WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Sarah Silverman Goes Nude for "Take This Waltz"

Posted: September 20th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Sarah Silverman Goes Nude for "Take This Waltz"Submit Comment
Sarah Polley (Splice, Go) is not only an actress, but is also a writer and director known for her work on "Away From Her," which was nominated for two Oscars. Her latest project is a drama called "Take This Waltz," starring Michelle Williams, Seth Rogen and comedienne Sarah Silverman.

Now that the film is in post-production, Moviefone caught up with Silverman to talk about her role. "I go totally naked," she revealed. "Full frontal. It's going to be awful. It's so not pretty."

"Take This Waltz" revolves around a young woman (Williams) whose struggles with infidelity lead her to the realization that she may be addicted to the honeymoon period of her relationships. Rogen plays her husband, and Silverman plays Rogen's sister.

Williams will also be nude in the film. "I'm getting naked with a group of women all ages, shapes, and sizes in a YMCA locker room," she told HollywoodNews of her scene.

Source: Moviefone, HollywoodNews


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 93 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
whoever writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 3:15:43 AM

I'm so excited I can't stand up (it's not appropriate at work)
Ranger writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 3:20:10 AM

I haven't seen a naked Jew since watching my 'Auschwitz' DVD from TimeLife.
Ranger writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 3:22:29 AM

Ironically... also filmed in a shower.
whoever writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 3:24:54 AM

I wonder if we will see the tattoo of Jimmy Kimmel's face on her inside thigh?
Ranger writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 3:26:21 AM

@whoever - right next to her 'Deliveries in Rear!' tattoo.
whoever writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 3:27:13 AM

This is what I am looking forward to -

http://grrlplanet.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/12/sarah_silverman.jpg

http://mickeyphantasmo.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/06/sarahsilvzm81.jpg
whoever writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 3:28:01 AM

Yah Ranger, that's in the first link
Ranger writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 3:29:10 AM

Wow... when did her ass (in that one pic) get so big it needed training wheels?!

Nice shot of her on the crapper though. I'd cream-pie her mouth (whilst Jimmy watched thus learning).
whoever writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 3:31:01 AM

I like that she is taking a crap with her under pants still on! HOT
whoever writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 3:32:54 AM

On second thought that second photo could be a good reverse Blumpkin!
jigsaw23 writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 3:33:30 AM

nice and those links gave me serious wood
jigsaw23 writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 3:34:55 AM

and the wp pic and mainly the one were she is sh*tting in the link and ass grab that made me go cuddle
Ranger writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 3:35:08 AM

I LUV Jewish chicks that take a dump with their panties still on! It gives me and 7/10 on The Expendables Boner-meter!

Speaking of meat her... I would.

rocketman writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 3:44:43 AM

She probably craps in her knickers so she can just use them as a makeshift sling to fling her crap at Palistinians.
Shes fit though.
trailertrash writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 3:48:57 AM

^^LOL all of the above

WP make sure the 1st look pics are the naked ones please !!
Ranger writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 3:53:18 AM

@rocket - lol.
VDODSON writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 4:20:35 AM

gross, she has absolutely nothing going on. Bet she has a big ass hair pie.
rocketman writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 4:27:02 AM

Like shes got Don King in her knickers?
VDODSON writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 4:41:53 AM

disregard, she looks pretty good in the maxim photos.
Ranger writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 5:10:53 AM

She has an airbrush on retainer.
masht7 writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 5:16:34 AM

Right now, Kimmel is pissing himselves laughing.
Rambo writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 5:25:14 AM

couldn't care less...what a boring and lifeless actress...
Mongoloid dad writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 7:37:19 AM

Damn this place!
If you're gonna have a photo of Sarah Silverman in a f*ck-me bra with the 'put your d*ck in my mouth' lips make that sh*t embiggenable.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 7:59:18 AM

She's going nude frontally for this ? Hope they have a weed-eater to give her a 'touch up' every so often and a lawnmower for the hard to reach areas.
whoever writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 8:17:05 AM

@ Mongoloid dad

Here you are my friend -

http://tinyurl.com/28choo7
SACdaddy writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 9:00:54 AM

LOL Max!!! I was thinking the same thing. This nasty bitch's bush is probably thicker than the Amazon jungle and twice as wild.
Anung_un_rama writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 9:09:10 AM

so how are we going to pick her out from everyone else? YMCA is not sexy and this better bit be in 3D.
Anung_un_rama writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 9:10:17 AM

*not be in 3D
Jakey Nightmare writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 9:10:57 AM

mmmmm
Big_Daddy writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 9:30:33 AM

Silverman? Nude?


why not
jeffw1978 writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 10:37:40 AM

I might take a look jews can be hot.
trailertrash writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 10:59:00 AM

Jews can hot !! lol

That was meant to be a joke Jeff !! (right)
rabid writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 11:17:30 AM

hell yes! sounds good to me. I hope she has a massive bush.
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 11:24:20 AM

HELL. YES. Sarah Silverman is hilarious and f*ckin hot so im actually excited for this....the movie might actually be good too
sc_kg writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 11:45:35 AM

I don't know if we should care. She's not excacly miss Universe, so...
jeffw1978 writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 12:11:54 PM

@TT yes that was a joke and I was wondering if anyone would catch it.
CCBlev writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 2:13:52 PM

That's cool, wish we could see a few others full frontal. I hope you read this Scarelett J.
Ranger writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 2:22:49 PM

That would be very nice. But we'll probably get Shannon Price.

http://www.deseretnews.com/photos/midres/1459187.jpg
rocketman writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 2:34:53 PM

Just checked out her Maxim shoot,its as i first thought...shes fit! plus theres nowt better than a fit bird with a sense of humor,'t wait to see that hippo yawn on the big screen
trailertrash writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 2:38:30 PM

Jeff- I did think so .... lol

Ranger-

You have found the answer to the Expendable Erection problem (being out in public, family coming over, you know the usual) right there with that photo !!

WHAT A f*ckING BOW WOW

Gary is in a better place now
Ranger writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 2:41:16 PM

@rocket - LOL.

@tt - unfortunately you're right... looking at Price, Gary IS in a better place. What a JOKE she wasn't even investigated.
trailertrash writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 2:45:30 PM

Ranger -

Would you want to go anywhere near that thing to investigate it, AIDS will claim her soon enough..
trailertrash writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 2:45:59 PM

Fingers crossed !!
Ranger writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 2:52:49 PM

@tt - even with Gary's obvious zero self-esteem, zero self-worth, his bad relationship with his greedy parents and being washed-up, I can't believe he was THAT lonely so as to marry a Sasquatch like her (no offense to Sasquatchs).

As for this thread... BRING ON MORE NUDE JEWS!!!
BobMcBob writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 3:03:13 PM

pass
Bonzaitri writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 3:08:00 PM

sarah polley is very talented, always glad to see her as an actor or director.
rocketman writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 3:15:07 PM

@Trailer,i'll strap that plank firmly to my backside so i don't fall in ;)....i bet there hasn't been that many Westerners in a asian sh*thole since Nam.
CCBlev writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 3:41:36 PM

^Jesus, where did you find that a?
darkraven28 writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 3:43:59 PM

I always knew there was a reason why I liked Sarah Polley. Mostly from the movie GO, which rules, but lotsa nudity in a film she's directed? SOLD.
trailertrash writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 3:48:02 PM

The Rabbi curls have gone !!! lol
Ranger writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 3:55:24 PM

@rocket - you're on fire today my friend!

@tt - lol... nice!
rocketman writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 3:59:03 PM

Cheers,its Silverman.gets me excited like a kid on cola.
trailertrash writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 3:59:17 PM

CC- Fetching wasn't it lol

Rocket- lol (again)

darkraven - Really like GO that was a good movie and it had Englands Desmond Askew who had only been in Grange Hill (kids show)

She was good in Dawn of the dead as well...
Ranger writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 4:03:50 PM

'...there hasn't been that many Westerners in a Asian sh*t-hole since Nam.'

--- still laughing over that one.
trailertrash writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 4:38:49 PM

lol

Rocket was on fire ...
rocketman writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 4:44:15 PM

Serves em right,i hate spaming c*nts
Ranger writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 4:47:16 PM

But we all LUV spewing c*nts... agreed?
rocketman writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 4:55:16 PM

Gotta love a squirter,wonder if Silvermans got a 'wailing hole'
trailertrash writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 5:17:35 PM

Everyone loves a spewing c*nt

Think that's what she is looking at in the photo above ..
Ranger writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 5:20:12 PM

By the look of her in the picture, I suspect Jimmy is using his teeth!
Ranger writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 5:27:47 PM

Munchin' on some Jew Jerky.
trailertrash writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 5:28:57 PM

lol , it's a gusher

http://www.squirtingp*ssygirls.com/the_squirting_p*ssy_girls/ftv-girls-squirt/ftv-girls-tiffanys-squirting-p*ssy.jpg
trailertrash writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 5:30:30 PM

She hates a good porking though ...
Ranger writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 5:51:38 PM

Aww... we're all just pigs.
rocketman writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 5:54:05 PM

http://blog.ce.org/wp-content/uploads/2008/09/old-faithful.jpg
Ranger writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 6:01:17 PM

CAN YOU HEAR ME NOW?!

http://tinyurl.com/25z753x
encoreyourface writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 6:04:16 PM

i'd blow my wad to that fo sure ...
Ranger writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 6:06:35 PM

You couldn't miss!
rocketman writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 6:07:24 PM

AAARRGGGHHHHHHHH
My poor f*cking eyes.
trailertrash writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 6:07:44 PM

Rocket- now thats a gusher ...

Ranger- Is that a lohan inside prison photo, after the female guards are down with her..
trailertrash writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 6:09:05 PM

done with.... i mean

trailertrash writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 6:11:08 PM

Could be a new game Hit the red spot !!
rocketman writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 6:11:28 PM

Looked like a cup holder in a Toyota
Ranger writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 6:16:43 PM

Looks like the Big Gulp holder in a 1-ton Dodge Turbo Diesel!
rocketman writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 6:20:52 PM

LOL
Ranger writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 6:21:22 PM

Latest Lovag News: Lindsay's Probation Revoked, Bench Warrant Issued for Arrest.

Sweet (she'll just dodge more jail/re-hab time because the Judge is a p*ssy, but whatever)!
trailertrash writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 6:24:40 PM

That other twat Paris Hilton dodge jail today also ....
trailertrash writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 6:26:39 PM

She could be a portable pint holder , Very handy ....
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 6:27:54 PM

Now that the film is in post-production, Moviefone caught up with Silverman to talk about her role. "I go totally naked," she revealed. "Full frontal. It's going to be awful. It's so not pretty."


Must have Velcro on the front. So when Rogen attaches his body to hers, you can hear the rip.
Ranger writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 6:29:09 PM

Those 2 bitches should get matching:

'Sucking c*m 4 Freedom!' shirts.
Ranger writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 6:30:18 PM

@Max - no Velcro required. That ripping sound will c*m from the peeling apart of her crotch scabs vs. Rogen's sweaty belly.
trailertrash writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 6:34:44 PM

With would replace the T-shirts they normally wear...

"We suck c*m for fun, not just for the money"
Ranger writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 6:36:21 PM

Or:

'My Daddy raped me! Now it's the Legal System's turn!'

trailertrash writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 6:42:25 PM

"Now i cry Rape, Cause daddy's cut me off"
Ranger writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 6:49:48 PM

lol... better!
James Lipton T-Bag writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 6:51:29 PM

Naked women at a YMCA ? Are they going for an exploitation slant in this movie ? Perhaps like a Linda Blair, women in prison feel ?
Deckman writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 6:55:33 PM

Awesome! :)
Ranger writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 6:56:45 PM

Or better yet, the Jodie Foster bar scene from The Accused could offer some direction for this movie.
Mongoloid dad writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 6:56:56 PM

@whoever


You're one of the good ones, sir.
trailertrash writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 7:06:15 PM

back to the p*ssy pic

Billy. Billy! The other day, I was going down on my girlfriend, I said to her, "Jeez you got a big p*ssy. Jeez you got a big p*ssy."

She said, "Why did you say that twice?"

I said, "I didn't."
Dr. Strangelove Huberis writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 7:12:31 PM

How can you tell Sarah is nude ?

Because if stare directly into her long enough, YOU WILL GO BLIND FROM THE SUN'S REFLECTION OFF HER.
Dr. Strangelove Huberis writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 7:13:59 PM

Knowing her, they'll stick her in a concentration camp run by Matt Damon.
Dr. Strangelove Huberis writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 7:18:00 PM

Now that the film is in post-production, Moviefone caught up with Silverman to talk about her role. "I go totally naked," she revealed. "Full frontal. It's going to be awful. It's so not pretty."

Kind of like hitting a deer in the middle of the night, while doing 80, hunh ?


"Take This Waltz" revolves around a young woman (Williams) whose struggles with infidelity lead her to the realization that she may be addicted to the honeymoon period of her relationships. Rogen plays her husband, and Silverman plays Rogen's sister.

Translation : "Take This Waltz" revolves around a young woman (Williams) whose struggles with infidelity (( she's a slut )) lead her to the realization that she may be addicted to the honeymoon period of her relationships (( who loves to get anally penetrated, p*ssy puckered and slobbering knobs, but doesn't want to get to know him, the individual )).

So, basically she's a whore.

You mean this is the female version of Porky's ??



There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved