WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Annoying YouTube Kid Auditioned for Marvel's "Runaways"

Posted: October 5th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Annoying YouTube Kid Auditioned for MarvelSubmit Comment
Lucas Cruikshank is best known for his incredibly annoying YouTube videos in which he speeds up his voice and complains about things. But those videos have been so popular that Cruikshank ended up starring in a straight-to-DVD movie based on his Fred Figglehorn character.

And now comes word that Marvel is in talks with Cruikshank to star in the studio's upcoming "Runaways" movie, which centers on a group of teenagers who discover that their parents are super villains.

"Oh, my gosh! I want to be in that! Yeah," he told Movieweb. "Those comic books are awesome. So that would be sweet. I auditioned for that a couple months ago, but I don't know. It was a really fun audition. So I will just wait and see what happens."

The site assumes that Cruikshank is up for the role of Chase Stein, the son of mad scientists, who steals his father's flame generating gauntlets and uses them for good instead of evil.

Click here to watch some of Cruikshank's videos.

Source: Movieweb


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 31 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
johnny_boy writes:
on October 5th, 2010 at 8:00:30 PM

I literally want to kill this kid. Such a waste of life. Only stupid people like this stupid f*ck(talking to you Che and Jake)
trailertrash writes:
on October 5th, 2010 at 8:05:31 PM

johnny they can't hear you now they are both on the justin bieber thread jerking off and listening to her cd ..
Stuntastic writes:
on October 5th, 2010 at 8:35:13 PM

Now this is what I get for reading too damn fast cuz i honestly thought it said he stole his dad's flame generating genitals and used them for good. Oh, and what up everybody it's been a long time
bandolero999 writes:
on October 5th, 2010 at 8:37:37 PM

I'm so glad his movies not gonna come out in theaters it would of been another tragedy like twilight
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 5th, 2010 at 8:39:33 PM

Maybe he'll choke on some food at the craft services table and will die mid-way into shooting this movie.

I hope so. I've got a kid in MAKE A WISH, whose last dying wish is for this to happen.


Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 5th, 2010 at 8:40:42 PM

His character should've been called DoucheBag Dingleberry, lookin' at his mug.
CCBlev writes:
on October 5th, 2010 at 9:24:47 PM

WTF kill this anal invader!!!
johnny_boy writes:
on October 5th, 2010 at 9:35:20 PM

WP, shame on you for having a link for his videos.

Only in America can an idiot make stupid videos and get famous to the point where he'll be able to be in movies. I hope Marvel at least let him auditioned so that they could see how pathetic in person he is.
Ranger writes:
on October 5th, 2010 at 9:56:32 PM

@Stunt - welcome back!
vwkombi writes:
on October 5th, 2010 at 9:59:53 PM

"Click here to watch some of Cruikshank's videos"

Or better yet, i could do something less painful. Like staple my scrotum to the bottom of the coffee mug that's still full of searing hot coffee.
StrangerDanger writes:
on October 5th, 2010 at 10:06:54 PM

I have a reaction for this one second -Starts to channel Michael Scott- NOOOOOO GOD! NO PLEASE GOD NOO! NOOOOOOOOOO! NOOOOOOOOOOO! But for real though f*ck that emo haired high pitched f*cker. I loved the runaways but i will avoid that sh*t like full blown aids if he is in it.
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on October 5th, 2010 at 10:14:44 PM

Only in America can an idiot make stupid videos and get famous to the point where he'll be able to be in movies.
------------------------------

When ever I see stuff like this, I always think of Balloon Boy's dad punching himself in the crotch and saying "Damn it! Why didn't I come up with this idea?"

Seriously though, why are they even giving this kid a chance in a real movie? What about the other actual actors that have put in some serious time to try to get their big break?
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on October 5th, 2010 at 10:32:06 PM

Not every ejaculation desevres a f*ckin name!!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 5th, 2010 at 10:50:26 PM

Lucas Cruikshank is best known for his incredibly annoying YouTube videos in which he speeds up his voice and complains about things.

And also that someone didn't tie off the end of the condom and flush it down the toilet in time.


This kid looks like the poster child for Pro-Abortion clinics all over the nation.
johnny_boy writes:
on October 5th, 2010 at 10:58:20 PM

^LMFAO
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on October 5th, 2010 at 11:40:54 PM

Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 5th, 2010 at 10:50:26 PM

Lucas Cruikshank is best known for his incredibly annoying YouTube videos in which he speeds up his voice and complains about things.

And also that someone didn't tie off the end of the condom and flush it down the toilet in time.


This kid looks like the poster child for Pro-Abortion clinics all over the nation.

@max

and probly NAMBLA too
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on October 5th, 2010 at 11:48:25 PM

Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 5th, 2010 at 10:50:26 PM

Lucas Cruikshank is best known for his incredibly annoying YouTube videos in which he speeds up his voice and complains about things.

And also that someone didn't tie off the end of the condom and flush it down the toilet in time.


This kid looks like the poster child for Pro-Abortion clinics all over the nation.

@max

and probly NAMBLA too
TeemSelami writes:
on October 6th, 2010 at 2:38:24 AM

this dude is a faggot hope he dies young. it's either me or him.
Johnnyb writes:
on October 6th, 2010 at 3:11:13 AM

And here comes Fred: The Faggot Movie... Really who wants to see this annoying gay kid and his upcoming movies... Really!!!!
Rambo writes:
on October 6th, 2010 at 5:31:08 AM

send him to the wachowski sisters...
LastActionHero writes:
on October 6th, 2010 at 7:19:04 AM

This fag makes Bieber look like Mickey Rourke.
darthraige writes:
on October 6th, 2010 at 11:08:18 AM

I actually wouldn't mind drop kicking this queen in the f*cking chest.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 6th, 2010 at 6:44:20 PM

Annoying YouTube Kid Auditioned for Marvel's "Runaways" ... and we've run out of anthrax to put in a Publishers Clearinghouse envelope to mail to this shortbus candidate.

Damn.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 6th, 2010 at 6:46:50 PM

DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on October 5th, 2010 at 11:48:25 PM

Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 5th, 2010 at 10:50:26 PM

Lucas Cruikshank is best known for his incredibly annoying YouTube videos in which he speeds up his voice and complains about things.

And also that someone didn't tie off the end of the condom and flush it down the toilet in time.


This kid looks like the poster child for Pro-Abortion clinics all over the nation.

@max

and probly NAMBLA too


@Dave the Photo Guy


I don't know. They may pull a "World According to Garp" concerning their c*cks, Lorena Bobbitt themselves and go as eunuchs before f*cking this spawn on an imbreed f*cker.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 6th, 2010 at 6:49:01 PM

The only way I could respect this f*cker is if he did a homosexual porn with Justin Beiber.

Than I would show it on security cameras all over the United States at Seven Elevens on a constant loop for laughs.

For a year.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 6th, 2010 at 6:49:38 PM

Boy, I bet he could suck a bowling ball through a coffee stirrer.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 6th, 2010 at 6:50:23 PM

^ Wait. What makes me think he HASN'T ?
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on October 6th, 2010 at 9:51:11 PM

@max

I guess even NAMBLA have standards.
qwertyuiop22ful writes:
on October 7th, 2010 at 12:13:55 AM

Another person to play "Lizards" with...

Yeeeeah...
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on October 7th, 2010 at 1:11:21 AM

Fred? FRED?! I swear, someone must've laced the filmmakers' weed with some foreign drug to make them even consider this weasel. Well, it's fitting in this economy, since Kim Kardashian's now appealing to the MTV crowd.

Still, Robert Downey Jr. ain't sharing time with this kid if they plan to merge the Runaways into the Marvel movie universe. I can guarantee that.
qwertyuiop22ful writes:
on October 7th, 2010 at 6:52:12 PM

@RoadDogXVIII: Robert Downey Jr. will immediatly kick his ass... even if he's not wearing his Iron Man suit.

Or maybe (probably not), "Fred" will kill him with his annoying high-pitches voice. As I said, probably not, but it's a possibility.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved