WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Shia LaBeouf Claims "Transformers 3" is Best in Franchise

Posted: October 5th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Shia LaBeouf Claims "Transformers 3" is Best in FranchiseSubmit Comment
When the "Transformers" sequel was still in development, Shia LaBeouf was there talking about how great it's going to be. After the film was released, LaBeouf took all his comments back, adding: "I wasn't impressed with what we did."

Now that the third installment is in development, LaBeouf is once again hyping it up. "This is, and I'm not just BS-ing you, it's the best movie we've made of the three by far," he explained. "The script is the best script we've had. The second movie, we were in the middle of a writers' strike, writing on the go. The first movie, we had the discovery, and this movie really is the fruition of the rhythm we've created out of five years working together. I'm super proud of this movie."

He added that "Transformers 3" will be his last film in the franchise. "There's no more for me, at least," said the actor. "I'm never going to do it again. This is the last one, so it's balls-out. This is the best movie we've made, period, and that's a unanimous decision by everybody. The sizzle reel that [Michael Bay] has been showing everybody on set, it's so outrageous. I'm very, very, very, very proud of it."

Source: MTV News


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 36 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
angelus5621 writes:
on October 5th, 2010 at 1:45:25 AM

Oh, just shut it already.
Zebastian von Kane writes:
on October 5th, 2010 at 2:01:56 AM

This little prick needs to sit down and rethink his life(?). He's getting used to bash at films and directors (even if he's right, goddamn it).

Or maybe reconsider his friendly obsession with Frankie Muniz and arrange some hotel session with him for a change of pace.
jdl107 writes:
on October 5th, 2010 at 2:02:46 AM

Writers strike blah blah f*ckin' blah. Just shup up LaBofo.
koul writes:
on October 5th, 2010 at 2:22:22 AM

i do hope it is better than the second film. the second film was f*cking the worst i have ever seen. the first film was way better
johnny_boy writes:
on October 5th, 2010 at 2:22:23 AM

Must be the best. Don't think you can do any worse.
Man in Black writes:
on October 5th, 2010 at 2:35:08 AM

excuses are like *ssholes ...
FBO writes:
on October 5th, 2010 at 2:44:23 AM

And he'll stay proud about it all the way until it gets blasted by critics and fans alike for the crapfeast it's sure to be, then he'll say that he was against the movie the whole time and that the script sucked and he only did it because he signed a contract and that he really hated the part with the big man eating ants... Wait, I think he's starting to get his crappy movies mixed up...
trailertrash writes:
on October 5th, 2010 at 2:53:01 AM

Transformers 3 is the best and Jakes Daddy always tells him his c*ck is the best he's ever had !!

It's the things you sometimes just have to say i guess ......
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 5th, 2010 at 3:32:42 AM

@FBO
You said it. He is such a hypocritical little punk. What's really sad is I think Megan Fox could have kicked his butt and she was a skinny chick. I'm not kidding, I really think at this point he could get his butt kicked by a woman.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on October 5th, 2010 at 3:37:47 AM

Oh yeah I forgot probably the best of my previous post. In "Disturbia" Carrie Anne Moss should have been the one saving this douchebag instead of the other way around. When he rescued I thought it was completely unrealistic. So please Ledouche, leave cinema alone. After Transformers, the only franchise you could call your own although mostly everyone went to see Megan Fox of the human actors anyway, please retire for all our sakes. I don't need a frikkin' ulcer over how bad your acting is and how bad your loyalty is and how much you twist the minds of young kids thinking your lame haircut, your lack of personality, and your cliche', unoriginal, fake image is considered cool. Frik you you bum.
Rambo writes:
on October 5th, 2010 at 4:05:50 AM

in shia we trust
JUST SMILE AND BLOW ME! writes:
on October 5th, 2010 at 4:25:38 AM

@Sleuth1989 She sort of did save him in Disturbia. (SPOILER!)
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
She stabbed David Morse in the leg as he was about to kill Shia giving Shia the opportunity to kill him with the shears.
synthetic1985 writes:
on October 5th, 2010 at 6:08:10 AM

well i hope it's more like the show than the first or second movie, but since i hardly have any money for anything lately, i feel like i'm not missing out on much...same with a lot of crap music these days...and lately i've been turning up some sublime
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 5th, 2010 at 7:36:27 AM

Shia LaBeouf Claims "Transformers 3" is Best in Franchise .... because his stupid character dies in it.

Shia LaBeouf Claims "Transformers 3" is Best in Franchise ... until after the movie is released. Then he'll sh*t all over it.
Crazyhorse writes:
on October 5th, 2010 at 9:10:09 AM

He is just saying that to get back at his good friend Franky Muniz people
CCBlev writes:
on October 5th, 2010 at 9:38:46 AM

I'm amazed with his mouth so full of c*ck that he got to say that umch.
trailertrash writes:
on October 5th, 2010 at 9:49:23 AM

So what you are saying is, He talking all c*ck and mouth bull sh*t then!!
Matiax writes:
on October 5th, 2010 at 11:17:18 AM

@johnny_boy LOL so true!

They can call Frankie Muniz for a fourth!
Salvador writes:
on October 5th, 2010 at 11:32:22 AM

Well, he did a great job in "Wall Street 2", but regarding Transformers...
dynastygod2000 writes:
on October 5th, 2010 at 11:50:48 AM

dude is a good actor hate him or love him...he going to be around and he going to be in big movies so just deal wit it
Powderedtoastman writes:
on October 5th, 2010 at 12:48:05 PM

That's like saying you're the skinniest kid at fat camp.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 5th, 2010 at 1:13:51 PM

Now that the third installment is in development, LaBeouf is once again hyping it up. "This is, and I'm not just BS-ing you, it's the best movie we've made of the three by far," he explained. "The script is the best script we've had. The second movie, we were in the middle of a writers' strike, writing on the go. The first movie, we had the discovery, and this movie really is the fruition of the rhythm we've created out of five years working together. I'm super proud of this movie."


... blaming number two on a writers strike ?

You oughta be blaming your performance on being high all the time (which explains your motherf'in car accident and having the acting talent of an Ed Wood extra.
bloodgear writes:
on October 5th, 2010 at 2:14:59 PM

Snyder should have had Transformers....
Che 4 Prez writes:
on October 5th, 2010 at 2:26:02 PM

shia will b the biggest movie star in hollywood hes like tom hanks but for the younger generation i cant even wait for this film 2 c*m out cuz transformers 2 was even better then transformerts 1
triggax writes:
on October 5th, 2010 at 2:28:49 PM

I like shia labeouf.. The transformers series has been watchable and thoroughly entertaining thus far and im pumped for the 3rd...

Everything else he has been in... has been quite good.. even the new wall street was pretty awesome.. not so much thanks to labeouf.. but still.. I even liked Holes quite a bit... His supporting roles in, constantine and I Robot were good old fashioned comic relief and eagle eye was pretty bad ass.. in its own right, billy bobs the man..

Although thinking of the hal 9000 rip off and the rear window rip off.. between disturbia and eagle eye... DJ Caruso should get some of his own ideas goin... The Salton Sea was hardcore... How about some more of those types of films?

Even his brief appearance in New York, I Love You.. Was memorable.. He's a decent actor.. People like him, and i like to go with the flow.
triggax writes:
on October 5th, 2010 at 2:32:51 PM

"shia will b the biggest movie star in hollywood hes like tom hanks but for the younger generation i cant even wait for this film 2 c*m out cuz transformers 2 was even better then transformerts 1"

That statement was incorrect.. The 2nd was not better than the first.. also..

It seems that, a lot of younger jewish looking actors get compared to Tom Hanks.. or Spencer Tracey for that matter... Doesn't necessarily mean they will be the next hanks.. Look at Joshua Jackson, around the time The Skulls hit theaters way back in the 90's, everyone called HIM the next tom hanks... Look where his career went.. in the toilet..

No... Shia, as good as he's been in a lot of films is just one cut above Megan Fox.. He's very lucky to have been in successful movies.. but like he said himself.. the movie is what made the money.. not him... Anyone could have been in any of his films and they would have done the same amount of business.. so I think that comparing him to a f*cking legend like Tom Hanks may be a little hasty..
Bunny X writes:
on October 5th, 2010 at 3:19:49 PM

Shai also exclaimed that he's not gay as reporters burst into his hotel room as he was getting ass raped by his male "life-partner".
pomme writes:
on October 5th, 2010 at 5:29:43 PM

it's easy
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on October 5th, 2010 at 5:31:26 PM

I haven't scrolled down yet but I know that this means that Bay not only got Shia to wash his car but f*cked him in the ass without lube to boot.

Kinda like a typical Saturday night for Jake_Awwwbuttness
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 5th, 2010 at 6:56:43 PM

HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on October 5th, 2010 at 5:31:26 PM

I haven't scrolled down yet but I know that this means that Bay not only got Shia to wash his car but f*cked him in the ass without lube to boot.

Kinda like a typical Saturday night for Jake_Awwwbuttness


@HorrorJunky4Life

You almost forgot the most important thing :

Like Jake_UpAndInSomeYoungBoy'sAss, Shia also has to go to CVS/Rite Aide/Walgreens at 3 or 4 in the morning to pick up Tampax to shove up his poop shoot to stop the hemorrhaging.
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on October 5th, 2010 at 10:56:49 PM

I don't think I have ever seen a franchise have its actors turn on it so quickly like the last two films.....I expected this *sshole to do the same as well.

That being said i did enjoy the first one but the second was complete trash.
Ranger writes:
on October 6th, 2010 at 4:22:22 AM

I think we're talking 'Oscar' here...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8IXCK1EyP4s

... wiener that is. As in Bay's in LaBeef's buttock.
nope.com writes:
on October 6th, 2010 at 5:21:45 AM

not really a big feat considering the pile of sh*t of the past two
boogiel writes:
on October 6th, 2010 at 10:14:32 AM

Typical ass kisser. Just like Michael Bay
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 6th, 2010 at 10:53:55 PM

How is Shia LaDouche like a barometer ?

Because one day he's down,
the next day he's up (in Bay's ass) ...
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 6th, 2010 at 10:54:49 PM

Hey Shia,

Got one question ....

does it taste like corn ?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved