WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Official "Scream 4" Photo

Posted: September 25th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Official "Scream 4" PhotoSubmit Comment
Entertainment Tonight recently showed footage from their visit to the set of "Scream 4," and now Entertainment Weekly has unveiled the first official photo from the movie. Check it out below.

In the new installment, ten years have passed and Gale Weathers (Courteney Cox) is now married to Dewey (Cox's real-life husband David Arquette). "I kind of gave up my job as the entertainment journalist," said Cox. "I'm bored with my life and my marriage."

Bringing a little excitement to town is Sidney Prescott (Neve Campbell). Her return leads to more Ghostface murders, which re-energize Gale. "Things start happening, and I couldn't be more thrilled," Cox added.

Wes Craven returned to direct "Scream 4," which is scheduled to hit theaters on April 15th.

Photo:


Source: EW


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 29 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
SaulSilver writes:
on September 25th, 2010 at 6:33:07 PM

I will only see it for the insane hotness of Allison Brie...before that it was just a rental.
Gates writes:
on September 25th, 2010 at 6:45:30 PM

I bet you $20 (It will be $60 once CCblev and Ranger bet their $20)that the person behind the mask is either of the following;

1. Gary Coleman (Surprise!)
2. Carl Weathers
3. Linsay Lohan
4. Jean Claude Van Damme

or

5. Rob Schneider

I'm calling it now.
deepnshit writes:
on September 25th, 2010 at 6:47:17 PM

check out the dude on the photo - looks like he's lost :-).
Ranger writes:
on September 25th, 2010 at 9:32:34 PM

@Gates... LOL.

Courteney Cox has given me a boner since being in 'The Misfits of Science' (don't bother looking it up... I'm pretty sure I'm the only one that saw it) - 1985.

I think she even boned one of her cousins when she was modeling in NY before 'being discovered' from that 'Dancing in the Dark' video with Springsteen... extra HAWTNESS points for boning family!

But then she married David Arquette.

1. Either he's hung like a horse.
2. He's the only spineless goof she could find that would clean her toilet (and not in the good way... wink, wink!).
3. She's a known 'control freak' (see marriage to Spineless David above), and Arquette is the only guy that would put up with it.
4. She's tighter than a 6 year-old.
5. She has no self-esteem or self-worth (see marriage to Spineless David above).
6. I'd still give her either (or all):
a. The Cleveland Steamer.
b. The Strawberry Shortcake.
c. The Alabama Hot Pocket.
7. She'd be so sore after a night of f*cking me she'd feel like an stunt-fighter in a Steven Seagal film!
8. So Courteney... stop being a bitch and playing hard to get! Drop the Restraining Order and let's pick up from where we left off.. you handcuffed to my furnace!
9. BA-BOING!!
10. I won't see this SCREAM sequel. Suck it up (or me!).

Ranger writes:
on September 25th, 2010 at 9:34:41 PM

11. If you choose not to reply...

You should just f*ckin' SMILE...

AND BLOW ME!!!!
Whitta writes:
on September 25th, 2010 at 9:50:25 PM

funnily enough 'Scarecrow Ghostface' would have looked nice in this setting!!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 25th, 2010 at 9:57:52 PM

If the Scream Guy kills Courtney's character at the beginning at the movie, then I will feel my child's ticket I purchase (why the hell would I pay for full price for this flaming turd ?) will be justified.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 25th, 2010 at 10:08:09 PM

Ranger writes:
on September 25th, 2010 at 9:32:34 PM

@Gates... LOL.

Courteney Cox has given me a boner since being in 'The Misfits of Science' (don't bother looking it up... I'm pretty sure I'm the only one that saw it) - 1985.

@Ranger

Loved it. But I'll admit, Misfits has been awhile. The closest thing people can relate to it was that television series FreakyLinks ...

Some trivia about Misfits (courtesy of WikiSuperPedia, Hall of Justice) :


Misfits of Science is an American superhero fantasy television series that aired on NBC from October 1985 to February 1986. It featured a cast of super-powered humans and their madcap adventures. A double-length pilot and 15 additional episodes were created; however one episode was yet to be broadcast when the show was cancelled due to low ratings (due to fierce competition from CBS's Top 10 hit Dallas)[citation needed]

In France, the series was known as Superminds, and in Germany as Die Spezialisten unterwegs (The Specialists on Their Way).

The name 'Misfits of Science' (and other conceptual ideas) was the brainchild of the then president of NBC Entertainment, Brandon Tartikoff [1].

The story to the episode 'Twin Engines' was written by R. Timothy Kring - Tim Kring, the creator of Heroes, also a show about people with superpowers.


Ranger writes:
on September 25th, 2010 at 10:19:17 PM

It also co-starred Steve Martin's son (if memory serves).

OK, ok... Max and I are the only 2 that have ever seen that show... lol.
CCBlev writes:
on September 25th, 2010 at 10:19:40 PM

@Gates lol
I'm goin with Nic Cage, he's getting revenge on the tax collectors.
Gates writes:
on September 25th, 2010 at 10:29:36 PM

@CC

Holy sh*t I can't believe I forgot about "The Cage"! If is he the man behind the mask he better give us as great of a performance as he did in "The Wicker Man."

"THE BEEEEEeeeesss"
CCBlev writes:
on September 25th, 2010 at 11:04:54 PM

or better yet, "HOWD IT GET BURNED? HOWD IT GET BURNED? HOWD IT GET BUNRED? TELL ME?????????
PhantomCloneInX writes:
on September 26th, 2010 at 12:38:52 AM

I'd pay to see Nic Cage in a bear suit punching out Courtney Cox, David Arquette, and Ghostface.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 26th, 2010 at 1:04:13 AM

PhantomCloneInX writes:
on September 26th, 2010 at 12:38:52 AM

I'd pay to see Nic Cage in a bear suit punching out Courtney Cox, David Arquette, and Ghostface.


If he winds up selling oranges on the street to pay off his taxes, you just might.

Him or Wesley Snipes.

Only, Wesley will have to wear blackface to prove he's "down with the brothers".

Tito just left New Jack City with his d*ck Six Feet Under Dirt.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 26th, 2010 at 1:12:08 AM

C'mon, we all know who's the behind the mask :

a. Octomom, who finally got fed up being called the " Hillbilly Jolie " or

b. Randy Quaid, doing community service or

c. Paris Hilton, finally wearing something that can hide her Mr. Ed imitation or

d. Lindsay, which they can tell when her ankle bracelet goes off and the Ghost(Gal) swerves when she plunges or


e. Shannon Wheeler, who proves that she doesn't just hate black dwarves, who she can have sex with by stick them body first in the chester drawer or


f. Tiger Woods, hoping for an endorsement from Ginsu Products, the maker of Ginzu knives or

g. Michael J Fox, getting revenge for getting dumped during Family Ties (and for Courtney making fun of him by shaking about in malls and asking, " Who is this ? ") or

h. Matt Lablanc from Friends (for her making fun of his grey hair, Lost In Space and Ed, the three strikes and your out scenarios from catapulting a career from friends to TMZ's Where Are They Now ?) or

i. Billy Bob Thorton. Because he's Billy Bob Thorton or


j. Samuel L Jackoson, because he needs the money to pay off his gardner and secretly want to continue the black man stereotype


You guess is as sure as sh*t good as mine.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 26th, 2010 at 1:14:15 AM

^ I'm going to get alcohol poisoning and pass out now.

I blame you, Alex.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on September 26th, 2010 at 1:21:12 AM

Hey ranger & max- you guys talking about that tv series makes me want to try and find it and watch it...actually sounds like it could fun (awful).

Photo seems ok, will wait to see trailer, then will judge it better, but not really keen on "Scream 4"
Whitta writes:
on September 26th, 2010 at 2:04:02 AM

well i guess on the plus side, this franchise hasn't gone to space
... yet
trailertrash writes:
on September 26th, 2010 at 2:24:59 AM

Glad to see you all kept this Scream 4 thread on topic , last time we ended up talking about Porn and that upset a couple of people on here.

We wouldn't want to that , would we...
trailertrash writes:
on September 26th, 2010 at 2:26:49 AM

And i believe this chick Scream's 4 more too


http://www.j*zzhut.com/videos/young-shyla-stylez-gangbang-136926.html
Ranger writes:
on September 26th, 2010 at 5:11:56 AM

@tt -yeah... watched that one over the past couple of days. She's keeps that up and her odometer is going to flip soon!

@Dave - you're right. Misfits is bad/awful. Yet Courteney was so fresh back then... Mmmmmm...
jigsaw23 writes:
on September 26th, 2010 at 5:42:07 AM

hmmmm
trailertrash writes:
on September 26th, 2010 at 5:48:35 AM

Ranger - LOL , She looked like she's been round the block once or twice ..
CCBlev writes:
on September 26th, 2010 at 7:43:46 AM

Trailer-no we dont, we're here to make everyone happy. WP is a happy place, full of gummy people, cotton candy skies and chocolate rivers.
rocketman writes:
on September 26th, 2010 at 7:53:57 AM

And PORN.
Ranger writes:
on September 26th, 2010 at 1:22:44 PM

YEAH, DON'T FORGET THE PORN!!!

Speaking of which:

http://www.internationalhero.co.uk/m/misfits3.jpg

Fresh Courtney!
Ranger writes:
on September 26th, 2010 at 1:24:01 PM

http://tristantoshi.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/01/cox.png

@tt - the girl in that video, having been 'around the block'? Hell... she surveyed the land the block was built on!
encoreyourface writes:
on September 26th, 2010 at 3:20:41 PM

can't wait.
ruelane writes:
on September 26th, 2010 at 5:07:30 PM

I hope david arquette and courtney cox get killed. I am sick of them and there characters from the scream franchise

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved