WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"The Hangover" Sequel Details Revealed

Posted: October 4th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"The Hangover" Sequel Details RevealedSubmit Comment
Director Todd Philips recently revealed that the sequel to "The Hangover" will take place in Thailand, which is known for its sex tourism. Now a source close to the production has revealed to LatinoReview how the film will begin.

POSSIBLE SPOILERS AHEAD:

"After a hard night of partying, Stu (Ed Helms) gets really drunk and ends up sleeping with a Thai tranny," said the source. "The next day the guys have to try and rehash the night and figure out what happened."

I hope that there's more to the story than just Stu having a gay experience. Otherwise there's really nothing to figure out.

Speaking to Empire, Philips added: "It takes place in Bangkok and LA. There's gonna be some f*cked-up surprises. The three guys are back. Mr. Chow is back too."

Source: LatinoReview, Empire


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on October 4th, 2010 at 7:09:07 AM

Chow......Leslie Chow!

Soooo long Gay Boys!


I am actually dressing up as Alan for a halloween party i got coming up, i am excited!
johnny_boy writes:
on October 4th, 2010 at 7:10:56 AM

What the f*ck? It's gotta be the whole group that has the hang over not just one ass waking up next to a tranny. Dam that must suck. Wish Jake_c*msond*cks was on so I can ask how stupid he feels everytime it happens to him
VDODSON writes:
on October 4th, 2010 at 7:20:42 AM

Big deal. When I was vacationing in Spain I woke up next to a tranny. You learn from it, and you move on.
VDODSON writes:
on October 4th, 2010 at 7:21:38 AM

Does anyone know if Mike Tyson is still texting Todd Phillips, have they found a part for Mike yet?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 4th, 2010 at 7:43:14 AM

"After a hard night of partying, Stu (Ed Helms) gets really drunk and ends up sleeping with a Thai tranny," said the source. "The next day the guys have to try and rehash the night and figure out what happened."


A. The tranny will be played by Bai Ling. With a strap on.

B. All three guys will have cold sores the size of dimes and a full blown case of HIV.

C. Zach's character will go, " What's that salty taste in my mouth ? "

D. Tyson will admit that he goes to this bordello/whorehouse for years ... " How the f*ck do you think I dealt with those f*cking years with Robin f*cking Givens ? f*ck ? That woman will make you want to f*ck a mule, if you had the chance. " ... Mike says in his helium-sucking style voice.

E. Mr. Chow puts up the orgy video tape of the three guys tossing each other salads under the banner " Iron Chefs, My Ass " on YouTube. It gets 30,000 hits in an hour.

F. Bradley Cooper's character FINALLY admits he's bisexual and loves to fantasize Zach's character being the catcher when he's rubbing one out and playing " What's in Grizzly Adam's beard ? "

G. Each of them learn how good taint tastes after its been in a sweaty, steamy enviroment for over 11 hours. Zach's character says, " I could use some ranch on it. "
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 4th, 2010 at 7:45:38 AM

VDODSON writes:
on October 4th, 2010 at 7:20:42 AM

Big deal. When I was vacationing in Spain I woke up next to a tranny. You learn from it, and you move on.


@VDodson

If you woke up in the doggystyle position with the tranny riding their c*ck in your ass like a mechanism in a cookoo clock, that's one thing, but ...

trailertrash writes:
on October 4th, 2010 at 8:53:19 AM

Todd is getting Eddie Murphy in as an advisor, so they get the mixed up sex with a tranny just right and believable..
trailertrash writes:
on October 4th, 2010 at 9:00:10 AM

Johnny -

Jake has sex with a tranny by choice not by mistake !!
johnny_boy writes:
on October 4th, 2010 at 9:32:43 AM

^of course. I knew that.
trailertrash writes:
on October 4th, 2010 at 9:45:48 AM

just checking ....
trailertrash writes:
on October 4th, 2010 at 10:32:50 AM

^^Which is something you should always do when having sex in Thailand.
barley_cat writes:
on October 4th, 2010 at 11:28:44 AM

Lol @ TrailerTrash!

I loved the hangover, it was funny, but a sequel with the same "what happened last night" gimmick... i'm not holding hopes. I'm sure it'll be funny but definately not original.

i hate sequels.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 4th, 2010 at 12:53:31 PM

trailertrash writes:
on October 4th, 2010 at 8:53:19 AM

Todd is getting Eddie Murphy in as an advisor, so they get the mixed up sex with a tranny just right and believable..


@trailertrash

If so, I wonder what the Thai version of Atisone Kenneth Seiuli would sound like. You would figure that when Eddie started sucking on those unmanicured feet and felt the hair up her skirt and the boner, he would've regretted those jokes about Mr. T and gays back in "Raw" ... but in the transcipts :

Murphy's version was not the same, of course. "I'm married with three children. I'm not going to be out there screwing hookers off the street or anything like that. I'm just being a nice guy� I was being a good Samaritan. It's not the first hooker I've helped out. I've seen hookers on corners� and I'll pull over� and they'll go, 'Oh you're Eddie Murphy, oh my God,' and I'll empty my wallet out to help."


He'll empty his wallet alright. Of whatever fresh rubbers he picked up the weekend before from Rite-Aid.
Ranger writes:
on October 4th, 2010 at 1:03:09 PM

If it's Thailand, we should gather one of them try to have sex with a Cobra this time (the snake... not Stallone)?

Rambo writes:
on October 4th, 2010 at 1:19:34 PM

sounds more like a mission for the 'jackass' team...
Moose756 writes:
on October 4th, 2010 at 3:57:03 PM

mr chow is awesome.
trailertrash writes:
on October 4th, 2010 at 6:48:29 PM

Max- LOL !!!

Eddie is in tranny f*cking denial
Che 4 Prez writes:
on October 4th, 2010 at 10:46:09 PM

yea this willl be good
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on October 4th, 2010 at 11:26:29 PM

I co-sign on what Barley Cat sez. I'm not feeling too hot about this sequel.
seveltoto writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 5:23:46 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved