WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Teenager Kills His Brothers to be Like "Dexter"

Posted: September 21st, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Teenager Kills His Brothers to be Like "Dexter"Submit Comment
An Indiana teenager has plead guilty to murder of his 10-year-old brother, stating that he wanted to be just like the killer on Showtime's popular "Dexter" TV series, played by Michael C Hall.

Andrew Conley told police that he was playing with his brother Conner when he locked his hands around his neck. He ended up strangling him with his bare hands for 20 minutes to make sure he was dead. Andrew then placed Conner's body in a garbage bag and dumped it in a park near their home. He later drove to his girlfriend's house where they watched a movie.

Andrew confessed that he had an uncontrollable urge for murder (likened it to being hungry) and had also considered killing his father several times. He added that he felt like the fictional "Dexter" character after strangling brother.

During his statement, Andrew said he was very sorry and wasn't sure why he did what he did. "I will accept wholeheartedly the punishment I am given and deserve," he said.

Andrew was 17-years-old during the time of the crime and thus will not face the death penalty. Instead, the teen faces 45 years to life in prison. The judge will sentence Andrew within a few weeks.

Source: Associated Press


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 83 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
c-prime writes:
on September 21st, 2010 at 6:13:03 PM

Great. That's real f*cking nice. Now, because of this misguided ginger twat, another great television show is gonna take the rap for the death of a child.
sc_kg writes:
on September 21st, 2010 at 6:16:19 PM

"He later drove to his girlfriend's house where they watched a movie."

Oh, yeah? Was it any good?
sc_kg writes:
on September 21st, 2010 at 6:21:25 PM

Wow, there's the proof that gingers have no souls.
TeemSelami writes:
on September 21st, 2010 at 6:28:43 PM

nearly a year late wp
Tkemert20 writes:
on September 21st, 2010 at 6:29:13 PM

In before "Gingers have no sou-... Oh... Nevermind.
qwertyuiop22ful writes:
on September 21st, 2010 at 6:32:27 PM

He later drove to his girlfriend's house where they watched a movie.

I bet they watched "Dexter"
rocketman writes:
on September 21st, 2010 at 6:35:52 PM

What a twat,get used picking up that soap Duracell.
trailertrash writes:
on September 21st, 2010 at 6:51:38 PM

Whatís the difference between dating a redhead and putting your hand in a blender?
Thereís always a 50/50 chance the blender isnít on.

Whats the difference between a redhead and a brick?
At least a brick gets laid

What do you call a Nice looking woman with a Ginger man?
A hostage

What do redheads miss most about a great party?
The invitation.
jigsaw23 writes:
on September 21st, 2010 at 6:52:27 PM

late news but this is new for me and lol
trailertrash writes:
on September 21st, 2010 at 6:54:17 PM

Always wondered what happened to the Ginger kid who played Malachai in the Children Of The Corn ...
Rambo writes:
on September 21st, 2010 at 7:05:23 PM

yeah,kid,but in tv dexter doesn't go to jail and get ass f*cked by a bunch of fat n*ggers for the rest of his life...
GIST writes:
on September 21st, 2010 at 7:06:33 PM

It a sign, Gingers will rise!

OUR DAY WILL COME.
http://vimeo.com/11219730
YourFriendWithTheBigDick writes:
on September 21st, 2010 at 7:39:33 PM

why choke your brother when u could have just choked your d*ck?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 21st, 2010 at 7:50:16 PM

He looks more like the spawn of Beavis and Butthead. At least Dexter has INTELLIGENCE.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 21st, 2010 at 7:52:00 PM

He should've pretended to be Clint Eastwood in Hang 'Em High and hung himself.

The world would've kept on spinnin'.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 21st, 2010 at 7:53:06 PM

Our tax dollars have to house and feed this f*ckstain ?

I say just put him on death row now.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 21st, 2010 at 7:56:05 PM

This Ginger will dress up like "Ginger" for his cellmate pretty f*cking soon and begin swallowing more semen than a Village Person at port ... hope he drops the soap. Often.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 21st, 2010 at 7:59:15 PM

Hope you like the taste of c*m, Andy ... you'll be drinkin' alot from your cellmate mate, named Big Amos.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 21st, 2010 at 8:00:30 PM

The only thing Andy will be clutching is his asscheeks open as he gets ceremoniously cornholed weekly at the communal shower.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 21st, 2010 at 8:12:23 PM

Deputy Barney : Poor Opie ... Well Andy, we'll just have to nip his winkie in the bud.

Sheriff Andy : Yep, Barney ... well, go get the rope. Once he stops wriggling up in that ol' tree, then we can bury the body and noone's the wiser.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 21st, 2010 at 8:23:40 PM

During his statement, Andrew said he was very sorry and wasn't sure why he did what he did. "I will accept wholeheartedly the punishment I am given and deserve," he said.


You did it because you're a gullible f*cking retard and are wasting air by breathing.

Do you understand ?
CCBlev writes:
on September 21st, 2010 at 8:29:53 PM

What f*cking imbecil
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on September 21st, 2010 at 8:37:14 PM

Hold the press

That's f*cked up

A ginger with a girlfreind?
c-prime writes:
on September 21st, 2010 at 8:44:51 PM

@ The Skippy Spartan: She's probably an autistic girl in a wheelchair with low standards.
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on September 21st, 2010 at 9:05:24 PM

You said exactly what was on my mind when I read this C-prime.

Since this news is old, I hope this means that they do not plan on stopping this show.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 21st, 2010 at 9:16:45 PM

He was probably f*cking a quadraplegic that could run off and cry to daddy.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 21st, 2010 at 9:17:52 PM

^ That way, when he finished pounding a pud in her mouth, he could just wipe his shaft on her chin.

He calls it the "drive thru".
Ranger writes:
on September 21st, 2010 at 9:46:23 PM

They used David Letterman's high school picture for a mug shot?
vwkombi writes:
on September 21st, 2010 at 9:48:24 PM

Man, he couldn't off just blamed it on seasons 2 and 3 could he? They sucked.

Also, does this kid even watch the show? Dexter uses his murderous urges to kill other murderers. That's the primary goddamn motivation for the entire goddamn show kid. What the f*ck? You're not like Dexter, you're more like that pathetic f*ckstain who tried to say he was the Ice Truck Killer. Remember him? Wait, it's pretty clear you don't even watch the show!

Secondly, Book Dexter is way more relatable than Show Dexter. The book inspired killings are way better than the tv inspired ones.
Ranger writes:
on September 21st, 2010 at 9:56:09 PM

'Andrew then placed Conner's body in a garbage bag and dumped it in a park near their home. He later drove to his girlfriend's house where they watched a movie.'

Seriously...

WHAT THE f*ck?!?!?!?!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 21st, 2010 at 10:13:20 PM

Ranger writes:
on September 21st, 2010 at 9:56:09 PM

'Andrew then placed Conner's body in a garbage bag and dumped it in a park near their home. He later drove to his girlfriend's house where they watched a movie.'

Seriously...

WHAT THE f*ck?!?!?!?!


@Ranger

Obviously his appointment was too booked to grind up the body in a Cuisinart.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 21st, 2010 at 10:13:52 PM

^ book
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 21st, 2010 at 10:16:43 PM

I hope this f*ckwad gets assraped by Tommy "Tiny" Lister Jr., Tom Arnold and Dennis Rodman.

Not that they would be in jail.

I just would want to wish it, for a little girl suffering an inoperable disease and requesting it for the MAKE A WISH FOUNDATION.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 21st, 2010 at 10:18:08 PM

How can this imbreed choke his brother when he had no opposable thumbs ?

IF HIS FOREHEAD IS SLOPED, HE MIGHT HAVE HOPE!

Nope, doesn't sound as catchy as, " If the glove don't fit ... "
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 21st, 2010 at 10:19:04 PM

Give him a gun and force him to play Russian Roulette. With himself. With a full clip.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 21st, 2010 at 10:19:41 PM

This boy makes Randy Quaid look like Stephen Hawking.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 21st, 2010 at 10:20:39 PM

I hope he watches the Three Stooges in prison and tries out the Frying Pan against the skull prank. To himself. Repeatedly.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 21st, 2010 at 10:22:03 PM

This pudmuncher is the kind of kid that will go on a three hour tour to look for Gilligan's Island.
m3talface writes:
on September 21st, 2010 at 10:22:49 PM

Easy with the n*gger talk, "Rambo". Completely unnecessary.
Ranger writes:
on September 21st, 2010 at 10:32:43 PM

No argument here.

It's either: Negros, Darkies, Homies, or People of Color.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 21st, 2010 at 10:35:49 PM

@m3talface

Cool Viktor Von Doom Avatar aka MCDOOM
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 21st, 2010 at 10:42:17 PM

Ranger writes:
on September 21st, 2010 at 10:32:43 PM

No argument here.

It's either: Negros, Darkies, Homies, or People of Color.



@Ranger

My favorite comic book was The Negro League ... they always fought against the Legion of Crackers ...

with their famous theme song :

" I'm gonna get me a shotgun and kill all the whities I see,
I'm gonna get me a shotgun and kill all the whities I see.
When I kill all the whities I see, then whitey he won't bother me,
I'm gonna get me a shotgun and kill all the whities I see.

Then I'll get a white woman who's wearing a navy blue sweater ... "

Their leader, Garrett Morris will be shooting the pudmuncher off this red-headed inbreed in the first episode ...



Ranger writes:
on September 21st, 2010 at 10:43:44 PM

LOL.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 21st, 2010 at 10:44:24 PM




Andrew Conley should be buried alive with the rotting, quadraplegic corpse of Christopher Reeve ...

Andrew Conley : Proof that scraping out a fetus with a coathanger doesn't hurt in the long run.
Ranger writes:
on September 21st, 2010 at 10:47:13 PM

... but sure teaches early brake-dance moves!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 21st, 2010 at 10:52:40 PM

Andrew should've been watching Splinter Cell instead and cut himself up with a box-cutter after inhaling anthrax like Robert Evans in a room full of coke.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 21st, 2010 at 10:53:43 PM

I hope they tear his *sshole in so many dimensions in prison that you can cram a Rubix cube up it, all the way to your elbow.
Ranger writes:
on September 21st, 2010 at 10:57:14 PM

45 years in prison isn't enough for this kid. But taxpayers paying to hold his ass in there for that long is.

Nuke this f*cked-up little prick!
LeeMaca writes:
on September 21st, 2010 at 11:49:25 PM

sick f*ck HANG EM!!!!
Who? writes:
on September 22nd, 2010 at 12:22:49 AM

You know its probably because of redhead comments like this that this kid is so crazy and murderous, maybe he is not the problem, but all of you are!





Totally kidding, burn this Cherrypop
SaulSilver writes:
on September 22nd, 2010 at 12:24:43 AM

I swear to god, If this moron gets Dexter cancelled...he's gonna end up shrinkwrapped on MY table.
SaulSilver writes:
on September 22nd, 2010 at 12:25:51 AM

Also, he did a horrible job emulating Dexter....unless maybe his 10 year old brother liked to rape his 10 year old classmates or some sh*t.
jigsaw23 writes:
on September 22nd, 2010 at 12:26:28 AM

Dexter is smart but this ugly ass that loks like lohans pubes is just DAM f*ckin ugly. and cant wait until the new season of Dexter, but then again deter did make a HUGE mistake but he is not in jail
matternm58 writes:
on September 22nd, 2010 at 12:35:55 AM

lmao allow the guy who has Dexter as his picture to speak now lol. Dexter only kills murderers and people alike that deserve it. Was your brother a murderer or caused someone so much pain that he deserved it? What a f*cking jackass. Now you deserved to be killed.
matternm58 writes:
on September 22nd, 2010 at 12:37:30 AM

I'm talking about the kid not to any of you. For those that didn't catch it lol.
OneTime writes:
on September 22nd, 2010 at 12:48:38 AM

wow
Ranger writes:
on September 22nd, 2010 at 2:17:26 AM

And is Carrot Top's butt-plug actually smirking in that picture?!?!
Ranger writes:
on September 22nd, 2010 at 2:30:51 AM

And by the plural 'Brothers' are we to understand he killed more than one brother?

@sc - 'Oh, yeah? Was it any good?' --- still laughing over that one. Nice!
Ranger writes:
on September 22nd, 2010 at 3:03:22 AM

Who proofreads this sh*t... Andy Asian?!
trailertrash writes:
on September 22nd, 2010 at 3:03:34 AM

Ranger -

He's just happy someone is taking his picture !!
Ranger writes:
on September 22nd, 2010 at 3:10:05 AM

... other than his pedophile father.
trailertrash writes:
on September 22nd, 2010 at 3:22:56 AM

It's the 1st time he's ever had his face in a photo , Bless him
trailertrash writes:
on September 22nd, 2010 at 3:25:46 AM

He didn't know what to do , normally he's told can you just pull your foreskin back and forth a little more and then bend over
Ranger writes:
on September 22nd, 2010 at 3:28:07 AM

He was born without eyelids.

This really upset his parents.

A plastic surgeon said he could make some from his foreskin.

The mother replied: 'But Dr... won't that make him c*ck-eyed?'



Ba-rum-bump!
trailertrash writes:
on September 22nd, 2010 at 3:36:07 AM

hahaha !!
Ranger writes:
on September 22nd, 2010 at 3:38:50 AM

I'll take 'Groaner Joke of the Week!' for that one.
trailertrash writes:
on September 22nd, 2010 at 4:59:12 AM

lol

Come on , My Ginger Jokes were pretty Groaney as well !!
Goober3000 writes:
on September 22nd, 2010 at 6:01:05 AM

sometimes you gotta keep your little brother in line. That outa teach him for messing with my xbox!
Big_Daddy writes:
on September 22nd, 2010 at 8:24:05 AM

They have showtime in Indiana?
Johnny Neat writes:
on September 22nd, 2010 at 10:31:06 AM

I feel terrible for his parents. Son or not he must be destroyed.
Johnny Neat writes:
on September 22nd, 2010 at 10:31:58 AM

P.s. Dexter hasn't been decent since season 1 which makes this even more of a what the f*ck is wrong with this moron?
Jedimax writes:
on September 22nd, 2010 at 11:21:48 AM

He then drove to his girlfriends house where the two watched "oldboy" they proceeded to drive to the University of Indiana a shoot 15 students, afterward they boarded themselves up in a media class room and watched "elephant" but decided that movie was lame for being super indie and decided that they could not kill themselves. After being arrested and chilling in prison they decided to bust the f*ck out of that joint by following detailed instructions from the shawshank redemption, unfortunately he found that modeling his prison escape after andy duframe was impossible.
Ranger writes:
on September 22nd, 2010 at 12:13:11 PM

... thank God an old copy of 'Escape from Alcatraz' (in VHS) was found, and they made their escape with tips from that movie.
johnthemon writes:
on September 22nd, 2010 at 1:51:33 PM

I'm not one to blame TV shows and music and such for murders, but you have to admit Dexter is pretty f*cked up.
darkraven28 writes:
on September 22nd, 2010 at 4:13:16 PM

Why can't there ever be a story where Teletubbies inspired a murder? Even I'd laugh at that. But this sh*t is just too f*cked up. Dude, couldn't you just get a blow-up doll and strangle it? Or do like Anakin in that movie before he was in Star Wars or something.
OneTime writes:
on September 22nd, 2010 at 6:08:59 PM

conan o brian....we found ur son
darkraven28 writes:
on September 22nd, 2010 at 6:45:37 PM

Wait. Anakin strangled his wife in the last Star Wars. My bad right there.

I meant in Life As A House where Hayden Christensen huffed paint fumes and then slightly asphyxiated himself while jerking off. That's what I meant.
strobemandixon writes:
on September 22nd, 2010 at 7:18:34 PM

This ginger piece of sh*t. I hope someone rapes his stupid ass in prison over and over again
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 22nd, 2010 at 8:39:04 PM

Too bad he didn't catch "Requiem of a Dream" and OD'd like the character, only didn't wake up ... but where's the justice in that ?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 22nd, 2010 at 8:41:03 PM

I hope they cornhole him with fresh, unshucked corn grown by Indiana Cornhuskers so much that his sh*t comes out like a squeezed tube of toothpaste like firing a spud from a potato gun.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 22nd, 2010 at 8:42:30 PM

"I will accept wholeheartedly the punishment I am given and deserve," he screamed repeatedly as he gets cornholed in the HOLE.
roxybeauty writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 8:22:12 AM

what a nob
vampires_suck writes:
on September 23rd, 2010 at 9:24:18 AM

Bloody hell Max, all your posts are almost identical, stick to one film reference and move on. Same with the things going into peoples asses jive, we get it!
f*ck, at least ppl like Ranger are funny!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved