WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: "Avatar: Extended Collector's Edition" with New Footage

Posted: October 7th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: "Avatar: Extended CollectorSubmit Comment
On November 16th, 20th Century Fox will release "Avatar: Extended Collector's Edition" on DVD and Blu-ray," which will features hours of never-before seen material including over 45 minutes of deleted scenes.

"I told our team --- let's do the ultimate box set of Avatar, with everything in it the fans could possibly want," said director James Cameron. "There's an extended length cut that's sixteen minutes longer, plus documentaries, behind the scenes featurettes, artwork and over 45 minutes of deleted scenes. Everything worth putting into a special edition is in this set."

We now have a trailer that promotes the Extended Collector's Edition, giving us a look at some of the new footage. Check out the trailer below, and click here to pre-order your copy of the DVD or Blu-ray.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read our "Avatar" review.

Source: 20th Century Fox


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 32 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
CCBlev writes:
on October 7th, 2010 at 8:59:02 PM

f*ck you Cameron, your not getting anymore money from me.
qwertyuiop22ful writes:
on October 7th, 2010 at 9:01:48 PM

I actually want this... I hate Cameron but I want to see blue boobs.
Salvador writes:
on October 7th, 2010 at 9:13:54 PM

@CCBlev: Wait for the 10th Anniversary Edition 2019...

...later, the 25th Anniversary Edition!

CCBlev writes:
on October 7th, 2010 at 10:00:34 PM

Exactly like I posted on the star wars in 3d coming in 2012 thread, You think Lucas is bad wait till Cameron finishes this triliogy.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 7th, 2010 at 10:22:32 PM

Trailer: "Avatar: Extended Collector's Edition" with New Footage ...

deleted necropheliac, beastility, bondage and snuff themed scenes soon to follow.

That's the only way I would pay one f*cking cent for this Smurf-blue bullsh*t.

DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on October 7th, 2010 at 10:29:11 PM

If only you could buy it with out the movie, I'm interested in the how's and the why's but man I hate that f*cking boring ass of a movie.
october_midnight writes:
on October 7th, 2010 at 11:04:45 PM

I'm just blown away that still to this day, the same like, 5 or 6 clowns post sh*tty attempts at humor on EVERY post on this website! Aren't there a bazillion better movie news sites you could be F5'ing day in and day out? Sure, I'll get a bunch of the cliched, expected responses but still. Holy sh*t, get laid.
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on October 7th, 2010 at 11:15:30 PM

@october then why read the comments section?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 7th, 2010 at 11:19:40 PM

Cd_Smith0 writes:
on October 7th, 2010 at 11:15:30 PM

@october then why read the comments section?


@CD Smith0

Because Craiglist removed their "Contact An Escort Tonight" listings.

He's hoping he can get COC, ChezLounge and Jake_UpAllInSomeMan'sAss to suck and fist him off, so he doesn't have to put his money on the dresser.
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on October 7th, 2010 at 11:23:18 PM

@Max: Lol I figured.

I should of said "MAX! RANGER! ATTACK!!!" at october.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 7th, 2010 at 11:27:13 PM

october_midnight writes:
on October 7th, 2010 at 11:04:45 PM
I'm just blown away that still to this day, the same like, 5 or 6 clowns post sh*tty attempts at humor on EVERY post on this website! Aren't there a bazillion better movie news sites you could be F5'ing day in and day out? Sure, I'll get a bunch of the cliched, expected responses but still. Holy sh*t, get laid.

@CD Smith0

October Midnight, reinterpreted as Che 4 Prez :

fk u! I'v Ben blown! Away! steel 2 this day, the samel like 5 or 6 clwns post shtty commnts! no humador! on evry mthrfking post awn thees wheb sight! r nt thair a brazillun buttr moo vee revue sytes u could b fkng on day n nd day owlt ? Sure! I'll get 2 suk a bunch ov th cletche, xpcted ree spawns,
but steel! Wholy sheet! Get lyed!
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on October 7th, 2010 at 11:28:52 PM

^LOL!!!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 7th, 2010 at 11:32:13 PM

Cd_Smith0 writes:
on October 7th, 2010 at 11:23:18 PM

@Max: Lol I figured.

I should of said "MAX! RANGER! ATTACK!!!" at october.


@CD Smith40

If I tore into him too harsh, it would be like kidnapping the winner of the Special Olympics games and sticking him into the cage at a UFC match untelevised, while modifying the rules to include a round of sudden death, using 9 mms.

I wouldn't want to be in the audience to watch that match.
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on October 7th, 2010 at 11:34:05 PM

@Max: But see thats the whole fun about watching you tear into someone like that.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 7th, 2010 at 11:34:16 PM

f*ck these Smurf-coloured Thundercats and double f*ck their creator/director John "Wind Up His Ass" Cameron.
qwertyuiop22ful writes:
on October 7th, 2010 at 11:36:30 PM

Oh! We got a new Jake here! October!!
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on October 7th, 2010 at 11:37:20 PM

^lol
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 7th, 2010 at 11:38:36 PM

Cd_Smith0 writes:
on October 7th, 2010 at 11:34:05 PM

@Max: But see thats the whole fun about watching you tear into someone like that.


@CD Smith0

Thanks :)

A good antagonist is the best way for creativity allows the protagonist work off of them and riffing.

It's like Miles Davis and Columbia Records.

Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 7th, 2010 at 11:41:33 PM

qwertyuiop22ful writes:
on October 7th, 2010 at 11:36:30 PM

Oh! We got a new Jake here! October!!


@qwertyuiop22ful

Or as Jake and Che lovingly endear him with the nickname ... Crockrubber Menstruates.

bandolero999 writes:
on October 8th, 2010 at 12:08:03 AM

maybe ill buy this movie if the avatar porn movie is included
coldplayesence writes:
on October 8th, 2010 at 1:22:45 AM

Whatever you say guys, I'm buying it, this is the first blu-ray that is worth seeing. I don't give a f*ck about it's history, it's eye candy [good one, not transformers "eye candy" aka boobs and ass shots]. Anyway my cousing gave it to me and I always jump right to the fight scene and that's exactly what I'm gonna do, no way I'm spending 3 hours again.
Ranger writes:
on October 8th, 2010 at 1:30:27 AM

The 50th Anniversary release of this on 6D - Organic Mental Chip will KICK-ASS!
telur writes:
on October 8th, 2010 at 2:06:24 AM

well one thing for sure, James Cameron is richer than most African country
trailertrash writes:
on October 8th, 2010 at 2:32:57 AM

^Thanks Bono ...
rabid writes:
on October 8th, 2010 at 2:54:17 AM

I might buy this. I loved Avatar and thought it was well made film. Not the most original plot, but it was visually amazing and well-written. I still don't own a copy, so maybe I'll buy this one.
Rambo writes:
on October 8th, 2010 at 4:12:26 AM

I won't buy that crap.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on October 8th, 2010 at 4:35:48 AM

@Telur: So am I and I'm poor as f*ck. I bet if the whole WP community joined forces we could buy Burkina Faso.

You really aiming for that "Mr/Mrs Obvious-title.
Ranger writes:
on October 8th, 2010 at 4:45:55 AM

As rabid said... I too liked Avatar - it wasn't original, but the visuals were (saw it in IMAX 3D). The Avatards will be all over this like sh*t to a hospital sheet! 45 minutes of deleted scenes... ahh, because they sucked maybe?
JUST SMILE AND BLOW ME! writes:
on October 8th, 2010 at 11:24:34 AM

"I told our team --- let's do the ultimate box set of Avatar, with everything in it the fans could possibly want," said director James Cameron. "There's an extended length cut that's sixteen minutes longer, plus doc*mentaries, behind the scenes featurettes, artwork and over 45 minutes of deleted scenes. Everything worth putting into a special edition is in this set."

Except for the 3D version! WTF?! (No, I don't actually have a 3DTV or 3D Blu-Ray player yet but since this is the collector's edition it should include the 3D version.)

I was also going to say there should be an Avatar haters filter rather than a profanity filter (oh, I just did, lol!) but there are actually surprisingly few anti-Avatar posts on this story.
october_midnight writes:
on October 8th, 2010 at 11:50:34 AM

Wow, thanks for proving my point. Dance, puppets, dance!
warlord writes:
on October 12th, 2010 at 2:46:41 PM

you milk that tit boy!
jigsaw23 writes:
on October 14th, 2010 at 5:46:16 AM

hmmmm do i care

nope

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved