WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Jurassic World" Trailer is Here!
Nov 26th, 2014
Trailer for Hugh Jackman's "Peter Pan" Prequel
Nov 26th, 2014
Ridley Scott Won't Direct "Blade Runner 2," Reveals Story Details
Nov 26th, 2014
Michael Fassbender to Star in Danny Boyle's "Steve Jobs" Biopic
Nov 26th, 2014
Trailer for Jennifer Aniston's "Cake" Arrives Online
Nov 26th, 2014
Oscar Isaac is the Villainous Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Nov 25th, 2014
Michelle MacLaren Will Direct "Wonder Woman" Film
Nov 25th, 2014
Sylvester Stallone Discusses "The Expendables 4" Ideas and Rating
Nov 25th, 2014
New Trailer For "The Interview" Comedy, with James Franco and Seth Rogen
Nov 25th, 2014
First Posters and Photos of Hugh Jackman in "Peter Pan" Prequel
Nov 25th, 2014
Christian Bale Says He Wanted to Play Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Nov 24th, 2014
First Footage From "Jurassic World" Arrives Online
Nov 24th, 2014
"Wanted" Producer Says Sequel is Still Happening
Nov 24th, 2014
New Photo of Arnold Schwazenegger as T-800 From "Terminator Genisys"
Nov 24th, 2014
"The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" Dominates at Box Office, Hits Franchise Low
Nov 23rd, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Director Says Shared Cinematic Universes Can Be a Mistake
Nov 23rd, 2014
Town Bans Winnie the Pooh for Being Half-Naked
Nov 23rd, 2014
First Poster for "Get Hard" Comedy, with Will Ferrell and Kevin Hart
Nov 22nd, 2014
Angelina Jolie Will Quit Acting to Focus on Directing
Nov 22nd, 2014
Trailer for George Lucas' Animated "Strange Magic" Film
Nov 22nd, 2014
Trailer for "Pitch Perfect 2" Arrives Online
Nov 21st, 2014
"Zoolander 2" is Moving Forward, Penelope Cruz Joins Cast
Nov 21st, 2014
Stephen King's "The Stand" to Become Four Movies
Nov 21st, 2014
First Look: Patrick Stewart is a White Supremacist in "Green Room" Thriller
Nov 21st, 2014
Mel Gibson May Direct "Hacksaw Ridge," with Andrew Garfield to Star
Nov 21st, 2014
Ridley Scott Promises "a Fresher Form of Alien" in "Prometheus 2"
Nov 20th, 2014
Full Trailer for Disney's Live-Action "Cinderella"
Nov 20th, 2014
Trailer for "American Heist" Thriller with Hayden Christensen and Adrien Brody
Nov 20th, 2014
Melissa McCarthy to Star in Live-Action "Tinker Bell" Comedy
Nov 20th, 2014
Al Pacino is an Aging Rock Star in "Danny Collins" Trailer
Nov 20th, 2014
Full Trailer for "Peter Pan Live" Musical, with Christopher Walken as Captain Hook
Nov 20th, 2014
Six Actors in Talks for Cyclops and Jean Grey in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Nov 19th, 2014
How Do Horror Fans Choose Movies? Not By Plot or Cast
Nov 19th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Paul Rudd to Use Fake Penis in "WanderLust"

Posted: October 10th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Paul Rudd to Use Fake Penis in "WanderLust"Submit Comment
Paul Rudd and Jennifer Aniston are set to star in "WanderLust," which has scenes that require for both actors to be shown nude. For his part, Rudd has been using a prosthetic penis.

Aniston will strip down, but it has yet to be confirmed whether she will actually be shown completely naked. Outside of nudity, her character will also be seen smoking cannabis and engaging in a lesbian scene.

Directed by David Wain (Role Models), the comedy follows a married couple who winds up in a Dixie nudist colony. In addition to Rudd and Aniston, "WanderLust" also stars Ray Liotta, Malin Akerman, Alan Alda and Justin Theroux.

Source: E! Online


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 6:25:54 AM

It better have a full frontal of...Alan Alda
johnny_boy writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 6:56:59 AM

Jake must be crying in his soup right now.
trailertrash writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 6:57:13 AM

I hope her lesbian scene is a group sex one and not a group of lesbians playing soft ball and then chilling out listening to KD Lang.
darkraven28 writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 7:13:39 AM

Weirdness.
boogiel writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 7:27:27 AM

A prostethic Penis? What's wrong with using the real thing? Also, looking forward for Aniston lesbian scene (hopefully with Akerman).
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 9:36:23 AM

At first, when I saw the title of the article, I thought they were remaking Wonderland (the John Holmes in a crime movie starring Val Kilmer).

Paul Rudd to Use Fake Penis in "WanderLust" ... so did they go to the prop department of Boogie Nights and swipe the 'super-penis' that Marky Mark Wahlberg had to strap on for his porn scenes.

Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 6:25:54 AM

It better have a full frontal of...Alan Alda

@Freudian Nightmare

And if Alan Alda got a piercing to show of his new-found gayness if would be called
a Hawkeye Pierced Albert


Aniston will strip down, but it has yet to be confirmed whether she will actually be shown completely naked. Outside of nudity, her character will also be seen smoking cannabis and engaging in a lesbian scene.

Why not ? We saw her scrawny ass in The Breakup.

trailertrash writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 6:57:13 AM

I hope her lesbian scene is a group sex one and not a group of lesbians playing soft ball and then chilling out listening to KD Lang.

@trailertrash

If we're really lucky, it'll be more Skinamax After Dark, the Emmanuelle series of lesbian sex, a XXX scene or those swedish lesbian films back in the 80's when big titty blondes made out at construction sites or in the locker room at a baseball stadium.

Directed by David Wain (Role Models), the comedy follows a married couple who winds up in a Dixie nudist colony. In addition to Rudd and Aniston, "WanderLust" also stars Ray Liotta, Malin Akerman, Alan Alda and Justin Theroux.

Ray Liotta's going to be in this ? He's got skin as skaley as an alligator at this point in his career. Alan Alda ? I'm not really looking forward to seeing his body in this ... he looks like Montgomery Burns at this point in his career .... and this is at a Dixie nudist colony ? All they're missing is the imbreeding, family "community", where everyone is missing most of their teeth, the sister is frenching her brother and the babies call grandpa "Poppie" ...
Gomez writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 12:19:29 PM

So maybe this guy has a bum dong. I mean has anyone ever seen his penis. Maybe he has vitiligo of the c*ck
trailertrash writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 12:56:56 PM

Max Big titty swedish blonde lesbian's I bloody hope it turns out like that ....
trailertrash writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 1:06:08 PM

"For his part, Rudd has been using a prosthetic penis"

I wonder if it was the prosthetic penis poor old Gary Coleman used use to try and satisfy that Giant C##t of Shannon Price's.

trailertrash writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 1:07:10 PM

Talk about Poking Beauty and the Beast...
Ranger writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 4:35:27 PM

... in the eye!

Fake penis for Paul. Is he ashamed of his vagina?

Aniston goin' lesbo to keep her career going. No complaints here! I've been chomping at the bit to see more of her naked since her tanned, firm back and ass in 'The Break-Up!'

I'd floss with her soiled thong!
I'd let her call me Brad as I drilled her can!
I'd make tea outta her bath water!
I'd fill 'er up like a hot water bottle!
I'd grab her nipples, swing her around the room like a merry go'round!

Ranger writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 4:38:14 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KAp4d9qMVd8
trailertrash writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 4:47:52 PM

Nice ass, i mean clip , no i mean ass !!
trailertrash writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 4:50:05 PM

Hell if i thought it would help get into her knickers i would tell her Along came Polly was the funniest film i had ever seen ..
Ranger writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 5:27:44 PM

I'd add that she's a fantastic actress, giving each performance her all. Brings every character she plays uniquely to life. That she's a blessing to Hollywood and the world...


... to get up her skirt.
minkowski writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 5:46:31 PM

Prosthetic c*ck for Paul Rudd, prosthetic head for Aniston. This film just might have some sex appeal.... well, for someone anyway. I mean, there's 6 billion people on the planet. Fair chance, right? i in 6 billion. So, anyone? Anyone??
thetheeyecreature writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 6:33:05 PM

What's the big deal about this stuff? Human bodies are all variations on a theme, with fairly standard equipment.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 10:22:45 PM

Paul shouldn't worry to much about his regular penis. His c*ck is four times as long as Chez's and Jake's tip to tip.

Chez, don't worry. Touching tips doesn't make you gay. You're just gay on your own.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 10:24:15 PM

thetheeyecreature writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 6:33:05 PM

What's the big deal about this stuff? Human bodies are all variations on a theme, with fairly standard equipment.


@thetheeyecreature

Except Pandora Peaks or Dolly Parton.

They've got super-sized.
SaulSilver writes:
on October 10th, 2010 at 11:17:44 PM

Guys, this makes total sense. He HAS to use a prosthetic, because Paul Rudd is really just a Ken-Doll brought to life by Black Magic in the late 1960s.

It's Official! Channing Tatum to Star in "Gambit" Spin-Off

Christian Bale Says He Wanted to Play Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Jim Carrey Says Tommy Lee Jones Hated Him During "Batman Forever" Shoot

Christopher Nolan Hates Post-Credits Scenes, Here's Why

"Thor: Ragnarok" Story Details Revealed

Daniel Bruhl is Villain in "Captain America 3" and "Doctor Strange"

Margot Robbie is Harley Quinn in "Suicide Squad" Comic Book Film

Christopher Nolan Responds to "Interstellar" Sound Controversy

Jared Leto May Play The Joker in "Suicide Squad"

"Captain America: Civil War" Story Details Revealed
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved