WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look at Tom Cruise in "Mission: Impossible IV"

Posted: September 30th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look at Tom Cruise in "Mission: Impossible IV"Submit Comment
The fourth "Mission: Impossible" movie just went in front of the cameras in Prague, Czech Republic and we already have the first photos of Tom Cruise wearing a Russian uniform, Bruce Springsteen t-shirt, and a great mustache. Check out the photos below.

In addition to Cruise, the new movie also stars Jeremy Renner, Paula Patton, Vladimir Mashkov, Michael Nyqvist, Josh Holloway, Ving Rhames and Simon Pegg.

Director Brad Bird (Ratatouille, The Incredibles) will be shooting in Vancouver, Prague and Dubai. The movie is scheduled to hit theaters on December 16th, 2011.

Set Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Celebrity-Gossip


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 29 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
johnny_boy writes:
on September 30th, 2010 at 7:18:37 AM

Looks like he's part of The Village People
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 30th, 2010 at 7:28:09 AM

Sorry Tom, but the part of Ivan, the butt-pirate from Fire Island has already been cast ... only Jake_UpSomeMan's@$$ doesn't know he's been selected. Yet.

Only here, on Candid Camera!
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on September 30th, 2010 at 7:30:00 AM

Church of Scientology has a new militant uniform ey?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 30th, 2010 at 7:53:42 AM

Boy, sacrificing those young babies at the altar of L Ron Hubbard and drinking their blood must do something to keep his teeth nice and white!
VDODSON writes:
on September 30th, 2010 at 8:49:24 AM

He's still got it!
CCBlev writes:
on September 30th, 2010 at 8:54:57 AM

This will be the biggest flop of the whole franchise.
Big_Daddy writes:
on September 30th, 2010 at 9:43:47 AM

Nah I think with cruise and renner it should be a good 3 hundy mil. but who knows He could start jumping on sofas again professing his love for Juno and Rons new love child
Rambo writes:
on September 30th, 2010 at 10:23:35 AM

green light red light!
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on September 30th, 2010 at 10:35:52 AM

M. Bison as a Porn Star?
otis writes:
on September 30th, 2010 at 10:40:09 AM

Brad Bird helming this makes me a little more than nervous for the mood of the film. Are they gearing this towards kiddos? Old single mothers?
Scott Baiowulf writes:
on September 30th, 2010 at 10:47:08 AM

In soviet russia... hat wears you!
blackjack141 writes:
on September 30th, 2010 at 11:12:08 AM

Now with more running!
Ranger writes:
on September 30th, 2010 at 11:24:34 AM

That's silly. He can't go undercover. I'm sure even the Ruskies would recognize Tom after the sofa jumping incident.

Interrogator: You're Tom Cruise from Oprah Show!

Tom: No, I'm Ethan Hawk... swear to Stalin!!!

Interrogator: So... 'Ethan' is your 'wife' handcuffed to a stove somewhere this VERY MOMENT?!?!

Tom: OK... you got me.



lawman writes:
on September 30th, 2010 at 11:50:22 AM

Say what you want but he is a FANTASTIC actor and that last frame with the wink, come on, the guy is still pretty charismatic too! Batsh*t crazy, yes, but hes still the man!
Kurskij writes:
on September 30th, 2010 at 1:09:08 PM

Ohhh f*ck...

What's with those "russian" pants? I can assure you, our army is 10 different kinds of hell, but at least they didn't sign a contract with "Adibas".
Kurskij writes:
on September 30th, 2010 at 1:10:42 PM


http://www.busybuzzblogging.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/08/sexy-russian-army-babe-uniform.jpg
Valerie writes:
on September 30th, 2010 at 1:21:28 PM

Well it sure as hell can not be worse than the last one, i mean that was just painful, and imho his only truly horrible film.
darkraven28 writes:
on September 30th, 2010 at 4:28:50 PM

Dude, Cruise, I know you love working with all those people who worked with Tony Scott, and all, but you seriously ought to just give Scott a call, reminisce about old times, and just decide to work together again. Cuz this is ridiculous.
Ranger writes:
on September 30th, 2010 at 5:38:59 PM

@lawman - no argument here. I have ALWAYS said the Oprah sofa-jumping thing was stupidly overblown! I'll still watch anything Mr. Mapother (Cruise) is in.
OneTime writes:
on September 30th, 2010 at 6:48:33 PM

ok hes comin to my home town...anything u guys want me to "attempt"
jikae writes:
on September 30th, 2010 at 6:52:45 PM

Tom Cruise still gets my money in the box office, even during these tough financial times; one of the few.
Rambo writes:
on September 30th, 2010 at 6:58:14 PM

Ever since Cruise and Kidman split both career's went to the toilet...
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on September 30th, 2010 at 7:20:42 PM

@Ranger: I think it was more then the couch jumping that got people thinking he had gone around the bend. I can't remember the name of the reporter he got into with when Tom was bitching about anti depression drugs. He (Cruise) acted like he was an expert and kept using the word "glib".
rabid writes:
on September 30th, 2010 at 7:59:45 PM

I'm pretty sure it's his religion that let people in on his loose screws. The couch jumping was just a confirmation.
telur writes:
on September 30th, 2010 at 10:21:37 PM

is he running again?
telur writes:
on September 30th, 2010 at 10:41:07 PM

looks Shia LaBeouf in next 20 years
Ranger writes:
on October 1st, 2010 at 1:29:21 AM

@OneTime - nail his Mrs. in the crapper for me. Tell Katie it's from Ranger... she'll know.

@Horror - yes. It was a c*mulative effect. But in the land of the 'free'... religion (whatever people think of it... they're ALL cults... even the biggie religions), jumping on a couch to profess love for a person, and having strong public opinions about anything tanked him. Sad but true. It seems people love to build up their celebs, and the love it when they fall. It also seems when one becomes a celeb they lose their right to: public displays of affection, religion and opinions. And for Paramount to can him because 'MI3 #'s were low' is pure bullsh*t!

I know you're not condemning the man. I'm just reviewing what the public has done to this relatively young man and his career.

He seems to still need the limelight though. Although I haven't walked a mile in his shoes (I have really, REALLY BIG FEET... WINK!!!), knowing me, I'm make a public announcement (so they don't ask for decades to follow... 'hey... where'd ya go?!) that I've made enough bank, am retiring... spending time with family. Thx. for the ride. And bow out gracefully.
Attos writes:
on October 1st, 2010 at 5:31:15 AM

I really couldn't care less about how crazy he appears to be on the outside world.
As long as he keeps making great films, I'll keep watching them.
He's one of the most entertaining guys out there. I can't really think of too many movies of his that I didn't love.
That being said, I actually have enjoyed every one of the Mission Impossible movies. They're just so damn fun to watch. Even if it's just to make fun of some scenes.

I'll be watching this one for certain, but it's hard to top how much of a complete badass PSH was as the bad guy in the third one.
Finally a bad guy who almost knew what they were doing, and did it with sociopathic joy.
Frank4969 writes:
on October 1st, 2010 at 9:32:36 PM

@actionfigue
M. bison as a porn star!
Lmfao! That is some funny sh*t!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved