WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Australia" Begins Filming

Posted: December 27th, 2006 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Australia" Begins FilmingSubmit Comment
It is now confirmed that Baz Luhrmann's "Australia" has now began filming. Camelot, a grand house at Camden on Sydney's outskirts, was the secret location for the shoot, featuring Australian superstars Nicole Kidman and Hugh Jackman.

A source close to the set revealed that Kidman and Jackman were in Camden for interior and exterior scenes on Wednesday and Thursday. But filming was so secret that Camden Mayor Chris Patterson, who lives four doors away from the house, didn't even know the stars were in town.

It's understood the house and property were used for early scenes in Luhrmann's movie about an English aristocrat who inherits a property in the Northern Territory during World War II.

If you choose to read the full article, you will see that there is an onset picture of Jackman with a gun holster. At this point, 20th Century Fox is aiming to release "Australia," sometime in 2008.

Click here to read more about "Australia."

Click here to read the full article

Source: The Sydney Morning Herald


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 33 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
PABRIK TEMPAT SAMPAH writes:
on December 22nd, 2017 at 2:34:02 AM

Kami adalah DISTRIBUTOR KERTAS NASI ala/seperti KFC/McD
yang telah memiliki SERTIFIKAT FOODGRADE
{ISEGA for Food Grade Paper Code of Federal Regulations, Food and Drugs ( FDA),
21 CFR Ch. I ( April 1, 2010 edition )},
yang utama dan terpercaya di Indonesia berkedudukan di DKI Jakarta.
PABRIK TEMPAT SAMPAH writes:
on December 22nd, 2017 at 2:34:11 AM

Khulafa Biotekhnology adalah perusahaan terkemuka di bidang pengelolaan sampah dengan teknologi canggih inovatif. Sejak awal berdiri, Khulafa Biotecknology telah memberikan kontribusi yang besar dalam pengembangan pengelolaan sampah dengan cara yang mudah, cepat dan higeinis. Motto kami adalah “FOR THE LIVING OF BETTER EARTH” perusahaan kami peduli pada masa depan bumi dan ingin mendorong orang untuk secara serius mengelola sampah dengan cara yang baik, sehat dan benar. Kami ada untuk kehidupan yang lebih baik bagi bumi kita ini. Melalui bantuan produk kami yang inovatif, dengan bangga kami memperkenalkannya sebagai HygienTech Recycle Organic Waste in 24 hours. HygienTech Recycle Organic Waste in 24 hours adalah mesin pengolahan sampah organik yang bekerja secara otomatis, mengolah semua jenis sampah organik menjadi pupuk kompos dalam waktu 24 jam. Semua proses berjalan secara higeinis, tak berbau, dan tanpa penggunaan bahan KIMIA, murni merupakan proses biologi dan fisika. Melalui pengaturan lingkungan reaktor mesin dan kerja effisien enzim menghasilkan sebuah proses dekomposisi yang optimal. Sampah organik yang bau, menjijikan, mengganggu keindahan dan kesehatan seketika (24 JAM) berubah menjadi pupuk kompos (bahan alam yang sangat berguna dan sangat aman bagi kembali suburnya bumi). HygienTech Recycle Organic Waste in 24 hours mengolah sampah menjadi material berharga tinggi, tanpa meninggalkan sampah.
PABRIK TEMPAT SAMPAH writes:
on December 22nd, 2017 at 2:34:19 AM

Kami adalah perusahaan terkemuka di bidang pembuatan dan penjualan tempat sampah dengan teknologi canggih inovatif. Sejak awal berdiri, rajatempatsampah.com telah memberikan kontribusi yang besar dalam pengembangan penanganan sampah dengan cara yang mudah, cepat dan higeinis. Motto kami adalah “FOR THE LIVING OF BETTER EARTH” perusahaan kami peduli pada masa depan bumi dan ingin mendorong orang untuk secara serius mengelola sampah dengan cara yang baik, sehat dan benar. Kami ada untuk kehidupan yang lebih baik bagi bumi kita ini. Melalui bantuan produk kami yang inovatif, kita wujudkan bumi yang sehat, bersahabat dan nyaman untuk kita tinggali.
uali20 writes:
on July 25th, 2019 at 3:08:56 AM

It was wondering if I could use this write-up on my other website, I will link it back to your website though.Great Thanks. new to kratom
uali20 writes:
on July 25th, 2019 at 3:10:12 AM

Wow i can say that this is another great article as expected of this blog.Bookmarked this site.. Canopies for Sale
uali20 writes:
on July 25th, 2019 at 3:10:37 AM

This is a great inspiring article.I am pretty much pleased with your good work.You put really very helpful information. Keep it up. Keep blogging. Looking to reading your next post. Young adult psychologist Newport beach
uali20 writes:
on July 25th, 2019 at 3:11:43 AM

Excellent article. Very interesting to read. I really love to read such a nice article. Thanks! keep rocking. metal roof cost
uali20 writes:
on July 25th, 2019 at 3:19:28 AM

Your blog provided us with valuable information to work with. Each & every tips of your post are awesome. Thanks a lot for sharing. Keep blogging, Wedding videography
uali20 writes:
on July 25th, 2019 at 3:20:35 AM

Great Article it its really informative and innovative keep us posted with new updates. its was really valuable. thanks a lot. dog birthday cupcakes
uali20 writes:
on July 25th, 2019 at 3:20:59 AM

It is imperative that we read blog post very carefully. I am already done it and find that this post is really amazing. cell phone city
uali20 writes:
on July 25th, 2019 at 3:22:11 AM

I read that Post and got it fine and informative. Boise painting company
uali20 writes:
on July 25th, 2019 at 3:25:24 AM

I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don't know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often. (GM1) Pig Brain
uali20 writes:
on July 25th, 2019 at 3:26:35 AM

Thank you very much for this useful article. I like it. foundation contractor
uali20 writes:
on July 25th, 2019 at 3:27:02 AM

This is such a great resource that you are providing and you give it away for free. I love seeing websites that understand the value of providing a quality resource for free. It is the old what goes around comes around routine. dogsupplies
uali20 writes:
on July 25th, 2019 at 3:28:09 AM

I am hoping the same best effort from you in the future as well. In fact your creative writing skills has inspired me. Solution digitale de mobilité internationale
uali20 writes:
on July 25th, 2019 at 3:34:04 AM

very interesting post.this is my first time visit here.i found so mmany interesting stuff in your blog especially its discussion..thanks for the post! How does acupuncture work
uali20 writes:
on July 25th, 2019 at 3:35:30 AM

You know your projects stand out of the herd. There is something special about them. It seems to me all of them are really brilliant! systema in Rockville Maryland
uali20 writes:
on July 25th, 2019 at 3:36:01 AM

I really appreciate this wonderful post that you have provided for us. I assure this would be beneficial for most of the people. outil de gestion de mobilité internationale
uali20 writes:
on July 25th, 2019 at 3:39:47 AM

Thank you again for all the knowledge you distribute,Good post. I was very interested in the article, it's quite inspiring I should admit. I like visiting you site since I always come across interesting articles like this one.Great Job, I greatly appreciate that.Do Keep sharing! Regards, tantric massage
uali20 writes:
on July 25th, 2019 at 3:43:08 AM

Interesting post. I Have Been wondering about this issue, so thanks for posting. Pretty cool post.It 's really very nice and Useful post.Thanks name tattoo designs
uali20 writes:
on July 25th, 2019 at 3:44:46 AM

I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this article. I am hoping the same best work from you in the future as well. Thanks... sell test strips for cash
uali20 writes:
on July 25th, 2019 at 3:45:13 AM

Great write-up, I am a big believer in commenting on blogs to inform the blog writers know that they’ve added something worthwhile to the world wide web!.. swimwear sale
uali20 writes:
on July 25th, 2019 at 3:46:28 AM

i really like this article please keep it up. locksmith Brooklyn
uali20 writes:
on July 25th, 2019 at 3:50:19 AM

I was surfing net and fortunately came across this site and found very interesting stuff here. Its really fun to read. I enjoyed a lot. Thanks for sharing this wonderful information. Male psychologist Newport beach
uali20 writes:
on July 25th, 2019 at 3:51:32 AM

I am happy to find this post very useful for me, as it contains lot of information. I always prefer to read the quality content and this thing I found in you post. Thanks for sharing. new homes in nj
uali20 writes:
on July 25th, 2019 at 3:52:03 AM

This was a really great contest and hopefully I can attend the next one. It was alot of fun and I really enjoyed myself.. marketing
uali20 writes:
on July 25th, 2019 at 3:53:12 AM

Thanks for taking the time to discuss this, I feel strongly that love and read more on this topic. If possible, such as gain knowledge, would you mind updating your blog with additional information? It is very useful for me. local tax office
uali20 writes:
on July 25th, 2019 at 6:15:35 AM

Thanks for the blog loaded with so many information. Stopping by your blog helped me to get what I was looking for. wedding photographer Brisbane
uali20 writes:
on July 25th, 2019 at 6:23:00 AM

You’ve got some interesting points in this article. I would have never considered any of these if I didn’t come across this. Thanks! Gamerz Planets
uali20 writes:
on July 25th, 2019 at 6:25:14 AM

Thank you so much for sharing this great blog.Very inspiring and helpful too.Hope you continue to share more of your ideas.I will definitely love to read. high payment
uali20 writes:
on August 22nd, 2019 at 6:39:02 AM

I really appreciate this wonderful post that you have provided for us. I assure this would be beneficial for most of the people. office movers
uali20 writes:
on September 20th, 2019 at 4:19:58 AM

Thank you very much for the sharing! COOL.. security company in Nottingham
uali20 writes:
on October 15th, 2019 at 2:36:28 AM

I read that Post and got it fine and informative. Holm Law Group San Diego

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved