WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First "Scream 4" Footage Appears Online

Posted: September 23rd, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First "Scream 4" Footage Appears OnlineSubmit Comment
Entertainment Tonight visited the set of the fourth "Scream" installment and has now unveiled the first footage from the movie, which just recently wrapped principal photography. Check it out below.

In "Scream 4," ten years have passed and Sidney Prescott (Neve Campbell), who has put herself back together thanks in part to her writing, is visited by the Ghostface Killer.

Courteney Cox and David Arquette return to co-star alongside Emma Roberts and Hayden Panettiere. The new film is once again directed by Wes Craven and is scheduled to hit theaters on April 15th, 2011.

Video:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: ET, YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 63 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ranger writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 3:52:24 AM

You didn't actually look at that video clip, did you?
Rambo writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 4:04:26 AM

no
HISNAMEISROBERTPAULSON writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 4:04:27 AM

Nope
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 4:09:19 AM

I was going to, until I read your comment
Ranger writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 4:12:04 AM

HEY... 2000 FACEBOOK MEMBERS HAVE COME TO WP!!!

(well... there's not accounting for taste).

WELCOME!

Ranger writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 4:12:34 AM

not = no (of course)... sticky keyboard every since I found out The Expendables was being made!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 4:18:57 AM

not = no (of course)... sticky keyboard every since I found out The Expendables was being made!

hey ranger, god help your keyboard when you find out they are making a sequel..wait a minute...D'OH!
VDODSON writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 4:23:31 AM

Which site is better?? j*zzhut.com, or Youporn.com??
Ranger writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 4:25:10 AM

Ahhhh....s.e..a..q....e.....al?//???


brb...
Ranger writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 4:34:52 AM

I prefer j*zzHut 'cause the daily updates are right there in front of you (in j*zz-Range(r)).
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 4:37:13 AM

There is porn on the internet?
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 4:38:10 AM

Why the hell are'nt I notified about these things.
Ranger writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 4:38:23 AM

Pretty much everywhere...




... 'cept CHINA!!!
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 4:48:47 AM

Yeah in China, porn watches you. Then executes you.

Also have you noticed with Japanese porn they blur out the private parts of girls....WTF is up with that?
Ranger writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 4:52:38 AM

I don't mind that actually.

They don't shave down there so at best it usually looks like someone sh*t in a hair brush anyway... I'd rather not see that.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 4:59:51 AM

Ranger writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 4:38:23 AM

Pretty much everywhere...




... 'cept CHINA!!!

@ranger
Amen there!


Ranger writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 4:52:38 AM

I don't mind that actually.

They don't shave down there so at best it usually looks like someone sh*t in a hair brush anyway... I'd rather not see that.


hey ranger- getting a bit picky in your old age?
trailertrash writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 5:06:50 AM

Dave -

when you live in the West, you can be picky with what porn you watch !!


lol
trailertrash writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 5:08:03 AM

I would watch She's Scream's 4 more c*ck !!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 5:12:22 AM

trailer-

too true there, too true.

trailertrash writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 5:08:03 AM

I would watch She's Scream's 4 more c*ck !!

trailer-

Is/was that Megan Fox's next movie?
GambleBDJ writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 5:26:02 AM

from scream to porn? WTF is wrong with the people of this site?
trailertrash writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 5:55:30 AM

Seemed like a natural progression to me ..
trailertrash writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 5:56:39 AM

Dave -

I sure hope so , It's the porn movie we all want to see ...
johnny_boy writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 7:22:24 AM

"Dave -

when you live in the West, you can be picky with what porn you watch !!


lol"

@ trailer.... Very true. I remember being younger I would take whatever I can get. Now I feel spoiled and gotta choose which scene is the perfect one to bust a nut to/on.
Rambo writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 7:33:57 AM

I like Mrsnake.com
johnny_boy writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 7:54:00 AM

@GAMBLEBDF-

"from scream to porn? WTF is wrong with the people of this site?"

Nothing, what the f*ck is wrong with you?
GambleBDJ writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 8:04:59 AM

Johnny- Gamblebdf? LOL! obviously whats wrong with you is that you didnt pass the second grade. Its BDJ. The immaturity level on this website is unbelievable. get ur hands off your c*ck and get some real p*ssy. Ya f*cking loser!
johnny_boy writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 8:44:49 AM

@gamble- did what every human tends to do. I made a mistake. Off one letter, wow I'm such a retard. Anyways why you getting all defensive? I wasn't even trying to knock you. You just went the DP route and took it up the ass. And by the way, since you're so mature, get the f*ck off this site! Don't be mad cuz you're the only idiot who actually likes the Scream franchise and that'd we'd rather talk about something more interesting. Porn!
johnny_boy writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 8:46:08 AM

That'd=that
VDODSON writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 8:47:33 AM

Johnny- Im the same way bro. I will que up several enticing scenes, scan over them, and then decide which one deserves the money shot. Back in the day you were lucky to get a titf*ck.
VDODSON writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 8:50:47 AM

GambleBDJ- Eat a d*ck punk.
johnny_boy writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 9:00:49 AM

@vdodson- LOL. yeah, we were so innocent back then.
GambleBDJ writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 9:02:42 AM

Im a little too old to get into these message board sparring matches so im gunna stop here. But seriously you guys are some lames. I dont know any of you guys personally but from what i see alot on this site you guys must be some dorks with wayy to much time on your hands. get a job and get off of the computer all day. Also Vdodson stop jocking on johnnys d*ck.
johnny_boy writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 9:07:36 AM

@gamble. I love how you act so smart and mature and that we are so immature and dumb, but guess what,*sshole! You're gonna be back on this site later on today and tomorrow and the day after. So who's really the loser now?
GambleBDJ writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 9:15:56 AM

johnny your absolutely right i will be on this site again. But it wont be to talk about porn, lindsay lohan, or anything else that doesnt pertain to movies. it will be to check out the latest movie news. so if that makes me a loser then yea im a big f*cking loser.
johnny_boy writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 9:31:49 AM

^See? Now there's something we can agree with.
Rush66 writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 10:01:14 AM

Wow... The community use to be real fun here... Now, it's all a bunch of trolls mutually masturbating.
Peter Parker writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 10:53:00 AM

"Now, it's all a bunch of trolls mutually masturbating."

- Sounds like Shrek 5.

Also, according to your thought process, this USED to be fun and NOW people just masturbate? When did masturbation stop being fun?

I think you need to spank the monkey and relax there, Nightcrawler...
tonguepunchingpussy writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 11:30:17 AM

Porno's are a form of movies. Adult ones.
tonguepunchingpussy writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 11:33:54 AM

Also, note that porn acting is about as good if not better than any of the acting performances in the Scream franchise. Take Nev Campbell, what the f*ck has she done that could be considered a good performance or award worthy?
bandolero999 writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 11:53:12 AM

This movie will fail wes craven has lost his touch with releasing sh*t like red eye and dat horrible wolf movie with christina ricci all neve campbell was really known for was the scream movies and that lesbo scene with denise richards in wild things
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 12:43:56 PM

What the f*ck was that ?

a. Courtney's daughter/son/spawn is named Coco ? I bet David was eating Cocoa Puffs the day that spunk came out of her puss and said, " Let's name it Coco."

b. Was this the exclusive on Sre4m (by the way, they must've been influenced by 5inal Destination) or Courtney and David's wedding album ?

c. Don't interview the new f*cks. They are just f*cking annoying.

d. Wes sounded like he had swallowed some valium at the time. And his eyes had a glazed look.

e. Mary Hart, what the f*ck ? Did you swallow a refrigerator ?

f. If Jada's character died in one of these, then why not kill Jaden Smith's character in this one. Make his the first. That way the Jigaboo death sequence in horror movies can be preserved.

Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 12:45:54 PM

^ The sun was playing havoc with Courtney's eyes ????

SUNGLASSES, YOU WALNUT BRAINED BITCH!
Ranger writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 1:16:57 PM

So now I see we have a couple of frustrated, pathetic internet lurkers rearing their virgin heads, eh?

@Gamble - you're too mature to spar with those on here (you say), then you do exactly that. Wired wrong much?

And 'Rush' you opinion means as much to me as Gambles... or the next sh*t I'm taking after I finish my coffee here.

Gamble judging anonymous people over the internet because of their comments. Stuff a grenade in that whiny self-righteous virgin vag. of yours and take your soap box and go peddle your literature to another door punk.
Ranger writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 1:17:33 PM

@Dave - less picky in some ways...

They still have to be female... but body heat is an option.
Ranger writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 1:40:41 PM

@Rush - just teasin'.
trailertrash writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 4:03:40 PM

Body heat is an option , But not always necessary ...
Ranger writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 4:08:24 PM

Word!
trailertrash writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 4:26:09 PM

Anyone up for some mutual masturbating and some chat that doesn't pertain to movies.
realgirl76 writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 4:28:33 PM

You all made me realize how much I've missed WP!!! Masterbation all around!!!
Ranger writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 5:15:41 PM

I'M IN!!!
trailertrash writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 5:28:21 PM

MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

TOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
angryblackman writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 5:35:43 PM

i think its time i step in an deal with gamble and rush..



deal= RAPE
angryblackman writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 5:36:30 PM

* "deal with"= RAPE

sorry, got a lil too excited lol.
Peter Parker writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 6:23:25 PM

^ Liking your style already!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 9:03:01 PM

Hey trailer & ranger! Is it too late to join the mutual masturbating?? I was getting myself some barely legal asian poontang, so I missed it.
Also, with you on female and maybe body heat options, had some girls in my time where it would have been more fun to f*ck a dead body because it would have had more life in it!

Ranger writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 10:29:11 PM

@angryblackman... LOL! Almost fell out of my chair!

@Dave - It's self-serve on the group tug... and everyone is welc*m!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on September 24th, 2010 at 2:00:55 AM

GREAT!, I'll bring the biscuits!!
Ranger writes:
on September 24th, 2010 at 2:06:24 AM

lol... biscuits.

If by that you mean barely 18 finger puppets... ok.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on September 24th, 2010 at 2:59:00 AM

Ok then, that's better than my idea..I was gonna bring some Custard Creams.
jigsaw23 writes:
on September 24th, 2010 at 3:02:20 AM

i like porn, and cant wait until scream 4, and masturbating into a bowl of cheerios
trailertrash writes:
on September 24th, 2010 at 3:23:58 AM

Nice !!

Dave-

Soggy biscuit, The Looser eats it all up !!

lol
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on September 24th, 2010 at 6:16:04 AM

trailertrash writes:
on September 24th, 2010 at 3:23:58 AM

Nice !!

Dave-

Soggy biscuit, The Looser eats it all up !!

lol


Why should the loser have all the fun?!
encoreyourface writes:
on September 24th, 2010 at 3:11:01 PM

can't wait for this. also @Gamble needs to stop being a saggy turd and join the masturbation.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved