WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Keanu Reeves Would Love to Return for "Bill and Ted 3"

Posted: September 18th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Keanu Reeves Would Love to Return for "Bill and Ted 3"Submit Comment
We recently heard Alex Winter talk about returning for another "Bill and Ted" movie and now Keanu Reeves confirmed the news that the two actors are seriously considering a new installment.

"We're trying. Alex and I are still friends and we're talking, and we're talking to [writers] Chris [Matheson] and Ed [Solomon]," said Reeves. "They're going to try and see if they can write something. To me, I'd love to play the role. I'd love to work with Alex and Chris and Ed again."

He added: "We'll see what they do. If it's a film that can stand up on its own ... and I'm meeting people now, they've shown the film to their kids. We just seek to entertain, and if that could be something that could be worthwhile, on its own."

Source: MTV News


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rambo writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 5:30:39 AM

whoa
lebowski writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 6:54:40 AM

just make this movie.but not with young bill and ted involving cgi faces.i want to see what ted and bill are doing in their 40s
johnny_boy writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 7:02:06 AM

Hope they do some good in the next film. Like go back in the time and prevent the births of Lindsey Logan, Justin bieber, Miley Cyrus, lady gaga, James Cameron, Tyler Perry, Tyler Perrys parents, the cast of jersey shore, Russell Brand and Tyler Perrys ancestors.
masht7 writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 7:14:57 AM

I'm waiting for Reeves to play a statue, an Academy Award right there.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 7:18:02 AM

johnny_boy writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 7:02:06 AM

Hope they do some good in the next film. Like go back in the time and prevent the births of Lindsey Logan, Justin bieber, Miley Cyrus, lady gaga, James Cameron, Tyler Perry, Tyler Perrys parents, the cast of jersey shore, Russell Brand and Tyler Perrys ancestors.

@johnny
I can understand why most of them but Cameron? I knw recently he has turned into a massive douche but we might not have T1&2 and Aliens if he's not alive.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 7:18:56 AM

Like he says if the story is good then I am all for a "Bill & Ted" movie loved the other two.
johnny_boy writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 7:20:21 AM

@ Dave- the beauty of time travel is that they can make T1 and T2 the exact same way and we don't have to suffer with Cameron stuffing Avatar down our throats
masht7 writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 7:22:31 AM

@Johnny

Russell Brand is f*cking hilarious, why would you stop his mum from getting f*cked?
johnny_boy writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 7:26:37 AM

I just think he's awful, Masht. If you like him, that's all you. This is just my twisted wish list. It's not like it's really gonna happen.....unless I master time travel somehow
masht7 writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 7:29:14 AM

Sure thing, McFly.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 7:49:44 AM

Good call on Russel Brand johnny, can't stand that prick too.

masht7 writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 7:29:14 AM

Sure thing, McFly.

@masht7
lol
darkraven28 writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 12:47:57 PM

Dude, we're middle aged.

A Midlife crisis????! Awesome!!!! Get to have that porsche again!
Rambo writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 2:02:58 PM

Mr. Anderson...
SquirrelFlyer writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 2:42:09 PM

I cant take Keanu seriously in anything after his two big whopper lines:

"I....am and FBI....AGENT!!!"
"I know kung....fu"

BUT he's smart cause he copyrighted his face haha
CCBlev writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 5:22:33 PM

yes yes, kill Lady CaCa and Kesha and Justin Beaver. Can I help????
darkraven28 writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 5:28:04 PM

Don't forget

POP QUIZ *sshole! YOU HAVE A HAIR TRIGGER AIMED AT UR HEAD. WHAT DO YOU DO??!?! WHAT DOO YOUU DO?
jigsaw23 writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 5:38:52 PM

im game but what the f*ck alex's career is dead and keanu is THE ONE
jigsaw23 writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 5:39:30 PM

oh and i forgot bogus journey is one of the WORST sequels of all time
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 6:44:13 PM

I nominate Anthony Hopkins as Rufus.

"Excellent!"
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 6:45:58 PM

SquirrelFlyer writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 2:42:09 PM

I cant take Keanu seriously in anything after his two big whopper lines:

"I....am and FBI....AGENT!!!"
"I know kung....fu"

BUT he's smart cause he copyrighted his face haha


@SquirrelFlyer

Not to mention Little Buddah, Chain Reaction, Bram Stoker's Dracula and his role in The Devil's Advocate.

"Woah."
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 7:21:01 PM

It's pretty f*cking interesting that Alex has kept quiet about all this.

Heroin does that to you.
telur writes:
on September 19th, 2010 at 12:47:11 PM

Keanu Reeves should play on johnny Memonic 2 or a walk in the cloud 2
James Lipton T-Bag writes:
on September 19th, 2010 at 3:14:25 PM

He's a little long in the tooth to play Ted " Theodore " Logan. He would have to play Ted's cop dad.

That being said, he would have to wear a bald cap or shave his head down the center and have the Saint Esquiquis halo haircut.
wutang4ever91 writes:
on September 21st, 2010 at 2:19:06 PM

Lil' Bill And Ted Jr's Righteous Expedition

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved