WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"The Nutcracker in 3D" Trailer

Posted: September 16th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"The Nutcracker in 3D" TrailerSubmit Comment
We've already had several Russian trailers for "The Nutcracker 3D," starring Elle Fanning, Nathan Lane, and John Turturro, and today Freestyle Releasing unveiled the domestic version. Check it out below.

Plot: On Christmas night, Mary's new friend, The Nutcracker (Charlie Rowe) or "NC," comes to life and takes her on a wondrous journey into his magical world of fairies, sugarplums, and other Christmas toys which come to life. Mary soon realizes that this fantastical kingdom is facing danger from the tyrannical rule of the evil Rat King (Turturro) and his devious mother (Frances de la Tour). When NC is taken hostage, Mary and her newfound toy friends must uncover the secret of the Rat King to rescue NC and his kingdom.

The new movie is written and directed by Andrey Konchalovskiy (Tango and Cash) and is scheduled to hit theaters on November 24th.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Nutcracker in 3D."

Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 9 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
CCBlev writes:
on September 16th, 2010 at 9:59:45 PM

i'll be marys special friend and she can crack my nuts.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 16th, 2010 at 10:34:54 PM

I cry everytime I see my favorite Christmas movie in 3D ...

Santa Claustraphobic Snuff Film with Deep Penetration : in 3D!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 16th, 2010 at 10:41:16 PM

I want to see the BushPounder in IMAX, with wide angle.
CCBlev writes:
on September 16th, 2010 at 11:06:32 PM

I wanna see Scarlett Johansson and Natalie Portman go at it in 3D with Imax. If I see that I feel sorry for anyone in the audiance, they'll think its raining in the theatre till they step outside :)
whoever writes:
on September 17th, 2010 at 1:47:55 AM

I want Nutsucker 3D with Emily Blunt
Ranger writes:
on September 17th, 2010 at 4:13:45 AM

Mary wanna uncover my king rat... bitch?
Big_Daddy writes:
on September 17th, 2010 at 8:32:43 AM

Sorry Trailer, CC blev Max and ranger as we usually share the same thoughts on films BUUUUUTTTTTTTT

I have a feeling I will be spending a holiday day in the movies with my kids on this one adding to the 500 million total this is going to make
it has Never ending story, Wizard of Oz , Secret of NImh, The dark crystal type feel and I think it will be one for history.

Dammit

show me titties and I kick puppies and I drive a v-8 hemi!!!!!!!
trailertrash writes:
on September 17th, 2010 at 5:27:41 PM

Big D - lol
struck21 writes:
on September 20th, 2010 at 8:44:33 PM

For the love of every thing f*cken holy... STOP 3D ON EVERY MOVIE YOU MAKE! For the next year I swear every movie that comes out is 3D, just stop.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved