WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Two New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Posters, with Captain America and Black Widow
Jul 24th, 2014
Trailer for "50 Shades of Grey" Arrives Online
Jul 24th, 2014
First Two Posters for "Avengers: Age of Ultron" are Here!
Jul 24th, 2014
First Poster for Marvel's "Ant-Man" is Here!
Jul 24th, 2014
Photos: Batman's Suit From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" On Display at Comic-Con
Jul 24th, 2014
Marvel Takes Old "The Amazing Spider-Man 4" Date, Likely for "Avengers 3"
Jul 24th, 2014
"Hitman: Agent 47" Unveils Comic-Con Banner
Jul 24th, 2014
New Trailer for Pierce Brosnan's "The November Man" Thriller
Jul 24th, 2014
Sony Announces Release Plan for "The Amazing Spider-Man 3" and "Sinister Six"
Jul 24th, 2014
Poster for "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies" Arrives Online
Jul 24th, 2014
"Pirates of the Caribbean 5" and "Sinister 2" Unveil Release Dates
Jul 24th, 2014
Trailer for Jake Gyllenhaal's "Nightcrawler" Thriller
Jul 23rd, 2014
"Mad Max: Fury Road" Unveils First Poster
Jul 23rd, 2014
Marvel Says Real Mandarin and Red Skull May Soon Make an Appearance
Jul 23rd, 2014
Robert Downey Jr Discusses Returning for "Iron Man 4"
Jul 23rd, 2014
Robert Downey Jr is Hollywood's Highest Paid Actor
Jul 23rd, 2014
Trailer for "Miss Julie," with Colin Farrell and Jessica Chastain
Jul 23rd, 2014
"Predators" Writer to Turn "Deus Ex" Video Game Into a Movie
Jul 23rd, 2014
New Banner for Brad Pitt's "Fury" War Film
Jul 23rd, 2014
Trailer for "Space Station 76" Sci-Fi Spoof, with Patrick Wilson and Liv Tyler
Jul 23rd, 2014
"Insidious: Chapter 3" is Now Filming, First Photo Revealed
Jul 23rd, 2014
Trailer for "Cybernatural" Horror Film, From Timur Bekmambetov
Jul 23rd, 2014
Will Ferrell and Adam McKay Reteam for "Manimal" Action Comedy
Jul 22nd, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Unveils 5 Minute Clip
Jul 22nd, 2014
Marvel Will Release One Sequel and One New Franchise Each Year
Jul 22nd, 2014
Trailer for "The Imitation Game," with Benedict Cumberbatch and Keira Knightley
Jul 22nd, 2014
Poster for "Toy Story" Special "Toy Story That Time Forgot"
Jul 22nd, 2014
Trailer for Rooney Mara's "Trash" Thriller
Jul 22nd, 2014
Dwayne Johnson Hints He's Set to Play Shazam Superhero
Jul 22nd, 2014
Trailer for Ethan Hawke's "Predestination" Time-Travel Thriller
Jul 22nd, 2014
Comic-Con Poster for "Jurassic World" Arrives Online
Jul 21st, 2014
"Dawn of the Planet of the Apes" Remains on Top at Box Office, "Sex Tape" Bombs
Jul 21st, 2014
Dwayne Johnson Says Hercules Would Beat Superman in a Fight
Jul 21st, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Paul Rudd to Use Fake Penis in "WanderLust"

Posted: October 10th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Paul Rudd to Use Fake Penis in "WanderLust"Submit Comment
Paul Rudd and Jennifer Aniston are set to star in "WanderLust," which has scenes that require for both actors to be shown nude. For his part, Rudd has been using a prosthetic penis.

Aniston will strip down, but it has yet to be confirmed whether she will actually be shown completely naked. Outside of nudity, her character will also be seen smoking cannabis and engaging in a lesbian scene.

Directed by David Wain (Role Models), the comedy follows a married couple who winds up in a Dixie nudist colony. In addition to Rudd and Aniston, "WanderLust" also stars Ray Liotta, Malin Akerman, Alan Alda and Justin Theroux.

Source: E! Online


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 6:25:54 AM

It better have a full frontal of...Alan Alda
johnny_boy writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 6:56:59 AM

Jake must be crying in his soup right now.
trailertrash writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 6:57:13 AM

I hope her lesbian scene is a group sex one and not a group of lesbians playing soft ball and then chilling out listening to KD Lang.
darkraven28 writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 7:13:39 AM

Weirdness.
boogiel writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 7:27:27 AM

A prostethic Penis? What's wrong with using the real thing? Also, looking forward for Aniston lesbian scene (hopefully with Akerman).
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 9:36:23 AM

At first, when I saw the title of the article, I thought they were remaking Wonderland (the John Holmes in a crime movie starring Val Kilmer).

Paul Rudd to Use Fake Penis in "WanderLust" ... so did they go to the prop department of Boogie Nights and swipe the 'super-penis' that Marky Mark Wahlberg had to strap on for his porn scenes.

Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 6:25:54 AM

It better have a full frontal of...Alan Alda

@Freudian Nightmare

And if Alan Alda got a piercing to show of his new-found gayness if would be called
a Hawkeye Pierced Albert


Aniston will strip down, but it has yet to be confirmed whether she will actually be shown completely naked. Outside of nudity, her character will also be seen smoking cannabis and engaging in a lesbian scene.

Why not ? We saw her scrawny ass in The Breakup.

trailertrash writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 6:57:13 AM

I hope her lesbian scene is a group sex one and not a group of lesbians playing soft ball and then chilling out listening to KD Lang.

@trailertrash

If we're really lucky, it'll be more Skinamax After Dark, the Emmanuelle series of lesbian sex, a XXX scene or those swedish lesbian films back in the 80's when big titty blondes made out at construction sites or in the locker room at a baseball stadium.

Directed by David Wain (Role Models), the comedy follows a married couple who winds up in a Dixie nudist colony. In addition to Rudd and Aniston, "WanderLust" also stars Ray Liotta, Malin Akerman, Alan Alda and Justin Theroux.

Ray Liotta's going to be in this ? He's got skin as skaley as an alligator at this point in his career. Alan Alda ? I'm not really looking forward to seeing his body in this ... he looks like Montgomery Burns at this point in his career .... and this is at a Dixie nudist colony ? All they're missing is the imbreeding, family "community", where everyone is missing most of their teeth, the sister is frenching her brother and the babies call grandpa "Poppie" ...
Gomez writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 12:19:29 PM

So maybe this guy has a bum dong. I mean has anyone ever seen his penis. Maybe he has vitiligo of the c*ck
trailertrash writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 12:56:56 PM

Max Big titty swedish blonde lesbian's I bloody hope it turns out like that ....
trailertrash writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 1:06:08 PM

"For his part, Rudd has been using a prosthetic penis"

I wonder if it was the prosthetic penis poor old Gary Coleman used use to try and satisfy that Giant C##t of Shannon Price's.

trailertrash writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 1:07:10 PM

Talk about Poking Beauty and the Beast...
Ranger writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 4:35:27 PM

... in the eye!

Fake penis for Paul. Is he ashamed of his vagina?

Aniston goin' lesbo to keep her career going. No complaints here! I've been chomping at the bit to see more of her naked since her tanned, firm back and ass in 'The Break-Up!'

I'd floss with her soiled thong!
I'd let her call me Brad as I drilled her can!
I'd make tea outta her bath water!
I'd fill 'er up like a hot water bottle!
I'd grab her nipples, swing her around the room like a merry go'round!

Ranger writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 4:38:14 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KAp4d9qMVd8
trailertrash writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 4:47:52 PM

Nice ass, i mean clip , no i mean ass !!
trailertrash writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 4:50:05 PM

Hell if i thought it would help get into her knickers i would tell her Along came Polly was the funniest film i had ever seen ..
Ranger writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 5:27:44 PM

I'd add that she's a fantastic actress, giving each performance her all. Brings every character she plays uniquely to life. That she's a blessing to Hollywood and the world...


... to get up her skirt.
minkowski writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 5:46:31 PM

Prosthetic c*ck for Paul Rudd, prosthetic head for Aniston. This film just might have some sex appeal.... well, for someone anyway. I mean, there's 6 billion people on the planet. Fair chance, right? i in 6 billion. So, anyone? Anyone??
thetheeyecreature writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 6:33:05 PM

What's the big deal about this stuff? Human bodies are all variations on a theme, with fairly standard equipment.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 10:22:45 PM

Paul shouldn't worry to much about his regular penis. His c*ck is four times as long as Chez's and Jake's tip to tip.

Chez, don't worry. Touching tips doesn't make you gay. You're just gay on your own.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 10:24:15 PM

thetheeyecreature writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 6:33:05 PM

What's the big deal about this stuff? Human bodies are all variations on a theme, with fairly standard equipment.


@thetheeyecreature

Except Pandora Peaks or Dolly Parton.

They've got super-sized.
SaulSilver writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 11:17:44 PM

Guys, this makes total sense. He HAS to use a prosthetic, because Paul Rudd is really just a Ken-Doll brought to life by Black Magic in the late 1960s.

Thousands of People Believe Steven Spielberg Killed a Dinosaur

Robert Downey Jr Discusses Returning for "Iron Man 4"

Lindsay Lohan Sues "Grand Theft Auto V" for Using Her Likeness

"The Patriot" Actress Skye McCole Bartusiak Dead at 21

Mark Ruffalo Says New "Hulk" Film Will NOT Be "Planet Hulk"

Robert Downey Jr is Hollywood's Highest Paid Actor

First "Guardians of the Galaxy" Reviews are Incredibly Positive

Marvel Announces Release Date for Five New Superhero Films

Howard the Duck to Appear in "Guardians of the Galaxy"?

"X-Men vs Justice League" Movie is Now a Possibility
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved