WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: Detroit "Transformers 3" Shoot Reveals New Vehicles

Posted: September 28th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: Detroit "Transformers 3" Shoot Reveals New VehiclesSubmit Comment
Today we have several new photos from the Detroit set of the third "Transformers" movie, giving us a look at several new vehicles, including something that looks more like a rocketship. Check out the photos below.

The new movie is bringing back Shia LaBeouf, Josh Duhamel, Tyrese Gibson and John Turturro. And is adding Rosie Huntington-Whiteley, Patrick Dempsey, John Malkovich, Frances McDormand, Alan Tudyk and Ken Jeong.

"Transformers 3" is once again directed by Michael Bay and is scheduled to hit theaters on July 1st, 2011.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: CBM


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 23 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
johnny_boy writes:
on September 28th, 2010 at 6:58:26 AM

All these new pics and yet I have no interest in seeing this
boogiel writes:
on September 28th, 2010 at 7:47:07 AM

@Johnny_boy

Ditto...
BDeck writes:
on September 28th, 2010 at 8:00:49 AM

Is that a f*cking pod cruiser from starwars ep 1? You heard it here first people 2014 star wars transformers cross over. Revenge of the force.
Peter Parker writes:
on September 28th, 2010 at 8:37:04 AM

"PARK IN REAR" - That's what she said!
trailertrash writes:
on September 28th, 2010 at 8:48:22 AM

So thats what you did , I take it ....
Big_Daddy writes:
on September 28th, 2010 at 8:50:01 AM

Detroit still looks the same.
Peter Parker writes:
on September 28th, 2010 at 9:26:09 AM

@ TT - She said please. Being the gentleman that I am, I respectfully gave her a proper butt f*ck. Then I gave her $5 for the cab and sent her on her way.

She still calls.
CCBlev writes:
on September 28th, 2010 at 9:33:45 AM

I know how you feel PP. I had one that turned into stalker. She kept telling me "special deliveries in rear." So one day I gave her that special delivery, sure enough, she kept turning up at all my local hotspots wanting more that c*nt.
O and this movies gonna blow like Coc on Gay Day
whoever writes:
on September 28th, 2010 at 10:01:11 AM

I wish my girlfriend would get a tattoo of the sign in the first picture, <<< Park In Rear
Kurskij writes:
on September 28th, 2010 at 12:06:58 PM

@PP

$3 would be enough.
VDODSON writes:
on September 28th, 2010 at 12:44:34 PM

I dont even care about the franchise anymore. i went from excited hearing there was going to be a second but utterly dissapointed with the actual movie, to not giving a f*ck if they ever make one again. What else can they do, im tired of them.
darkraven28 writes:
on September 28th, 2010 at 3:55:48 PM

So, Bay been sued for that extra who got the head trauma from the TF3 related car crash yet?
Gates writes:
on September 28th, 2010 at 4:15:58 PM

I can't wait for the Michael Bay biopic with Michael Bay played by.... you guessed it... Nicolas Cage!
jikae writes:
on September 28th, 2010 at 6:42:41 PM

The leaked rough draft of the Transformers 3 script was promising, but I guess they changed alot of stuff. Looks like they kept the nascar bots though...
dhkenobi writes:
on September 28th, 2010 at 6:50:51 PM

@BDeck: I was thinking the same thing!

This looks to be turning into a Twisted Metal and/or a Full Auto movie...
trailertrash writes:
on September 28th, 2010 at 6:51:52 PM

PP-

A Proper good butt f*ck and $5 Bucks for cab fare, No wonder she still calls.

She's a keeper....

CC- Sounds like you had a case of Fatal ASStraction
Rambo writes:
on September 28th, 2010 at 7:45:33 PM

the problem with this franchise is simply that there is nothing new for us to see...the first movie had such an amazing special effects and action that it blew us away with its technology...but what can they do now???its the same special effects with some minor changes in plot and actors...who cares?the kids will go see this movie cause they're stupid but thats about it.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 28th, 2010 at 7:52:33 PM

Photos: Detroit "Transformers 3" Shoot Reveals New Vehicles


Don't. f*cking. Care.

That first one looks like the backend of the spaceship in Space : 1999. Whoever created that series needs to sue the f*ck out of Paramount and Michael Bay.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 28th, 2010 at 7:53:35 PM

How much you wanna bet that Ken Jeong plays the suped-up race car that says, " Me so honky, me honk you long time. "
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 28th, 2010 at 11:32:58 PM

Ken Jeong will play the Fast & the Furious nitro car that runs on "flied lice" and breaks out to Dance, Dance Revolution (with Hello Kitty designs on its hood).
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 28th, 2010 at 11:34:59 PM

98% Special Effect, the possibility of 3D and actors voicing artificially designed beings ? GEE, WHERE HAVE I SEEN THAT BEFORE (wink, wink *cough* Avatar *cough*, nudge, nudge) ...

joking
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 28th, 2010 at 11:36:06 PM

Detroit "Transformers 3" Shoot Reveals New Vehicles ... interesting that they have a movie about alien cars in a city that no longer makes them.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 28th, 2010 at 11:36:42 PM

^ Correction : Almost went bankrupt.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved