WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Lindsay Lohan Going Back to Jail?

Posted: September 18th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Lindsay Lohan Going Back to Jail?Submit Comment
After a slew of violations, Lindsay Lohan was supposed to spend 90 days in jail and then 90 days in rehab, but the 180 day sentence ended after only 47 days. The actress quickly returned to her old life and making daily news.

About two weeks ago, Lohan clipped a stroller with a baby in it after running a red light in her Maserati. The baby was uninjured, but the incident sparked reports that Lohan may once again be on drugs or drinking and driving.

Now comes word that she has failed a court-ordered drug and alcohol screening test and could face a probation violation that might land her back in jail.

"Regrettably, I did in fact fail my most recent drug test and if I am asked, I am prepared to appear before judge [Elden] Fox next week as a result," Lohan wrote on her Twitter page. "Substance abuse is a disease, which unfortunately doesn't go away over night. I am working hard to overcome it."

Source: Associated Press


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 124 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
rocketman writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 5:28:39 AM

Its not a diesese,its a f*cking choice,one that shes too week to turn down.Maleria is a f*cking desiese you stupid raw fish eating bitch.Accept some RESPONSIBILITY for your own actions once in a while.
Swap you for Russelle Brand,last chance?
Rambo writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 5:31:44 AM

que ranger
Goober3000 writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 5:51:25 AM

she can afford a Maserati?
coolguy writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 5:56:49 AM

rocketman writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 5:28:39 AM

"Its not a diesese,its a f*cking choice,one that shes too week to turn down.Maleria is a f*cking desiese you stupid raw fish eating bitch.Accept some RESPONSIBILITY for your own actions once in a while.
Swap you for Russelle Brand,last chance?"

couldnt agree more!
bacci40 writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 5:57:09 AM

please dont send her back to jail...i have her in my death pool

she will not make it to 2011

stupid bitch
johnny_boy writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 6:50:24 AM

So there is justice in the universe. I knew she couldn't get away without a hardcore female prison rape coming out.
masht7 writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 7:19:10 AM

Max! Ranger! The bat symbol is in the sky.
masht7 writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 7:35:43 AM

Symbol=Signal
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 7:41:26 AM

ranger! ranger! where for art thou ranger!?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 7:49:03 AM

Lindsay Lohan Going Back to Jail?

Yeah! So we'll get that dyke shower scene after all!!! Now we'll have that leaked bootleg tape of Lindsay licking our more muff than lesbian postal office worker licking the new Jackie Robinson stamps. She'll have the Stanislavski training for recreating the sexpolitation classic, Women In Cages!

And if we are SUPER LUCKY, she'll catch some inoperable disease from her new cell-mate, Shaquanda Jones, to whome she will be the bitch. She'll get cold sores that gather so badly, it'll look like a bad collagen operation for "Fish Lips". She get shiv'd by a spork and then her ass will be so cornholed, it'll look like an Ansel Adams photograph of the Lincoln Tunnel.

*sob* My Make a Wish request came true. I can die from the stupidity cancer radiated by Big Eunuch and Fag Daddy now.


Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 7:51:57 AM

"Regrettably, I did in fact fail my most recent drug test and if I am asked, I am prepared to appear before judge [Elden] Fox next week as a result," Lohan wrote on her Twitter page. "Substance abuse is a disease, which unfortunately doesn't go away over night. I am working hard to overcome it."

If you wrap enough ducktape around her mouth, after sewing it shut with piano wire, that would do the trick.

While we're at it, duck tape her nose, then slip a plastic bag over her head and duck tape that f*cker tight at the neck and the SUFFOCATION will solve the f*cking problem.

Lohan : WHAT A f*ckING STUPID c*nt.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 7:53:23 AM

About two weeks ago, Lohan clipped a stroller with a baby in it after running a red light in her Maserati. The baby was uninjured, but the incident sparked reports that Lohan may once again be on drugs or drinking and driving.


She should've killed the baby. Then we wouldn't hear from her retarded ass EVER again.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 7:59:34 AM

bacci40 writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 5:57:09 AM

please dont send her back to jail...i have her in my death pool

she will not make it to 2011

stupid bitch


@bacci40

Who's to say she doesn't have mad prison survival skills ? Like Martel Gordone

... But in reality ? If she keeps sticking her head in the lion's mouth, what the f*ck did she think was going to happy ?

She can ask Sigfried and Roy why f*ckING UP AND NOT LEARNING is such a NEGATIVE way to live life. Then she can go outside and slam her forehad against a brick wall, so that maybe her f*ckING COMMON SENSE CAN REBOOT ITSELF, f*cking retard.

She can join the f*cking shortbus that Fag Daddy drives and Big Eunuch rides, giving Fag Daddy fisting and blowjobs every so often, when they pull over to a reststop.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 8:00:23 AM

I would say f*ck Lindsay Lohan, but I don't have my Hazmat suit on yet.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 8:02:12 AM

f*ck it. Make her work a McDonald's for a year. After that, she will want to take enough drugs to OD outside a liquor store and then we can anally rape her dead corpse.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 8:08:29 AM

"Regrettably, I did in fact fail my most recent drug test and if I am asked, I am prepared to appear before judge [Elden] Fox next week as a result," Lohan wrote on her Twitter page. "Substance abuse is a disease, which unfortunately doesn't go away over night. I am working hard to overcome it."


Once you get a raging case of herpes in jail, THEN COME BACK AND TELL ME ABOUT DISEASE, DOC. Till then, I hope your death is so painful that even Fag Daddy and Big Eunuch will take a 9 MM, c*ck the trigger, blow their collective brains out just to save themselves from watching you scream as you writhe with pain, bleed from every open oraface in your body, pee till the urine-soaked bedsheet becomes your death shroud of Turin and you sh*t yourself so much that the sh*t permanently stains your thighs and is dark black and has blood with it too. And after you scream while the pressure against your cerebal cortex builds up so much that you scratch at your bulbing optical appendages, you then feel your heart explode within your body.

Alone.


And the cops don't find your body for months.


Lots of love, Lindsay.
trailertrash writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 8:09:25 AM

Obviously this silly little girl is on the High way to Oblivion ....

Anyone of us WP will gladly drive you there Lindsay !!


:)
rocketman writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 8:34:30 AM

I can drop her off,i'm passing anyway.
trailertrash writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 8:36:30 AM

Normally i feel sorry for the parents in cases like this

But Dina and Micheal are kind of c*ntish too ..

So f*ck all the Lohans

Jakey Nightmare writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 8:37:56 AM

lol clipped a stroller, she's going to hell!
trailertrash writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 8:57:08 AM

Rocket - Your a saint my friend for that ... lol
CCBlev writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 8:59:23 AM

thats ironic, I just read where Lohan wants to have a babyb/c she thinks that will help her clean up her life.
trailertrash writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 9:01:16 AM

Mothering the after birth would be a step in the right direction for her CC ...
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 9:09:01 AM

She'd prbably get really f*cked up and microwave the baby and walk around with a packet of Jiffy Pop in the stroller!
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 9:09:54 AM

She couldn't even take care of a rich lesbian. How the f*ck could she take care of a baby?
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 9:11:55 AM

I really wish she would have gotten "Brandon Lee'd" when she licked that gun in the "Machete" promo shots. I don't even hate her, I'm just sick of hearing about her at this point.
trailertrash writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 9:14:45 AM

hahaha, You know that...

Dont let her near anything that needs to be boiled in the bag !!

The Silly c*nt
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 9:15:42 AM

Hopefully, her manager will finally convince her that porn is a good idea, but through some miscommunication, she'll end up on that show Pawn Stars. Those fat bastards will take care of her. Probably chain her up out back like in "Black Snake Moan" and charge 5 bucks to have a go at her.
rocketman writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 9:16:43 AM

She wants to clean up her life then she should drink a liter of bleach,simples.
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 9:16:47 AM

They might actually make $20 or $30 a day!
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 9:18:41 AM

@rocket - she should be Water-Boarded with bleach.
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 9:19:42 AM

Her dad would probably film it and try to sell it to TMZ.
trailertrash writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 9:23:47 AM

No Probably about it ....
rocketman writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 9:38:29 AM

@Evil...nice ;)
otis writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 9:48:47 AM

Please let this be the nail in the coffin! O wise and mighty Gods!
Crazyhorse writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 10:12:09 AM

Lindsey and Joaquin might want to get hitched

Thoughts anyone?
trailertrash writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 10:22:56 AM

Only that she could never wear white at her wedding..
trailertrash writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 10:26:55 AM

And even Joaquin is not that f*cked up to marry her .......

isn't he ?
JUST SMILE AND BLOW ME! writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 10:37:51 AM

1. It's not a disease.

2. I thought Lindsay and the rehab clinic claimed that she actually wasn't an addict which is why she was released from it early? I think her "disease" is pathologic lying!
rabid writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 11:07:21 AM

substance abuse is a disease? hahahaha what kind of stupid claptrap bullsh*t is that?

she clipped a baby in a stroller? that's hardcore. I'm beginning to like this bitch.
Anung_un_rama writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 11:10:47 AM

not so high and high now eh jails one thing but she needs to be mental messed with... i think the zoo is a perfect place to put her, come see the lohan.... she has more DUI then combining all the people I know and she still get to drive????? that should be looked into... even after hitting a stroller with a baby in it... if she hit my kid we'd be having a different conversation!
trailertrash writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 12:04:21 PM

No wonder she nearly ran that baby over !!!

http://www.popcrunch.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/09/Lindsay-Lohan-Ran-Over-A-Baby-500x333.jpg

Who taught her to drive , Paris Hilton

Thats thick leading thicker.....
Ranger writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 12:36:55 PM

For a girl I'm not even f*cking... she exhausts the hell outta me!

Seriously... 'Death Pool 2010' $5 a head?

No wait... we all pitch IN $5. for the hit-man!

'...if I am asked, I am prepared to appear before judge [Elden] Fox...' --- this spoiled, brat, bitch makes it sound like she'd have a choice!

"Substance abuse is a disease, which unfortunately doesn't go away over night." --- funny that. It's even harder to go away when your jail and re-hab terms are cut into halves or thirds for celebrity privilege. Nice work on the UCLA suck-up Dr's f*cking up her diagnosis, and letting her out early. How many blow jobs and ass-poundings did that cost you... whore?

"I am working hard to overcome it." --- 'I find clipping baby carriages in my sports car tends to relieve some of my anxiety. And when I'm really trying... I hit the drugs again... 'hair of the dog that bite me' and all that rot'

Lindsay, I mean this sincerely from the bottom of my heart. Please go visit Gary Coleman and tell him we miss him... you stupid, skank, parent-less, spoiled, insecure, immature, in-experienced, dangerous, inept, useless, self-centered, self-serving, waste of: air, skin and groceries!

DIE BITCH... DIE!!!

Ranger writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 12:46:37 PM

No seriously... DIE!!!!!!!!
trailertrash writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 12:52:02 PM

I've got $5 (just stole it) ...

Lets make this happen....
trailertrash writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 12:53:26 PM

No wonder daddy still taps that ass ..

http://h6img.com/p/1/lindsay-lohan-fully-nude-spread.jpg
TeemSelami writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 1:06:12 PM

substance abuse isn't a disease it's a f*cking blast
Ranger writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 1:07:51 PM

@tt - yeah, were she my little girl all soaped-up like that... I'd probably f*ck it too.

My bad.
trailertrash writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 1:15:27 PM

Maybe the Lads (girls if they wish)could take turns and just f*ck her to death, It's like kill 2 birds with one stone...

Everyone still pay up $5 each though for the contraception, who the f*ck knows where she's been....
Ranger writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 1:16:30 PM

Well... we can take an educated guess on where Michael Lohan has been.
ChainsawX writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 1:19:59 PM

ohh boo hoo im rich and chose to do cocaine and drugs to begin with...it may end up being hard to quit.. its not like its a secret that cocaine is addicting dur..
trailertrash writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 1:21:41 PM

They dont call him starfish mike for nothing !!
Ranger writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 1:42:06 PM

Or his other nickname:

'My daughter's *sshole drips of my hot spooch whilst my d*ck smells of her ass' innards Lohan!'
trailertrash writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 1:47:02 PM

lol

As Lindsay always says "It's a Mouthful"
Rambo writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 2:00:46 PM

She simply needs to be f*cked well on a regular basis...she won't be thinking about drugs anymore after 100 orgasms.
trailertrash writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 2:03:36 PM

So what your saying is Daddy's not hitting the spot so to speak then ....
darkraven28 writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 2:17:36 PM

You f*cking clipped a baby in a stroller you f*cking baby stroller clipper MOTHERf*ckER!!!!!

Oh Jesus. Why do I even care?
jdl107 writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 3:19:41 PM

God she's such a dumbass.

Substance abuse isn't that hard to give up....... Trust me, you dumb bitch.
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 4:19:18 PM

@ Ranger

"Lindsay, I mean this sincerely from the bottom of my heart. Please go visit Gary Coleman and tell him we miss him... you stupid, skank, parent-less, spoiled, insecure, immature, in-experienced, dangerous, inept, useless, self-centered, self-serving, waste of: air, skin and groceries!"

Breathe, dawg. Breathe.
Ranger writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 4:23:21 PM

Puff...Puff... pant... wheeze...

Lohan...

"YOU MAKE ME WANT TO SMOKE!!!

I WANT A WOMAN BECAUSE I DESERVE A WOMAN!!!

YOU SHOULD JUST f*ck*N SMILE... AND BLOW ME!!!!"

Mel Gibson - 2010

Ranger writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 4:26:14 PM

I'm still laughing at darkraven's post.

trailertrash writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 5:05:22 PM

lol

You f*cking baby stroller clipper MOTHERf*ckER

A new bumper sticker is born !!
Ranger writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 5:06:43 PM

... with a picture of Lovag peering over her steering wheel (stoned, of course).
Eli_1994 writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 5:13:19 PM

f*ck that "Substance abuse is a disease" sh*t. Fkkn blue waffle bitch gotta learn to pay for what she's done, instead of bitchin an moanin (just like her *sshole does because over the overwhelming stench of AIDS infected coochie)

Random question, who would win in a fight?

Deadpool or Green Lantern?
popcorn writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 5:13:46 PM

youll till f*ck her yeah?
trailertrash writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 5:15:31 PM

ranger- lol

But Of Course ...
CCBlev writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 5:15:51 PM

Trailer-Patent that fast and you can make millions off of that.
CCBlev writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 5:17:05 PM

Lyndsay,Lyndsay,Lyndsay, you have been a bad monkey!! Back to your cage now!!!!
trailertrash writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 5:19:30 PM

Back in your cage and spank daddys monkey , you bad girl !! lol
CCBlev writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 5:24:24 PM

Back to you cage now lil monkey so Daddy can give you, your daily bananna.
trailertrash writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 5:26:08 PM

mummy has her strap-on bananna for you too ...
CCBlev writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 5:43:52 PM

Mommys gonna get you from behind sweet Lynds and i'll get form the front like always, assume the position hunny
CCBlev writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 5:45:32 PM

o and ignore the camera guy, we're just trying to get you into the porn business because thats the only choice you have left now
Ranger writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 5:45:56 PM

lol...
trailertrash writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 5:46:18 PM

Eli_1994 -

Deadpool or Green Lantern?

Got to say i know he wasn't an option but Chuck Norris would beat them both at the same time , while making a cup of tea :)
trailertrash writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 5:47:32 PM

Prison porn his her future now ...
trailertrash writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 5:48:35 PM

Finally something she's in worth watching !!
Ranger writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 5:50:55 PM

She should do a snuff film next (and last).

trailertrash writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 5:54:29 PM

It's the right life choice for her now !
CCBlev writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 6:12:26 PM

i was always pro life, till I seen Lohan, now i'm all about pro death, hang that bitch like they did in Salem. Mass
CCBlev writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 6:14:32 PM

BURN HER AT THE STAKE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



was that over the top????
trailertrash writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 6:16:13 PM

Not on WP my friend lol
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 6:34:05 PM

I hate Lindsay so much I hope she gives Big Eunuch and Fag Daddy a full blown case of HIV that kills them all.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 6:50:07 PM

eViL.kEv2 writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 9:11:55 AM

I really wish she would have gotten "Brandon Lee'd" when she licked that gun in the "Machete" promo shots. I don't even hate her, I'm just sick of hearing about her at this point.


@eViL.kEv2

We can't be that lucky.

Maybe she get stuck with some prison guard's c*ck in her mouth and she'll choke and die from it. But not till BigEunuch and FagDaddy get viciously, anally raped by it first.
Eli_1994 writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 8:28:16 PM

@tt- lmfao XD
CCBlev writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 10:01:29 PM

personally I think Lynds made a special "Friend" in jail and she's eager to get back in, literally.
Ranger writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 10:50:59 PM

I'd give odds she gave the guards strap-on a nickname too!
Ranger writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 10:51:12 PM

"The Punisher!"
CCBlev writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 10:56:23 PM

or "The Eliminator" of my personal fave "The Masterbater". Lohan is the only one I know who can drop a nuke in her kooch and when it explodes she jumps a little and says "That tickled"
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 11:11:30 PM

CCBlev writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 10:56:23 PM

or "The Eliminator" of my personal fave "The Masterbater". Lohan is the only one I know who can drop a nuke in her kooch and when it explodes she jumps a little and says "That tickled"


@CC Blev

Knowing Lohan, it could be the "See Ya Later", but when she returns all the fellow jailmates will get to see the "Spectator"

~ Dedictated to B. Ueker
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 11:15:43 PM

Harry Doyle: No, those balls and c*ck are out of the zipper and straight in Lohan's mouth! So credit Lindsay with an STD, and that play could be a finalist in the Trojan-Enz Boner of the Week Award.
Ranger writes:
on September 19th, 2010 at 1:10:20 AM

Hey WP...

Aren't we overdue for a 'Rio Bravo' thread?!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7IpEnsdXwFM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aPYCJlFfhW8
Ranger writes:
on September 19th, 2010 at 1:18:22 AM

Oh, and is Lohan dead yet?
trailertrash writes:
on September 19th, 2010 at 2:33:54 AM

CC- LOL , She just thinks she let one go , Dirty bitch......

Ranger- A Rio Bravo thread hell yeah !!

Gary Cooper always had such nice things to say about that movie didn't he !! (lol)

Lohan is still alive , Damn !!
Rambo writes:
on September 19th, 2010 at 4:38:21 AM

best western scene

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EnXNRKjDhY8
Ranger writes:
on September 19th, 2010 at 5:07:34 AM

Nice.

It's time for a (Josey Wales) montage!
f*ck YEAH!
It's time for a (Josey Wales) montage!
f*ck YEAH!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Hvf8r3cX3vo
CCBlev writes:
on September 19th, 2010 at 7:38:39 AM

@Max
Had to quote Major League there, just came to mind.
trailertrash writes:
on September 19th, 2010 at 8:00:56 AM

Great Clips guys !!!

Both Classic Movies

This is a really good Clint Eastwood Interview BTW.....

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rsHbxgfyhM4



trailertrash writes:
on September 19th, 2010 at 8:11:31 AM

The Expendables $100,000,000 in the US this weekend !!
trailertrash writes:
on September 19th, 2010 at 8:12:02 AM

^^Reached
rocketman writes:
on September 19th, 2010 at 8:27:02 AM

Good news,bring on the extened cut
rocketman writes:
on September 19th, 2010 at 8:27:24 AM

..extenDed
trailertrash writes:
on September 19th, 2010 at 8:35:36 AM

ExtenDEAD you mean lol
CCBlev writes:
on September 19th, 2010 at 10:42:24 AM

100,000,000 mil, nice! Bring on pt 2
rocketman writes:
on September 19th, 2010 at 1:23:23 PM

haha,man i'm numb in the mornings,takes me ages to wake up
James Lipton T-Bag writes:
on September 19th, 2010 at 3:10:27 PM

Thinking seriously about this, I can't help but feel saddened by Lindsay's choice. Why choice ? Because she has had some very solid acting roles in the past that really showed what potential she had as an actress in a career where a lot of people trying to get their name on posters and have the money, fame, success she's previously had and just tossed it away like it was worthless and not worth it, for drinking.

She even admitted that coming out of celebrity rehabilitation, she couldn't do something very, very simple : stay out of trouble.

It is wholely on her. Not her parents, who were not the best of role models. On her.

She needs to completely understand that a common person who was in the same situation would probably wind up permanently in prison or in a homeless shelter due to bad life choices.

Some needs to dunk her head in cold water and shout to her to wake up and fly right, like Denis' character Tommy did to his daughter on Rescue Me.
CCBlev writes:
on September 19th, 2010 at 3:48:25 PM

^WTF, are you off you rocker?
trailertrash writes:
on September 19th, 2010 at 4:28:41 PM

CC- LOL

It is wholely on her. Not her parents, who were not the best of role models. On her.

They spent to much time on her thats half the problem....

Her parents are a piece of crap, hence she has followed down the same path as them, so i think they have alot to do with her life as it is right now ....
Rambo writes:
on September 19th, 2010 at 4:38:38 PM

I have a feeling this is really James Lipton...
trailertrash writes:
on September 19th, 2010 at 4:41:48 PM

Could be ....
CCBlev writes:
on September 19th, 2010 at 4:44:31 PM

I dunno but the guy aint all there. read his other posts.
trailertrash writes:
on September 19th, 2010 at 5:00:57 PM

What ever he's on it will sure make sunday more interesting .... lol
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on September 19th, 2010 at 5:03:46 PM

@Trailer Trash: Expendables now has a worldwide box office total of $281,000,000 from a budget of $80,000,000.

I better get my sequel in the movie theaters by next summer Sly!
trailertrash writes:
on September 19th, 2010 at 5:52:17 PM

Horror- Good stuff ...

I have no doubt part 2 will be just as good, Sly knows what he's doing with this series :)
vaodsi writes:
on September 19th, 2010 at 8:42:23 PM

shaquanda jones.
dude, i'll be honest, for the most part i think your posts are lame (no big deal, you'd think mine are)
but that just made my day. classic! You rock rockatanksy!
encoreyourface writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 1:16:31 AM

right, i'm sure she's working REALLY hard to overcome the addiction in between injections ...
Ranger writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 1:45:32 AM

... drinking, snorting and swallowing (her dad's j*zz).
Dr. Strangelove Huberis writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 7:47:52 PM

If it's a disease, what's that venereal disease she's been slagging around Hollywood all this time ? A symptom ?
Dr. Strangelove Huberis writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 7:48:52 PM

I would say she could audition for Six Feet Under as a corpse for their opening scene, but since that's cancelled ...
Ranger writes:
on September 21st, 2010 at 1:17:48 AM

... bury Lohan anyway.
Mongoloid dad writes:
on September 21st, 2010 at 7:15:36 AM

Meh.
I'd still f*ck her.
Especially in the Parent Trap.
Johnny Neat writes:
on September 21st, 2010 at 11:12:11 AM

Blah blah blah. Game over dumb ass. If this were anyone of we'd be f*cked. Why not this moron?
trailertrash writes:
on September 21st, 2010 at 5:09:29 PM

I hope the Parent trap means the ass !!

If so me too....
Joey Joe-Joe Jr. Shabadoo writes:
on July 31st, 2013 at 5:42:41 PM

Blah

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved