WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"The Human Centipede 2" Teaser Trailer

Posted: September 25th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"The Human Centipede 2" Teaser TrailerSubmit Comment
IFC Films has announced that it has acquired the rights to Tom Six's "The Human Centipede" sequel, which recently wrapped shooting in London. Along with the announcement, IFC unveiled a teaser trailer, which promises that part two will be "the sickest movie of all time." Check it out below.

The story is being kept a secret, but producers have revealed that this time there will be a new villain named Martin, and that the premise is 100% medically inaccurate. The sequel will be released sometime next year.

"I like to say part one is like My Little Pony compared to the film we are editing now," said Six. "IFC Films has been such an incredible partner... I can only hope that they won't be so disgusted that they try to get out of this new deal."

And in case you still haven't seen the original film, it is set to hit stores on DVD and Blu-ray on October 5th.

Teaser:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: IFC


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 26 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
encoreyourface writes:
on September 25th, 2010 at 1:29:54 AM

can't wait. i actually thought the first was a damn fine film, and i will definitely watch a sequel.
telur writes:
on September 25th, 2010 at 1:43:28 AM

sick a movies like human centipede, hostel, saw, etc
telur writes:
on September 25th, 2010 at 1:43:29 AM

sick a movies like human centipede, hostel, saw, etc
nicolemon writes:
on September 25th, 2010 at 1:47:29 AM

Tom Six is pretty boastful. The movie was an interesting watch, but it's got nothing on A Serbian Film in terms of sickness.
Matiax writes:
on September 25th, 2010 at 1:53:27 AM

which promises that part two will be "the sickest movie of all time."

More than the first one?

I'm scared to see this kind of sh*t.
trailertrash writes:
on September 25th, 2010 at 2:29:54 AM

With these movies you taste the sh*t !!
trailertrash writes:
on September 25th, 2010 at 3:00:02 AM

Filmed in London, they will be connecting together immigrant workers then and I hope they paid their arse Too Mouth tax or Big Boris will be after them ....
Ranger writes:
on September 25th, 2010 at 3:55:49 AM

I'm scared to see this kind of sh*t.

trailertrash writes:
With these movies you taste the sh*t !!

lol.
Derp88 writes:
on September 25th, 2010 at 4:18:41 AM

The sequel will involve scat porn with Lindsay Lohan
johnny_boy writes:
on September 25th, 2010 at 5:22:10 AM

Least it ain't in 3D. Talk about tasting The sh*t
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on September 25th, 2010 at 7:17:46 AM

That actually makes me want to watch it, and also check out the first one.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 25th, 2010 at 7:24:41 AM

"I like to say part one is like My Little Pony compared to the film we are editing now," said Six. "IFC Films has been such an incredible partner... I can only hope that they won't be so disgusted that they try to get out of this new deal."


Who is he f*cking kidding ? He LITTERALLY wants to show what Bill Hicks meant when Bill called people 'skatmunchers'. The first one was My Little Pony ? Yeah, if the pony was in a beasitlity film directed by Tobe Hooper, I suppose.

Disgusting and scary are two dissimilar things. With this guy, when you get T-bagged, he will literally sew his testicles on your forehead.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 25th, 2010 at 7:25:40 AM

^ Not to say I won't watch this, though.
CCBlev writes:
on September 25th, 2010 at 8:59:30 AM

This is gonna be sick lol The 1st was pretty good
P_Dangerous writes:
on September 25th, 2010 at 1:14:18 PM

reminded me of Garth Marenghi
Ranger writes:
on September 25th, 2010 at 3:54:46 PM

@Derp - or as Lindsay knows it as:

Sunday Dinner Desert with the Family.
trailertrash writes:
on September 25th, 2010 at 4:21:00 PM

Can you imagine being Arse to Mouth with Shannon Price , Now that's the sickest movie of all time ....
trailertrash writes:
on September 25th, 2010 at 4:23:13 PM

Rather be stuck to her ass, least then there would only be one eye looking at me !!
Ranger writes:
on September 25th, 2010 at 4:46:25 PM

f*ck... I almost spewed my coffee!!!
trailertrash writes:
on September 25th, 2010 at 7:38:39 PM

LOL , Sorry .....
Ranger writes:
on September 25th, 2010 at 10:27:57 PM

"The Human Centipede 2" - Eat sh*t & Die!

Now THAT's a sequel title!
Ranger writes:
on September 25th, 2010 at 10:28:19 PM

"The Human Centipede 2" - Eat sh*t OR Die!

Better!

Trentsteel writes:
on September 26th, 2010 at 4:17:11 AM

It's bullsh*t though. I've seen Human Centipede and it's completely topped by A Serbian Film.
Ranger writes:
on September 26th, 2010 at 1:42:10 PM

But really... it's more human sh*t than bullsh*t, yes?
trailertrash writes:
on September 26th, 2010 at 3:35:39 PM

lol
murphyslaw93 writes:
on September 30th, 2010 at 11:56:50 PM

Actually really enjoyed (weirdest verb to use to describe how I was watching the flick) the first one. Thought it was really tense and interesting, also gross, but it was highly original. I'll definitely check out the sequel, I just hope he doesnt go for real gross out and does nasty over substance. The first one actually had characters that managed to be developed to elevate the unusual storyline

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved