WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Michael Caine Says "Batman 3" Will Shoot in May

Posted: September 29th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Michael Caine Says "Batman 3" Will Shoot in MaySubmit Comment
Michael Caine appear on BBC Radio where he was asked about the third "Batman" movie. Caine said that the new installment "probably starts in May," adding that he still doesn't know if he's in it.

When asked about the villains in "Batman 3," the actor replied: "No one apart from Chris [Nolan] and his brother [Jonah Nolan, screenwriter] know who the baddie is yet."

Meanwhile, Christopher Nolan confirmed to Empire that he will return to direct. "If I haven't announced it, I think that people probably all know at this point that I'm doing it," he said.

When asked to clarify if its safe to assume that he will be directing, Nolan replied: "I think you can at this point, yes."

Source: BBC, Empire


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
-Chewy- writes:
on September 29th, 2010 at 8:56:43 PM

Nice. My keyboard is sticky now.
Scott Baiowulf writes:
on September 29th, 2010 at 9:23:57 PM

I like the news... but this is Caine not Nolan. That old bloke is unreliable. Great actor though.
Rambo writes:
on September 29th, 2010 at 9:29:50 PM

in that case we won't be seeing this until summer 2012...
masht7 writes:
on September 29th, 2010 at 9:47:47 PM

I'm not believing Caine because the last time he talked about Batman 3 he made a complete tard of himself. I only listening to Chris Nolan, David S. Goyer and Wally Pfister.
GambleBDJ writes:
on September 29th, 2010 at 10:02:26 PM

Damn Rambo im loving that pic. I just wanna put my face in between those cheeks.
jikae writes:
on September 29th, 2010 at 10:40:20 PM

Well, Mr. Nolan himself affirmed to Empire that he was directing the 3rd film, but then again, it is Empire. Still hope that Caine is right, looking forward to how Nolan closes the story.
CCBlev writes:
on September 29th, 2010 at 11:22:13 PM

I dont care, I got a Batman Boner reading this.
WonDerBanGeR writes:
on September 29th, 2010 at 11:28:11 PM

now we wait.... wonder whos gonna be the villains >.> NOW we need more news on superman reboot...and a bloody trailer for green lantern!
Man in Black writes:
on September 30th, 2010 at 12:33:25 AM

ahhhh get me my lucky shovel ! .... and we all know deep down in our gut its JGL playing riddler w/ an appearance again by scarecrow
rabid writes:
on September 30th, 2010 at 12:47:02 AM

Maybe they can get Greg Giraldo to play Deadman.
Man in Black writes:
on September 30th, 2010 at 1:09:39 AM

@ rabid .... to soon.... ?
rabid writes:
on September 30th, 2010 at 1:48:53 AM

no such thing
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on September 30th, 2010 at 3:13:08 AM

Then maybe Sally Lenke has final cut.
trailertrash writes:
on September 30th, 2010 at 4:47:46 AM

Less chat and just get on with it already ..
johnny_boy writes:
on September 30th, 2010 at 5:08:57 AM

Caine, since it's still ambiguous when filming will start, why don't you sign on first before you say when filming begins or at least answer with a simple "I'm not sure right now."
johnny_boy writes:
on September 30th, 2010 at 5:14:12 AM

By the way, anyone knew he's 77? I knew masturbating kept you looking younger than you are.
Mr.Gorse writes:
on September 30th, 2010 at 8:45:58 AM

Michael Caine's previous comments about batman 3 were sarcastic, directed at newspapers who were making stuff up, this time he sounds like he means it.
TEAM_JAKE_AWESOMENESS writes:
on September 30th, 2010 at 11:09:24 AM

OMG omg! yeeesss! Cant wait for this to come out so Jake and I can go see this and play "Prize at the bottom of the PopCorn box!" and "Can you guess what flavorlicious flavor is coating the Popcorn?!" Yaaaayyy Team Jake!!
darkraven28 writes:
on September 30th, 2010 at 3:36:40 PM

Well, he said he was gonna bookend the trilogy anyway. So, I'm not surprised. But I think he'll definitely say goodbye after part three. That's what he always had said.
darkraven28 writes:
on September 30th, 2010 at 3:37:26 PM

I mean, Nolan, of course.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved