WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: Jessica Alba's Nude "Machete" Scene Was Fake

Posted: September 27th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: Jessica AlbaSubmit Comment
When "Machete" was in development, Michelle Rodriguez revealed that she will not appear naked in the movie, leaving hope that Jessica Alba may still decide to appear in her birthday suit.

When the film hit theaters, fans were shown a steamy shower scene featuring a nude Alba. WWTDD got their hands on a photo from that scene, and unfortunately another photo showing that Alba was not really nude during filming.

Check out the photos below, and if you want to see more Alba nudity in "The Killer Inside Me," which hits stores tomorrow (Tuesday, September 28th).

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read our "Machete" review.

Source: WWTDD


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rambo writes:
on September 27th, 2010 at 8:47:11 PM

who cares?I don't think she's that hot...too skinny to my taste...
TGDirector writes:
on September 27th, 2010 at 8:56:05 PM

If you really don't like being nude, then honestly, DON'T PICK MOVIES THAT REQUIRE NUDITY IN THEM!!!

You're hot. But you're stupid too. We'll just pick a name out of the hat and any guy could score a f*ck with her before a coffee date. Just hope it doesn't end up being Ranger cause who knows where that'll go!
LifeInAGlassHouse writes:
on September 27th, 2010 at 9:17:19 PM

I thought there was something off about that scene.
johnny_boy writes:
on September 27th, 2010 at 9:30:04 PM

You mean to tell me I jacked off to that scene and it wasn't even her body?! Well I never!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 27th, 2010 at 10:11:11 PM

So they used a crash test dummy to stand in for Jessica Alba's body ?

Who could tell ?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 27th, 2010 at 10:16:15 PM

When the film hit theaters, fans were shown a steamy shower scene featuring a nude Alba. WWTDD got their hands on a photo from that scene, and unfortunately another photo showing that Alba was not really nude during filming.

... thank you to the folks at What Would Tommy Davidson Do ? .... first he would need to eat some more and not look like d*ck Gregory begging for the scraps at the table of a Somalian butt pirate.


Secondly, at least Alba didn't force me to now know braille at that Church of the Holy Mother Superior because she scalded my iris' like burning hot venereal lava like Lindsay Lohag.
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on September 27th, 2010 at 10:18:06 PM

Yet she doesn't mind being in a movie where her face gets punched into hamburger.


JUST SMILE AND BLOW ME! writes:
on September 27th, 2010 at 10:32:10 PM

I'm actually glad it's fake because if it was real then it would have meant that Jessica Alba had a boob job so it would have been fake anyway, lol!
YourFriendWithTheBigDick writes:
on September 27th, 2010 at 10:48:45 PM

WTF sense when did all the cool guys on this site become soo hard, that they stopped wanking over the glory of the hairy d*ck
;L..
popcorn writes:
on September 27th, 2010 at 11:19:24 PM

Super!!! now when ever i think about Jessica Alba all i see is a hairy d*ck
ChainsawX writes:
on September 27th, 2010 at 11:25:58 PM

the actual scene filmed was in the trailer with her in a bra and panties
Ranger writes:
on September 27th, 2010 at 11:37:19 PM

Faked nudity?!

2012 can't come fast enough!
CCBlev writes:
on September 27th, 2010 at 11:49:54 PM

WHY GOD WHY??? After reading this and knowing its not her, my life is now a lie an I'm gonna have to go kill myself. I'll miss you WP.
trailertrash writes:
on September 28th, 2010 at 2:56:42 AM

Showering in her Knickers , Kinky ...

RIP CC
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on September 28th, 2010 at 2:59:32 AM

seriously? what a waste of an article. When i saw the scene, i was like 'awesome, shes naked,' i mean it wasnt even 5 seconds. even if she was in her underwear id still remember the scene
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on September 28th, 2010 at 3:15:50 AM

But at least Lohan is naked for real, right? Because I really can't take it, being cheated again.
Ranger writes:
on September 28th, 2010 at 3:46:36 AM

Lohan was... you could tell. When she was in the river all the fish died and floated to the surface.
darkraven28 writes:
on September 28th, 2010 at 3:53:01 PM

WTF do you people expect? It's Robert Rodriguez, and while he makes fun movies they are also movies chocked full of digital FX. It's OBVIOUS that he would use such things for nude scenes. Keeps the actresses happy.
jikae writes:
on September 28th, 2010 at 6:34:16 PM

They even shaved a bit off her stomach. Too funny.
Ranger writes:
on September 28th, 2010 at 11:01:15 PM

Good eye... they did.

And they trimmed down her thighs and rounded her ass (not that it wasn't boinkable beforehand).
Man in Black writes:
on September 29th, 2010 at 2:43:14 AM

lame !
FBO writes:
on September 29th, 2010 at 7:03:48 PM

WOMEN FAKE IT?!? My whole world is destroyed!
Ranger writes:
on September 30th, 2010 at 5:08:39 AM

I think they're faking it when they're faking it.
Ranger writes:
on September 30th, 2010 at 5:09:04 AM

Squirting doesn't lie.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved