WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson's Restricted "Faster" Trailer

Posted: October 7th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Dwayne "The Rock" JohnsonSubmit Comment
CBS Films unveiled a restricted trailer for the upcoming "Faster" thriller, starring Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson. It features lots of violence and lots of death. Check it out below.

Plot: An ex-con sets out to avenge his brother's death after they were double-crossed during a heist years ago. During his campaign, however, he's tracked by a veteran cop and an egocentric hit man.

"Faster" is directed by George Tillman Jr. (Men of Honor, Notorious), and co-stars Billy Bob Thornton, Carla Gugino, and Maggie Grace. It is scheduled to hit theaters on November 24th.

Restricted Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Faster."

Source: IGN


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 26 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on October 7th, 2010 at 5:47:22 AM

Welcome back to the Action movies Rock

This looks pretty good....
sc_kg writes:
on October 7th, 2010 at 5:50:56 AM

Looks... good? Like the tune.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on October 7th, 2010 at 6:02:35 AM

Nice, they just revealed every f*cking death in the movie.
telur writes:
on October 7th, 2010 at 6:11:32 AM

its miracle if Faster can get US$100 million
Monash writes:
on October 7th, 2010 at 6:15:35 AM

@Freudian
Thinking the same thing
A good trailer makes you want to see the movie without showing you the whole movie
i guess they got it half right
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on October 7th, 2010 at 6:17:24 AM

Mr. Eko!!
WonDerBanGeR writes:
on October 7th, 2010 at 6:26:57 AM

hope theres still more killing
Eminem writes:
on October 7th, 2010 at 6:47:58 AM

Looks pretty good.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on October 7th, 2010 at 7:54:51 AM

@Telur: I hope they give out awards for the most redundant comments, because then you are a winner.
KalVicious writes:
on October 7th, 2010 at 8:15:50 AM

This actually looks pretty good. :) Hehe. :)
boogiel writes:
on October 7th, 2010 at 8:45:00 AM

Kewl...
Big_Daddy writes:
on October 7th, 2010 at 9:14:50 AM

its miracle if Faster can get US$100 million

BigTate writes:
on October 7th, 2010 at 9:36:59 AM

No more toothy fairy sh*t for Rock! Stick with ultra-violence. Look what it did for Arnold. He waited a LONG time before trashing his name with family-fodder.
CCBlev writes:
on October 7th, 2010 at 10:16:05 AM

well I like your average here Rock. 1 action movie per 8 kiddie movies, good job even Sky and Ahnuld couldnt do that.
JUST SMILE AND BLOW ME! writes:
on October 7th, 2010 at 11:33:25 AM

When you call him Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson it makes him sound like a porn star, lol!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 7th, 2010 at 12:36:49 PM

Okay.

1. Nice use of the Fast and the Furious editing on this video.

2. Billy Ray's haircut ... did they rip off the props/dressing department from Bad Lieutenant New Orleans and slap it on his head ?

3. That scene in the call center. Man, if some people I knew could bring in some guns and take out some co-workers, talk about the talk time/handle time dropping like a motherf*cker ....

4. The f*cker with the digital camera asking people to "Smile for the camera" ... Gary Oldman ?

5. Carla's in this ? Then we'll get the gratuitous boob and titty shots right ? Every time I see her Mr. Skin shots from Sin City, I just fap till I go blind ... smoke some weed to clear the vision ... then fap some more ...
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 7th, 2010 at 12:37:38 PM

^ This MIGHT make up for The Game Plan and The Tooth Fairy.

It MIGHT.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 7th, 2010 at 12:39:04 PM

BigTate writes:
on October 7th, 2010 at 9:36:59 AM

No more toothy fairy sh*t for Rock! Stick with ultra-violence. Look what it did for Arnold. He waited a LONG time before trashing his name with family-fodder.


@Big Tate

I don't know. JUNIOR was made during his hey-day years.
SACdaddy writes:
on October 7th, 2010 at 12:39:11 PM

Jesus WP, can we get a SPOILER ALERT before you post a trailer that revealing? I feel like I saw the entire movie! Hopefully the only things missing from the preview are all the hand-to-hand beatdowns and Rock Bottoms the Rock dishes out throughout the film. God knows I don't want to see Rock just shooting that p*ssy six-shooter and driving the whole movie. What's the point of beefing him up if they're not going to let him BODYSLAM some jabronie?!?!
Gates writes:
on October 7th, 2010 at 2:50:46 PM

Well.... I've already seen the movie. No need to pay now.
Rambo writes:
on October 7th, 2010 at 3:27:09 PM

It's not Mr.Eko!!!it's the smoke monster!!!didn't you see it turned into shannon a few sec before???
qwertyuiop22ful writes:
on October 7th, 2010 at 6:47:49 PM

Great! Violence and guns and sex and more violence and more sex and cars and explosions and more sex and...

Am I offending someone (aka Jake)?
murphyslaw93 writes:
on October 7th, 2010 at 7:58:47 PM

Storywise it looks kinda lame, I would just be in it for the action but they showed me every single action scene and pretty much how it ends just to get a restricted trailer out. I might never watch the trailer again and try to forget what I watched but this looks like an internet movie no need to pay 10 bucks. If I hadnt watched the trailer and seen it in the theaters, I woulda probably enjoyed and been impressed by the action.
Bunny X writes:
on October 8th, 2010 at 9:51:05 AM

I'm a huge fan of revenge films, really. But like what was said, they just showed damn near every payback in this trailer. And from the looks of things, they don't seem to put up much of a fight. I mean for sh*t's sake, he shot a man on the operating table.
I think the hallmark of what makes a revenge flick great is the hero coming after the guys against all odds. That's why I loved Mel Gibson's Payback, and why I absolutely love Denzel's Man on Fire. This one just seems ho hum.....and soooooooo predictable. Billy Bob tracks the Rock down just before he's about to finish off the last one and reminds him to show mercy blah blah blah. The Rock relucctantly agrees and lets the guy go only to have him grab a conveniently laid weapon and end up getting killed by Billy Bob.......SNORE!!!!
UZZIEMAN writes:
on October 9th, 2010 at 7:47:04 PM

Looks freaking great cant wait to see it in theatres!
pornfIy writes:
on August 23rd, 2013 at 11:15:45 PM

TEST

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved