scene (hopefully with Akerman).
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 9:36:23 AM

At first, when I saw the title of the article, I thought they were remaking Wonderland (the John Holmes in a crime movie starring Val Kilmer).

Paul Rudd to Use Fake Penis in "WanderLust" ... so did they go to the prop department of Boogie Nights and swipe the 'super-penis' that Marky Mark Wahlberg had to strap on for his porn scenes.

Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 6:25:54 AM

It better have a full frontal of...Alan Alda

@Freudian Nightmare

And if Alan Alda got a piercing to show of his new-found gayness if would be called
a Hawkeye Pierced Albert


Aniston will strip down, but it has yet to be confirmed whether she will actually be shown completely naked. Outside of nudity, her character will also be seen smoking cannabis and engaging in a lesbian scene.

Why not ? We saw her scrawny ass in The Breakup.

trailertrash writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 6:57:13 AM

I hope her lesbian scene is a group sex one and not a group of lesbians playing soft ball and then chilling out listening to KD Lang.

@trailertrash

If we're really lucky, it'll be more Skinamax After Dark, the Emmanuelle series of lesbian sex, a XXX scene or those swedish lesbian films back in the 80's when big titty blondes made out at construction sites or in the locker room at a baseball stadium.

Directed by David Wain (Role Models), the comedy follows a married couple who winds up in a Dixie nudist colony. In addition to Rudd and Aniston, "WanderLust" also stars Ray Liotta, Malin Akerman, Alan Alda and Justin Theroux.

Ray Liotta's going to be in this ? He's got skin as skaley as an alligator at this point in his career. Alan Alda ? I'm not really looking forward to seeing his body in this ... he looks like Montgomery Burns at this point in his career .... and this is at a Dixie nudist colony ? All they're missing is the imbreeding, family "community", where everyone is missing most of their teeth, the sister is frenching her brother and the babies call grandpa "Poppie" ...
Gomez writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 12:19:29 PM

So maybe this guy has a bum dong. I mean has anyone ever seen his penis. Maybe he has vitiligo of the c*ck
trailertrash writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 12:56:56 PM

Max Big titty swedish blonde lesbian's I bloody hope it turns out like that ....
trailertrash writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 1:06:08 PM

"For his part, Rudd has been using a prosthetic penis"

I wonder if it was the prosthetic penis poor old Gary Coleman used use to try and satisfy that Giant C##t of Shannon Price's.

trailertrash writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 1:07:10 PM

Talk about Poking Beauty and the Beast...
Ranger writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 4:35:27 PM

... in the eye!

Fake penis for Paul. Is he ashamed of his vagina?

Aniston goin' lesbo to keep her career going. No complaints here! I've been chomping at the bit to see more of her naked since her tanned, firm back and ass in 'The Break-Up!'

I'd floss with her soiled thong!
I'd let her call me Brad as I drilled her can!
I'd make tea outta her bath water!
I'd fill 'er up like a hot water bottle!
I'd grab her nipples, swing her around the room like a merry go'round!

Ranger writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 4:38:14 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KAp4d9qMVd8
trailertrash writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 4:47:52 PM

Nice ass, i mean clip , no i mean ass !!
trailertrash writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 4:50:05 PM

Hell if i thought it would help get into her knickers i would tell her Along came Polly was the funniest film i had ever seen ..
Ranger writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 5:27:44 PM

I'd add that she's a fantastic actress, giving each performance her all. Brings every character she plays uniquely to life. That she's a blessing to Hollywood and the world...


... to get up her skirt.
minkowski writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 5:46:31 PM

Prosthetic c*ck for Paul Rudd, prosthetic head for Aniston. This film just might have some sex appeal.... well, for someone anyway. I mean, there's 6 billion people on the planet. Fair chance, right? i in 6 billion. So, anyone? Anyone??
thetheeyecreature writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 6:33:05 PM

What's the big deal about this stuff? Human bodies are all variations on a theme, with fairly standard equipment.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 10:22:45 PM

Paul shouldn't worry to much about his regular penis. His c*ck is four times as long as Chez's and Jake's tip to tip.

Chez, don't worry. Touching tips doesn't make you gay. You're just gay on your own.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 10:24:15 PM

thetheeyecreature writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 6:33:05 PM

What's the big deal about this stuff? Human bodies are all variations on a theme, with fairly standard equipment.


@thetheeyecreature

Except Pandora Peaks or Dolly Parton.

They've got super-sized.
SaulSilver writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 11:17:44 PM

Guys, this makes total sense. He HAS to use a prosthetic, because Paul Rudd is really just a Ken-Doll brought to life by Black Magic in the late 1960s.

James Cameron Gives "Avatar" Sequels Update, Comments on Arnold Schwarzenegger Rumor

"Captain America: The Winter Soldier" Remains Box Office Champ

Parents Freaking Out Over "Frozen" Merchandise Shortage

"X-Men" Director Bryan Singer Accused of Raping 17-Year-Old Boy

Zack Snyder Explains Why Batman is in "Man of Steel" Sequel

Marvel Hints at "Iron Man 4" Development

"Star Wars: Episode VII" Will ONLY Be Based on First Six "Star Wars" Films

Anthony Mackie Almost Got Arrested Signing "Captain America 2" Falcon Posters

"Mrs. Doubtfire" Actress Wants Nothing to Do With Sequel

"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Connected to "Avengers 3"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved