WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Bruce Willis on "Fantastic Four" and "Unbreakable 2"

Posted: October 6th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Bruce Willis on "Fantastic Four" and "Unbreakable 2"Submit Comment
Back in August, it was reported that Bruce Willis was in talks with 20th Century Fox to voice The Thing in the "Fantastic Four" reboot. The studio is planning to make the character completely CG.

MTV has now caught up with Willis and asked him about the rumor. "It's a rumor, but I love rumors. I haven't gotten that call yet," he said. "That's a good rumor. A good comic as well."

When asked about "Unbreakable 2," the actor replied: "You better talk some sense into M. Night Shyamalan, see if he can come around. I don't want to put him on the spot, because I've already had a conversation with him. But I think a lot of people would like to see a sequel to that film. We'll see."

For now, Willis has signed on to star in the "Ten," a $35 million drama that will be directed by Patrick Allesandrin (District 13: Ultimatum) from a script by Skip Woods (Hitman, Wolverine). The plan is to begin shooting in December.

Source: MTV, Deadline


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 16 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on October 6th, 2010 at 5:54:34 AM

He loves rumors so much he named his kid that :)
VDODSON writes:
on October 6th, 2010 at 6:54:33 AM

Trailer- yep, he did. She has her fathers head size, and her moms features. I still dont know what to think of her.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 6th, 2010 at 7:44:35 AM

VDODSON writes:
on October 6th, 2010 at 6:54:33 AM

Trailer- yep, he did. She has her fathers head size, and her moms features. I still dont know what to think of her.


@VDodson

That you'd f*ck her with a paper bag over her head ? With that size of a head, I suggest a bag from Bed, Bath & Beyond that can hold a bed comforter. It MIGHT fit.


Bruce is funny in his comments. I only wish he was the same in MOONLIGHTING .... joking, of course.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 6th, 2010 at 7:46:27 AM

If he really wants to do Unbreakable 2, he should just go over to M. Night Shyamalan one day and bitchslap him, like a white Dirty Old Bastard ... make Shamalamadingdong straighten the f*ck up and direct good movies again.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 6th, 2010 at 7:48:27 AM

For now, Willis has signed on to star in the "Ten," a $35 million drama that will be directed by Patrick Allesandrin (District 13: Ultimatum) from a script by Skip Woods (Hitman, Wolverine). The plan is to begin shooting in December.

Right. Because a script from the guy responsible for Hitman and Wolverine : Origins CAN'T fail.

Note : That is said with a lot of sarcasm.

A WHOLE f*cking lot.
CCBlev writes:
on October 6th, 2010 at 8:57:08 AM

Trailer-lol speaking of her, she looks hit lol
f*ck it Bruce, don't wait on him, just do it yourself. With his record as of late, it's best it gets done without him.
Rambo writes:
on October 6th, 2010 at 9:17:19 AM

shaymalan!you f*cking piece of sh*t!write a script and make unbreakable 2 before i come to your house and rape your dog!!!
rabid writes:
on October 6th, 2010 at 12:09:27 PM

I really doubt anyone wants to see a sequel to that sh*tty movie.
c-prime writes:
on October 6th, 2010 at 12:31:08 PM

"But I think a lot of people would like to see a sequel to that film."

You have no idea how wrong you are.
Che 4 Prez writes:
on October 6th, 2010 at 5:16:56 PM

rabid iz right the 1 movie was boring and suked major B===D cuz all bruces movies suk hes a stupid actor
trailertrash writes:
on October 6th, 2010 at 6:14:08 PM

Really you don't like Bruce Willis , i thought you would have, he's always hanging around on the skids of a helicopter too
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 6th, 2010 at 7:27:57 PM

Che 4 Prez writes:
on October 6th, 2010 at 5:21:04 PM

Bruise Will Is iz thee sh*t eYe c everee 1 ov his moovies and I luv his c*ck this iz
fckng cuul c u gyez Huukd On Fonix iz teechng me madd skillz.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 6th, 2010 at 7:28:46 PM

^ Joking, of course.
jdl107 writes:
on October 6th, 2010 at 9:07:50 PM

I don't know about that VDOD, I still feel like I'm lookin' at the female Bruce Willis whenever I look at Rumor
jdl107 writes:
on October 6th, 2010 at 9:08:28 PM

And byu the female Bruce Willis, there is no way you can look at that as a good thing.

Sorry, honey.
seveltoto writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 5:16:23 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved