WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: Johnny Depp's "The Tourist" Thriller

Posted: September 15th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: Johnny DeppSubmit Comment
Today we have the official trailer for the upcoming "The Tourist" thriller, starring Johnny Depp and Angelina Jolie. Check out the trailer below.

Plot: "The Tourist" revolves around Frank (Depp), an American tourist visiting Italy to mend a broken heart. Elise (Jolie) is an extraordinary woman who deliberately crosses his path. Against the breathtaking backdrop of Venice, Frank pursues a potential romance but soon finds himself the pursued as he and Elise are caught in a whirlwind of intrigue and danger.

The new movie is directed by Florian Henckel von Donnersmarck, who also helmed the Oscar-winning foreign film "The Lives of Others." "The Tourist" is scheduled to hit theaters on December 10th.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "The Tourist."

Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 33 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
kidmerchantfourth5665 writes:
on September 15th, 2010 at 6:22:11 PM

mehh, We'll seee
Rush66 writes:
on September 15th, 2010 at 6:27:36 PM

I hate trailers that show almost everything! Anyway, it looks good enough. Looks entertaining, but nothing more.
Salvador writes:
on September 15th, 2010 at 6:30:06 PM

Promising...

...and I liked "Salt" by the way, I look forward to a sequel.

Why is so skinny Jolie, does she ever eat something?
trailertrash writes:
on September 15th, 2010 at 6:37:47 PM

^There's a d*ck joke there somewhere lol

Steven Berkoff as the bad guy..... Cool
Rambo writes:
on September 15th, 2010 at 6:38:18 PM

"does she ever eat something?"

do you want to answer that,Ranger?
Big_Daddy writes:
on September 15th, 2010 at 6:39:57 PM

Depp don't keep going man you and downy Jr are going so strong .......stay away from jolies va ja ja !look what it did to pitt!
Rambo writes:
on September 15th, 2010 at 6:42:37 PM

I don't see any chemistry between depp and jolie...
Big_Daddy writes:
on September 15th, 2010 at 6:50:34 PM

I mean .....id still tap it but I don't have a movie career to flush down her mouth
lebowski writes:
on September 15th, 2010 at 6:50:54 PM

reminds me of gotcha and the man with the one red shoe.angelina baby eat some food please.looks like johny depp gain some wait or he just came out from the dentist his chicks look huge his hall head looks huge in this movie.still it may be good
trailertrash writes:
on September 15th, 2010 at 6:55:08 PM

Gotcha Anthony Edwards, used to watch that movie all the time. A forgotten 80's gem there.
pomme writes:
on September 15th, 2010 at 8:07:41 PM

looks fun but what happened to Depp's face,their accents and when did Jolie eat for the last time?
whoever writes:
on September 15th, 2010 at 9:08:03 PM

Rufus Sewell is in this too, let him and Depp cut loose at each other and we might have one might good piece of cinema!
warriors187 writes:
on September 15th, 2010 at 9:49:56 PM

How come from 1:00 to 1:10 he sounds like hunter from Fear and Loathing? lol
"They're..trying to, break down the, door!"
anyone else notice that?
Ranger writes:
on September 15th, 2010 at 10:06:14 PM

c*mming Soon!?

I already did!

Even though she's a cutter, manic-depressive, anorexic, bi-polar, crazy bitch... it must be pretty nice waking up in the morning with her mouth attached to your man goods.

murphyslaw93 writes:
on September 15th, 2010 at 10:43:44 PM

Looks pretty dumb honestly. Might end up being surprising, but so much was given away in the trailer and I don't see any chemistry between the two actors. No doubt they'll turn in some good performances and Angelina looks smokin, despite her looking anorexic, but it just looks generic and uninteresting. Plus, Depp looks JUST like Eddie Vedder
telur writes:
on September 15th, 2010 at 11:15:33 PM

i always see Depp as Jack Sparrow
dorkus1226 writes:
on September 15th, 2010 at 11:33:55 PM

angie straight up looks like a tranny. shes gotten so thin that her dainty woman chin and cheekbones turned into a man's.
CCBlev writes:
on September 16th, 2010 at 12:00:36 AM

Wonder if I could do a rub count on Angelina? Bet that skinny btich would choke on my load and I don't have that big of loads fyi.
CCBlev writes:
on September 16th, 2010 at 12:14:01 AM

^Rib count, edit button please!!!!!!!!
kmccarney88 writes:
on September 16th, 2010 at 12:44:33 AM

Wow, thats what all the fuss has been about??? Looks lame as hell, like a mix of Salt and Knight and Day.
Maybe if they're lucky I'll pick this up at the Redbox for a friggin dollar because judging by this trailer, thats all this is worth.
the_tortel writes:
on September 16th, 2010 at 1:26:56 AM

RAMBO.

THE AVATAR.

MUST. KNOW. SOURCE.

!!!

That butt's driving me crazy!!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on September 16th, 2010 at 1:58:01 AM

I can't be..zzzzzz
Derp88 writes:
on September 16th, 2010 at 3:34:19 AM

Well that looks like a pile of rubbish
Rambo writes:
on September 16th, 2010 at 3:35:51 AM

@the_tortel
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vida_Guerra
Ranger writes:
on September 16th, 2010 at 4:22:28 AM

http://tinyurl.com/Thanksgiving-at-the-Lohans

Talk about your Pump-kin pie!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on September 16th, 2010 at 5:13:28 AM

@ranger- that's sum hairy muff!! Guess the dad likes picking hair out of his teeth!
Rambo writes:
on September 16th, 2010 at 6:01:20 AM

depp looks like he got 10 years older then his last film...
j-man writes:
on September 16th, 2010 at 9:25:49 AM

if a slut like jolie got me caught up in some sh*t like that, id kick the sh*t outa her (with mels help of course)
trailertrash writes:
on September 16th, 2010 at 10:22:39 AM

Pump-kin pie , lol Nice
trailertrash writes:
on September 16th, 2010 at 10:58:41 AM

j-man

Mel knows hoe to treat the ladies ...
Salvador writes:
on September 16th, 2010 at 7:33:38 PM

@Rambo: JAJAJAJA! You made my day, bro...
the_tortel writes:
on September 18th, 2010 at 1:50:16 AM

Much obliged Rambo!! I feel SO much better...

as for the trailer, looks pretty good, I want to see Depp's animated 'Rango' movie more though
j-man writes:
on September 19th, 2010 at 4:53:13 PM

true dat trailer

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved