WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Kate Beckinsale Signs On For "Underworld 4"

Posted: September 24th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Kate Beckinsale Signs On For "Underworld 4"Submit Comment
Screen Gems has announced that Kate Beckinsale has officially signed on to return as Selene in the upcoming fourth "Underworld" installment. While Len Wiseman may once again direct, at this point he is only on board as a producer.

Beckinsale starred in the first and second "Underworld" films, but did not return for "Underworld 3: Rise of the Lycans." In the third movie, Selene appeared in flashbacks and was portrayed by Lily Mo Sheen, who is Beckinsale's real-life daughter and Wiseman's step-daughter.

The studio is now looking for an actress to play Selene's daughter. If Wiseman doesn't sign on to direct, it may mean that Beckinsale will return just long enough to pass the franchise to the new actress, likely dying in the process.

The goal is to begin filming in March in Vancouver and release the film on January 20th, 2012.

Source: Screen Gems


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 38 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on September 24th, 2010 at 6:24:01 AM

Kate Beckinsale in leather again , i will give this ago ....

As i would Kate :)
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on September 24th, 2010 at 6:34:09 AM

Could'nt they just kill off the series when Beckinsales's character dies!
Rambo writes:
on September 24th, 2010 at 7:11:06 AM

title confirmed:"Underworld:Kate's tight booty never sleeps"
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on September 24th, 2010 at 7:22:55 AM

TIGHT LEATHER ASSS!!!!!!!!!!! im in.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 24th, 2010 at 7:39:09 AM

Underworld IV : Kate's Underwear Underwater Under whatever circ*mstances
CCBlev writes:
on September 24th, 2010 at 7:45:06 AM

Amen Trailer!!
Contagion writes:
on September 24th, 2010 at 8:14:35 AM

I would just love to f*ck her bush.
Gates writes:
on September 24th, 2010 at 8:18:42 AM

OH EM GEE....Kate Beckinsale... I'd do so many dirty things to you.
CCBlev writes:
on September 24th, 2010 at 8:33:07 AM

Kate you can use my mouth as your personal toliet anytime!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 24th, 2010 at 8:47:52 AM

CCBlev writes:
on September 24th, 2010 at 8:33:07 AM

Kate you can use my mouth as your personal toliet anytime!


Even if she does number two ? You must truly be in love, my friend!
CCBlev writes:
on September 24th, 2010 at 9:11:02 AM

Runs, squirts, or even chunks, it's all good.
trailertrash writes:
on September 24th, 2010 at 9:39:13 AM

As long as your getting the sex my friend ...

Don't let her use you, so she has a good turn out in your mouth and then she's letting Len tap that ass ...

That would be sh*t ......
CCBlev writes:
on September 24th, 2010 at 10:04:40 AM

Trailer-who cares, as long as she's carrying my baby and Len has to raise it, now thats all good.
Big_Daddy writes:
on September 24th, 2010 at 10:29:23 AM

So hot want to touch the hinny
Salvador writes:
on September 24th, 2010 at 11:41:09 AM

Dying to see this!
Salvador writes:
on September 24th, 2010 at 11:41:33 AM

What about the Underworld movie in 3D?
Anung_un_rama writes:
on September 24th, 2010 at 12:48:13 PM

Hahahaha she running back to underworld that is too funny... Hey I know how should direct it, Paul W.S. Anderson he'll bring new life to it.

truthfully I gave up on this with #2. It looked cool, especially with Kate in rubber mmmmm, they also had some other cool ideas but fell short from being awesome.
encoreyourface writes:
on September 24th, 2010 at 3:11:46 PM

i liked all three films, second being the worst first being the best.
rocketman writes:
on September 24th, 2010 at 3:21:50 PM

Break out the kleenex,arse like two eggs in a hankey.
rocketman writes:
on September 24th, 2010 at 3:26:13 PM

BEHOLD!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MVvcYsn5POg
trailertrash writes:
on September 24th, 2010 at 3:34:23 PM

Ive been hold(ing) and now i can't let go !!

trailertrash writes:
on September 24th, 2010 at 3:36:50 PM

She's so hot those pans on the cooker were boiling without the gas on !!
trailertrash writes:
on September 24th, 2010 at 3:39:44 PM

May just stay in tonight now !!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aSPQQ57KRQA&NR=1
rocketman writes:
on September 24th, 2010 at 3:40:20 PM

Yup,bang her through the plasterboard,fit as f*ck.
trailertrash writes:
on September 24th, 2010 at 3:55:56 PM

You may have understated that after that video

Expendables Erection

And Now

The Beckinsale Boner
rocketman writes:
on September 24th, 2010 at 4:23:18 PM

LOL, you want to trademark that
darkraven28 writes:
on September 24th, 2010 at 4:57:29 PM

Can they please, I don't know, make it bigger this time? Every single previous film felt big time in things like costuming but small time everywhere else. I want WAR!!!! Oh, and if you bring back Kraven from part one, I'm not watching this sh*t.
minkowski writes:
on September 24th, 2010 at 6:21:22 PM

It would really help if you guys talked about the film franchise, rather than uttering one sophomoric remark about a woman who wouldn't sh*t on you to save your teenage life.

And yeah, Ranger, we know scatological humor is right up your alley, no pun intended, so save the hackneyed reply.
Scott Baiowulf writes:
on September 24th, 2010 at 7:07:13 PM

This is the one franchise they can keep pumping out til im dead. I love me some Kate.
jigsaw23 writes:
on September 24th, 2010 at 8:34:32 PM

cant wait to see her kicks some ass and wear that sexy leather suit again meowwwww
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 24th, 2010 at 8:34:55 PM

minkowski writes:
on September 24th, 2010 at 6:21:22 PM

It would really help if you guys talked about the film franchise, rather than uttering one sophomoric remark about a woman who wouldn't sh*t on you to save your teenage life.

And yeah, Ranger, we know scatological humor is right up your alley, no pun intended, so save the hackneyed reply.


Valid point, sir.

If Scott Speedman signs up, then I'm in.

Otherwise ... I'll watching The Walking Dead on DVD, when it comes out and save my
movie money.
lostwarrior writes:
on September 24th, 2010 at 9:54:28 PM

what a horrible f*cking idea....
boogiel writes:
on September 24th, 2010 at 11:04:07 PM

For crying out loud, show us some Kate's nudity
CCBlev writes:
on September 25th, 2010 at 12:11:30 AM

"Beckinsale Boner" Nice one Trailer!!
supaflywill writes:
on September 25th, 2010 at 3:57:42 AM

dont know were they can take this story like ?? but i like the rest of them is to be said - i hope they dont spoil it -
supaflywill writes:
on September 25th, 2010 at 3:57:56 AM

dont know were they can take this story like ?? but i like the rest of them is to be said - i hope they dont spoil it -
AIDSGASM writes:
on September 25th, 2010 at 4:05:07 AM

@max jr:

interesting that your support of the movie is contingent upon speedman's involvement. I really like his character, but I fear that this one might blow my tiny, lesion-laden french d*ck without michael sheen(lucian).

I might be in the minority on this one, but I think the next installment should have been a bridge from rise of the lycans to the original. maybe the writers thought bringing in kraven for another movie would single-handedly ruin it because the guy who played him just might be THE worst actor on the planet.

regardless, they could make 69 bazillion of these and I'd see/buy every one of them.

cblackwell writes:
on September 25th, 2010 at 11:03:13 AM

***SPOILER ALERT***

I'm currently writing the script for this movie it is 3hrs long and has Kate time-travel back to when Rise of the Lycans and Kate and Rhonda Mitra have an 2hr and 45 min lesbian session

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved