WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Paranormal Activity 2" Trailer with Actual Footage

Posted: October 1st, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Paranormal Activity 2" Trailer with Actual FootageSubmit Comment
After all the teasers, we now have some actual footage from the upcoming "Paranormal Activity" sequel in the form of a TV spot. Check it out below.

The footage shows a new family but we can also see photographs of of Katie (Katie Featherston), the girl from the first movie. I can't tell if it's the same house, but I'm guessing that it's not and that it's Katie's sister who is being haunted this time.

"Paranormal Activity 2" is directed by Kim Williams and is scheduled to hit theaters on October 22nd.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Paranormal Activity 2."

Source: Paramount Pictures


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 22 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
VDODSON writes:
on October 1st, 2010 at 7:00:46 AM

I will not be fooled again into watching a dumbass movie like this. I refuse to fall for this sh*t twice (Blair Witch).
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 1st, 2010 at 7:26:27 AM

"Paranormal Activity 2" is directed by Kim Williams and is scheduled to hit theaters on October 22nd. ... I wish that said Katt Williams ... then I could enjoy it.

So it's actual footage, hunh ? OF ACTORS IN A MOVIE ? Or did you mean to say it's a full length trailer and not the teaser we saw months back ....

jesus
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 1st, 2010 at 7:27:33 AM

I miss Poltergeist. Even the second one (before that actress Heather died) was better than this $h!t.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on October 1st, 2010 at 7:35:36 AM

"The most anticipated horror event of the year"

I might be out of line here, but I call "bullsh*t" on that statement.
CCBlev writes:
on October 1st, 2010 at 7:55:04 AM

Max-hell the 3 rd was even better than this sh*t.
j-man writes:
on October 1st, 2010 at 9:17:33 AM

looks as sh*t as the 1st one
GuyBushwithWood writes:
on October 1st, 2010 at 9:30:54 AM

I say we stomp this video trend in the foot and don't go see the movie, it's f*cking sh*t. I hate these f*cking Blair Witch style films. Paranormal Activity is sh*t, The last the last exorcism was sh*tter. I don't get it, they cost nothing to make but make millions. f*cking give me a camera and i'll go shoot Paranormal Activity 3 next week.

I mean there are exceptions, I don't mind video movies that have decent effects, like Cloverfield, District 9. Hell even REC was really good. Atleast it had good effects and was interesting. I can't believe people buy this sh*t.

Good Marketing is all you need to sell poison I suppose.
GuyBushwithWood writes:
on October 1st, 2010 at 9:44:55 AM

how easy is it to make one of these films, I mean come on. All you do is hold the camera still for a about 5 minutes pointing say at the living room. After 5 minutes the sadation effect kicks in,then all of a sudden a loud noise crashes into your ears and you sh*t yourself. It's like being in a deep sleep then having some ass hole pound on your door at 3.00am. This is basically the whole movie, just rince and repeat follow up with some sh*tty conditioner or Paranormal Activity 2.
JUST SMILE AND BLOW ME! writes:
on October 1st, 2010 at 10:17:07 AM

Paranormal Activity was OK but Paranormal Entity was better. Watch Paranormal Entity at night with the lights off and I challenge anybody to not get goosepimples (goosebumps for the Americans) during the "alone in the house" sequence near the end. (About 3/4 the way through I think.)
trailertrash writes:
on October 1st, 2010 at 10:32:27 AM

Didn't see the 1st Movie and won't bother with this either ...
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on October 1st, 2010 at 11:59:04 AM

The first didn't scare me (until the last 3 minutes of film). I'll pass on the sequel and wait until it comes out on dvd.
BigTate writes:
on October 1st, 2010 at 1:31:47 PM

I'll download it like i did the first one. Scrwe paying for this crap.
BigTate writes:
on October 1st, 2010 at 1:31:55 PM

I'll download it like i did the first one. Screw paying for this crap.
Rambo writes:
on October 1st, 2010 at 5:56:36 PM

there's nothing paranormal about this sh*tty franchise
WonDerBanGeR writes:
on October 2nd, 2010 at 1:14:57 AM

i would watch it at home on my comp.....illegally :)
jdl107 writes:
on October 2nd, 2010 at 3:46:18 AM

I hear you there V, I don't know how to describe the patheticness of the human populace..... Only thing I can say is I wathced that whole film in the dark with my family and never did it get f*cking creepy. It wasn't even scary not even goddamn once.... Like seriously that trailer with the audience freaking out was downright gjust infuriating after seeing the movie..... f*cks wrong with people. Lol.
jdl107 writes:
on October 2nd, 2010 at 3:50:06 AM

And to be honest there was NOTHING in that whole film that could even be somewhat creepy. It didn't tryt to be jumpy, you saw everything that was coming, and when it happened there was no shock factor. Nothing at all to make youy jump out of your seat. I don't see how anyone could freak the sh*t out watching a supernatural thin piece of cardboard get thrown around a room.

I honestly found QUARANTINE to be a little more creepy more than this piece of sh*t.
jdl107 writes:
on October 2nd, 2010 at 4:00:32 AM

........ Yeeeeeah.
JUST SMILE AND BLOW ME! writes:
on October 2nd, 2010 at 4:38:37 AM

To those talking about downloading the first one, you got an inferior version! I watched both versions and the theatrical version was a lot better, it had better editing and sound (it could just be that whoever leaked it online messed up the sound though of course) as well as a better ending. The better editing and sound really do make a lot of difference.
barley_cat writes:
on October 2nd, 2010 at 11:36:36 AM

Anticipated by who.....
koul writes:
on October 3rd, 2010 at 1:23:35 AM

the idea of having different cameras in different rooms is smart. hopefully this will be scary and better than the first cause the first one sucked and wasn't scary at all
Krendel writes:
on October 3rd, 2010 at 1:05:54 PM

oh gosh, i nearly crapped my pants for i wanna sh*t - but that was some real sh*t acting on my monitor i almost forgot about my own. for f*ck's sake - what's so scary about a self-closing door?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved