WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Rosario Dawson Rushing Robert Rodriguez to Make "Sin City 2"

Posted: October 3rd, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Rosario Dawson Rushing Robert Rodriguez to Make "Sin City 2"Submit Comment
Director Robert Rodriguez recently revealed that he may direct the "Sin City" sequel after he wraps up "Spy Kids 4." The problem is that he is also considering "Deadpool," which is much further along than "Sin City 2."

Now in an interview with ContactMusic, Rosario Dawson revealed that she is anxious to reprise the role of prostitute Gail in the second installment.

"The last time I saw Robert Rodriguez was a month ago and he really wants to make 'Sin City 2' happen," she explained. "I said, 'I understand you've been taking your time, but if you want me to wear the outfit that fits into one hand, dude. I'm not getting any younger'."

"Sin City" co-star Jaime King recently stated that "Sin City 2" has been delayed due to creative differences between the studio and filmmakers, but she expects to begin filming later this year.

Click here to read more about "Sin City 2."

Source: ContactMusic


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 16 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on October 3rd, 2010 at 8:23:20 PM

I'm so ambivalent about this.
SaulSilver writes:
on October 3rd, 2010 at 8:34:11 PM

I'd rather see RR's Deadpool than Sin City 2 anyway.
Willy_Idle writes:
on October 3rd, 2010 at 8:58:50 PM

sin city over deadpool and rosario for the win!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 3rd, 2010 at 9:04:54 PM

Even if her tits fell down to her knees, I'd still f*ck the " Jesus Christo " out of Rosario.

Oh. And do another Sin City.


Soon.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 3rd, 2010 at 9:25:18 PM

I wonder when you lick her *sshole, if she smells like fresh burrito ?

*sniff, sniff*

mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 3rd, 2010 at 9:26:18 PM

Now in an interview with ContactMusic, Rosario Dawson revealed that she is anxious to reprise the role of prostitute Gail in the second installment.

Rosario wants to replay a prostitute ?

I've got a fresh twenty and a box of Trojans, Rosie. Time to audition.
jdl107 writes:
on October 3rd, 2010 at 9:42:56 PM

f*ck this, f*cking guy takes to long WHY THE f*ck DOES HE TAKE SO MUCH TIME!?!?!
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on October 3rd, 2010 at 10:07:34 PM

Rosario, you may get older, but that will just make you a sexy cougar!
CCBlev writes:
on October 3rd, 2010 at 10:17:42 PM

Rosario you can be my prostitue anyday. Sin City 2 gets made yea right and Emma Stone is having my baby.
Man in Black writes:
on October 4th, 2010 at 1:50:27 AM

hey dawson why dont you give him some motivation to start SC2 .... it might help is all im saying
Rambo writes:
on October 4th, 2010 at 4:37:38 AM

there are so many things i would like to do to this woman...
johnny_boy writes:
on October 4th, 2010 at 5:24:56 AM

@CC-Emma told me it was my baby. If you want to claim it as your own then by all means my friend.
barley_cat writes:
on October 4th, 2010 at 11:50:05 AM

"creative differences" is another way of saying noone's putting out....
Ranger writes:
on October 4th, 2010 at 3:17:51 PM

Hey Rosario... keep that tongue in your mouth unless you plan on using it...


on me.
fadeddragon2469 writes:
on October 5th, 2010 at 11:51:42 AM

You know, she seems so open about her sexuality, i wish she'd just do a f*cking softcore porn so i could see her naked more. S.C. was a tease. @ Max, i'd totally give up both balls to sniff that ass of hers.
Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa writes:
on October 6th, 2010 at 11:40:36 AM

I'm getting tired of waiting for this sh*t to happen.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved