WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Ten Minutes From "Easy A" Comedy

Posted: September 14th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Ten Minutes From "Easy A" ComedySubmit Comment
Now that the "Easy A" comedy, starring Emma Stone (Zombieland), is playing at the Toronto Film Festival, Screen Gems has decided to release the first ten minutes from the movie online. You can now watch the clip using the player below.

Plot: After a little white lie about losing her virginity gets out, a clean cut high school girl (Stone) sees her life paralleling Hester Prynne's in "The Scarlet Letter," which she is currently studying in school until she decides to use the rumor mill to advance her social and financial standing.

The new movie is directed by Will Gluck (Fired Up) and is scheduled to hit theaters on September 17th.

First Ten Minutes:


Click here to read more about "Easy A."

Source: MySpace


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 11 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rambo writes:
on September 14th, 2010 at 7:41:09 PM

yawn
Ari Gold writes:
on September 14th, 2010 at 7:55:14 PM

There is a better movie I recommend with a similiar title "Straight To The A."

It's all ass f*cking, all the time!
montheindy writes:
on September 14th, 2010 at 8:46:49 PM

She's ginger...ew.
jigsaw23 writes:
on September 14th, 2010 at 8:57:21 PM

the only way id see this is if i would be getting a blow job from her during the movie
CCBlev writes:
on September 14th, 2010 at 9:10:05 PM

I don't care how bad it is, I love you Emma :). Will you marry me??? Will you have a 3some with me and Helen Mirren???
tgjkennedy writes:
on September 14th, 2010 at 9:54:07 PM

As far as teen comedies go, this one's actually not that bad. I saw a sneak preview this week and I would recommend it. I'd put it up there with 10 Things I Hate About You (if that's your thing)
otis writes:
on September 14th, 2010 at 10:32:41 PM

Acting sucks. But I'll only see it because a friend of mine is in it.
encoreyourface writes:
on September 14th, 2010 at 11:51:54 PM

i'd pay her to pretend f*ck me, only to give her a dose of the real thing!
johnny_boy writes:
on September 15th, 2010 at 12:22:04 AM

everytime i see commercials to this film theres always that "joke":

Bynes:theres a higher power that'll judge you for you indecency
Stone:Tom Cruise?

they keep playing that part like its funny but its not. its f*ckin stupid. hope this movie bombs cuz of that stupid ass "joke."
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on September 15th, 2010 at 1:52:24 AM

f*ck!!!!
Deckman writes:
on September 15th, 2010 at 2:18:40 AM

This movie does not look as bad as you guys are commenting on.... It is decent and where was the bad acting at?? Everyone in the opening scene was decent.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved