WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New "Thor" Photos Appear Online

Posted: October 4th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New "Thor" Photos Appear OnlineSubmit Comment
HeyUGuys got its hands on the latest issue of Empire magazine, which includes new photos from Marvel's upcoming "Thor" movie. The site scanned everything and posted them online. Check out all the photos below.

Plot: "Thor" spans the Marvel Universe from present day Earth to the realm of Asgard. At the center of the story is The Mighty Thor, a powerful but arrogant warrior whose reckless actions reignite an ancient war. Thor is cast down to Earth and forced to live among humans as punishment. Once here, Thor learns what it takes to be a true hero when the most dangerous villain of his world sends the darkest forces of Asgard to invade Earth.

The new film is directed by Keneth Branagh (Frankenstein) and is scheduled to hit 2D and 3D theaters on May 6th, 2011.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Thor."

Source: HeyUGuys


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Salvador writes:
on October 4th, 2010 at 8:32:33 PM

The more I see from this flick, the less I like it.

Keneth Branagh, you better do a good job.
Salvador writes:
on October 4th, 2010 at 8:35:52 PM

Marvel should burn in Hell, they maybe do good comics, but turning them into films... a dark horizont I see coming.
Gates writes:
on October 4th, 2010 at 9:11:35 PM

Wow... I'm really trying to avoid judging this film until I at least see the trailer but damn it looks lame right now.
johnny_boy writes:
on October 4th, 2010 at 9:19:51 PM

With Thor I think we've seen enough. Which is good cuz all that's left is the movie and how it turns out

@Sal-let's wait til The Avengers comes out then if it fails, then we can tell marvel to burn in hell. Til then I want them to make an Avengers film
wonderBOY writes:
on October 4th, 2010 at 10:00:01 PM

$10 for a magazine
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 4th, 2010 at 10:08:18 PM

wonderBOY writes:
on October 4th, 2010 at 10:00:01 PM

$10 for a magazine

@Wonderboy

Almost 20 in the US. Like MOJO, their music magazine.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 4th, 2010 at 10:10:01 PM

Salvador writes:
on October 4th, 2010 at 8:35:52 PM

Marvel should burn in Hell, they maybe do good comics, but turning them into films... a dark horizont I see coming.


@Salvador

Now, c'mon. Do you REALLY want 'Blowjob' Joe Quesada and Stan 'I'll get fisted if it gets me a cameo' Lee running things in Hell ?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 4th, 2010 at 10:39:30 PM

This is starting to remind me more of the original Clash of the Titans every f*cking time I see Chris in that Thor costume .....

for God's sakes, I hope this does f*cking better than Sam Worthacrap and Crap of the Titheads.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 4th, 2010 at 10:41:47 PM

johnny_boy writes:
on October 4th, 2010 at 9:19:51 PM

With Thor I think we've seen enough. Which is good cuz all that's left is the movie and how it turns out

@Sal-let's wait til The Avengers comes out then if it fails, then we can tell marvel to burn in hell. Til then I want them to make an Avengers film


@Salvador

Remember ... if they burn in hell, Stan 'Lame-O' Lee gets rewarded 99 Virgins ... even at this stage in the game, Viagra hasn't developed enough blue pills to keep that pencil sharpened and there's not enough 'e' in the Cosmos to turn those hot virgins his way and f*ck his wrinkly old c*ck.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 4th, 2010 at 10:42:37 PM

^ Besides, I'm an antheist.

If I believe in a Hell, I think they're already there.

It's called DISNEY.
FBO writes:
on October 4th, 2010 at 10:57:57 PM

I still don't know how I feel about this movie, I keep going back and forth
telur writes:
on October 4th, 2010 at 11:33:33 PM

that British magazine always had a good picture than American magazine
rabid writes:
on October 5th, 2010 at 12:11:36 AM

Looks good to me. I have a feeling this will be the best Marvel film yet.
Man in Black writes:
on October 5th, 2010 at 2:06:08 AM

hey as long as he doesnt f*ckin dance and go emo im cool with it or if they f*ck up the villian by removing his mouth ...
spider-man writes:
on October 5th, 2010 at 3:01:01 PM

see it quick it might be deleted
telur writes:
on October 6th, 2010 at 1:49:11 AM

how could you do that spider-man? can you gimme a comic con Cowboys versus Aliens too?
Mudders writes:
on October 6th, 2010 at 1:51:31 AM

^nice spider-man

thanks for that...looks better than wat the pics make out...salvador may have jumped the gun?
vampires_suck writes:
on October 6th, 2010 at 9:16:31 AM

What are you talking about Salvador?

Why should Marvel burn in hell for their films?

Iron Man was frickin awesome, one of the best comic films out there and Iron Man 2 and the Incredible Hulk were good films, not fantastic, but very far from bad.

How bout waiting for Thor and Cap to be released before condemning Marvel to hades.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved