WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Brand New "Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part I" Trailer

Posted: September 23rd, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Brand New "Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part I" TrailerSubmit Comment
After announcing it over a week ago, Warner Bros has now unveiled a brand new trailer for the first part of "Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows." Check it out below.

Plot: The first "Deathly Hallows" installment finds young wizards struggling to find their way in the Muggle (human) world, with their own lives in the balance and the fate of the magical realm in their hands.

David Yates, who directed the last two installments, will finish the franchise by helming both parts of "Deathly Hallows." The first part is scheduled to hit theaters on November 19th. The second part on July 15th, 2011.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part I."

Source: Warner Bros


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 29 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 4:17:11 AM

Looks good to me, can't wait to see this, shame we have to wait till July I think for part two.
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 4:32:01 AM

ok.....what is with that picture...i don't remember that in the book or is that a joke?
Ted Mosby writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 4:54:56 AM

is it sad that the main reason for me wanting to see this in theaters is cause of the rumor i heard that the Green Lantern trailer will play before it?
jigsaw23 writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 5:01:59 AM

gay and i wouldnt pay to see gl trailer in front of this id wait for it to appear online
whoever writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 5:45:47 AM

So, there are three Daniel Radcliffe's in that photo above. I have heard it's not gay if it's with yourself but I think he's about to prove me wrong!
johnny_boy writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 7:24:27 AM

Now voldermort can rape the female version instead of the male one and come back to the winning team(in terms of sexual preferences)
masht7 writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 7:47:42 AM

I'm excited, my kids love the series and I enjoy it alot, I don't care what you guys say.
SACdaddy writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 8:32:00 AM

Looks great! Kind of has an Empire Strikes Back/Two Towers feel to it imo. I've been a fan of the films from the beginning, and although they've trailed off a bit in quality this finale looks very promising. Just wish they could have gotten Del Toro to come back and direct this.
coldplayesence writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 8:49:31 AM

CAN'T WAIT!!!!!!!
TheStig writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 9:53:11 AM

This is the part in the story when all his friends transform into him to be decoys to help him escape...jesus christ read the books.
Austin VBA writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 10:01:17 AM

Best movie of the year, hands down!
Contagion writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 10:02:44 AM

The kids are going to cry when Harry Potter films die.
otis writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 10:33:56 AM

SPOILER:




This movie will kick ass.
otis writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 10:33:57 AM

SPOILER:




This movie will kick ass.
otis writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 10:34:31 AM

why did that post twice? *le sigh*
Peter Parker writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 10:57:07 AM

"The first "Deathly Hallows" installment finds young wizards struggling to find their way in the Muggle (human) world, with their own lives in the balance and the fate of the magical realm in their hands"

- You're talking about the Obama administration here, right?
nitishbhat writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 11:03:53 AM

WAT DA f*ck WAS THAT!!!! hagrid flying his bike inside a tunnel???? these guys will do just about anything to the story in order to get a few pretty shots.
also, i hate Ralph Fiennes and Michael Gambon. the only thing worth seeing in this movie is Alan Rickman as snape
GrandpasWeiner writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 12:09:31 PM

@SacDaddy- nice pic. East Bound and Down is the funniest show on TV
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 12:54:10 PM

Is it me, or is Daniel starting to look like Joaquin Phoenix ?
Ranger writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 1:49:28 PM

He vexes me.

I'm very vexed.
CCBlev writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 2:25:15 PM

This series is almost over thank god!
jigsaw23 writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 2:33:20 PM

then after this is over we still have a long time until gaylight ends and then we are good for a bit
angryblackman writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 5:28:39 PM

i can't wait till these movies end.
Ranger writes:
on September 24th, 2010 at 2:14:40 AM

I'm still laughing at your avatar! Priceless!
mustardayonnaise writes:
on September 24th, 2010 at 2:16:50 AM

AIDS
Montana writes:
on September 25th, 2010 at 4:32:44 PM

CAN NOT WAIT!
Montana writes:
on September 25th, 2010 at 4:32:49 PM

CAN NOT WAIT!
Joey Joe-Joe Jr. Shabadoo writes:
on July 31st, 2013 at 5:41:28 PM

Heh heh heh...
Joey Joe-Joe Jr. Shabadoo writes:
on July 31st, 2013 at 5:41:54 PM

Yes

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved