WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Clash of the Titans 2" to Bring Back Ralph Fiennes and Liam Neeson

Posted: September 11th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Clash of the Titans 2" to Bring Back Ralph Fiennes and Liam NeesonSubmit Comment
Producer Basil Iwanyk is currently at the Toronto International Film Festival promoting the new crime-drama "The Town" and is answering questions about "Clash of the Titans" sequel.

"'Clash of the Titans 2' will go February 1st in the UK," said Iwanyk. "Jonathan Liebesman (The Texas Chainsaw Massacre: The Beginning, Darkness Falls), who just did this movie 'Battle: Los Angeles,' is directing it. We're on early prep on that. It's a huge movie and we want to do a much better job on it."

He went on to confirm that not only Sam Worthington will return for the sequel. "Some of the Gods are (back)," he said. "Sam is back, Gemma Arterton, Ralph [Fiennes] and Liam [Neeson] are back, but we have a whole new group of people. I think we learned a lot from the tone of the first one, whether or not it got too serious or got too jokey, and it's a really cool group of guys and three new big roles that I think will be movie stars, and we have high expectations for it."

Source: ComingSoon


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 26 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rambo writes:
on September 11th, 2010 at 4:06:36 AM

just make a porn movie with Gemma instead...
johnny_boy writes:
on September 11th, 2010 at 5:14:29 AM

@ Rambo.... I don't know if you read my post the other day, in case you haven't, why do you have my wife as your avatar?
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on September 11th, 2010 at 5:50:37 AM

Danny Huston too? I mean, because he only had like 2 min of screen time in the first
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on September 11th, 2010 at 5:51:40 AM

First- How the hell did they get Neeson and Fiennes to return???

Second- Instead of:

"I think we learned a lot from the tone of the first one, whether or not it got too serious or got too jokey, and it's a really cool group of guys and three new big roles that I think will be movie stars, and we have high expectations for it."

Make sure the f*cking script is good and NO f*ckING GOD DAMN 3D sh*t!!!


rocketman writes:
on September 11th, 2010 at 5:58:24 AM

Best thing in it,now get rid of Sam Worthingtwat,he ruined the first one,he's in ..i'm out!
Rambo writes:
on September 11th, 2010 at 8:17:32 AM

@johnny_boy

your wife is having sex with my wife...
trailertrash writes:
on September 11th, 2010 at 9:32:29 AM

^^ What no pics
johnny_boy writes:
on September 11th, 2010 at 9:35:28 AM

@ Rambo.... I know that buddy. I was video tapping it. Look for the video on pornhub.com titled,"2 girls, 1 cup part 2"
johnny_boy writes:
on September 11th, 2010 at 9:36:11 AM

Tapping= taping
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on September 11th, 2010 at 9:46:03 AM

@johnny- you were right the first time with the word tapping.
johnny_boy writes:
on September 11th, 2010 at 9:49:47 AM

If you guys wanna see nude pics of "my wife" here you go:

http://www.vidaguerrasbutt.com/vida-guerra-playboy-pictures.html
trailertrash writes:
on September 11th, 2010 at 10:46:38 AM

Johnny you lucky man !!

Me not so much

http://www.fatsexreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/12/fat-lesbians.JPG
supaflywill writes:
on September 11th, 2010 at 10:58:59 AM

who cares the first one was total sh*te !!
Crazyhorse writes:
on September 11th, 2010 at 11:23:38 AM

Gemma is back so Im all in
TRUEMAN writes:
on September 11th, 2010 at 12:30:59 PM

Best thing in it,now get rid of Sam Worthingtwat,he ruined the first one,he's in ..i'm out!

agree...
TRUEMAN writes:
on September 11th, 2010 at 12:33:57 PM

f*ck SAM W. f*ckING c*nt PIECE OF sh*t f*ck THIS sh*t FUUUUUUUCK HIM AND THIS STUPID CRAP MOVIE f*ckING c*nt f*ck HOLLYWOD GO TO HELL BASTARD PIECE OF sh*t YOU ARE BROWN PART OF THE ASS OF WORLD f*ck THIS sh*t IM GONNA BURN A MOVIE THEATER IF I SEE THIS CRAP IN THE PLAYLIST! FUUUUUCK SAM W.!
Rambo writes:
on September 11th, 2010 at 1:27:34 PM

^is that you,mel gibson?
rabid writes:
on September 11th, 2010 at 2:03:11 PM

Take out Sam Worthington, and I'd probably see the movie.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 11th, 2010 at 5:09:49 PM

f*ck. They've got Liam lookin' like some Swedish Death Metal leading vocal. f*ckIN' COOL.

They are going to bring back Ralph Fiennes and Liam Neeson back to Clash Of The Titans 2 ? I probably think it would be more important to bring A DECENTLY WRITTEN f*ckIN' SCRIPT THAT DOESN'T RELY ON NINTENDO 64 LOW BIT GRAPHICS, MOTHERf*ckER.

And Sam Worthington ? Assassinate him with a Bowie knife laced with Paris Hilton's venereal disease if he even comes near the security guard's golf cart near set.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 11th, 2010 at 5:31:10 PM

f*ck! I got it!

They got Liam lookin' like a grayed Zakk Wylde from Black Label Society!

Liam f*ckin' rocks!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 11th, 2010 at 5:35:54 PM

"'Clash of the Titans 2' will go February 1st in the UK," said Iwanyk. "Jonathan Liebesman (The Texas Chainsaw Massacre: The Beginning, Darkness Falls), who just did this movie 'Battle: Los Angeles,' is directing it. We're on early prep on that. It's a huge movie and we want to do a much better job on it."


I actually rented The Texas Chainsaw Massacre: The Beginning. Tobe Hooper would turn in his f*cking grave, if he died. Which this may push the ol' f*cker over the edge.

... sorry, but when R Lee Emery in a horror film all I can do is laugh the sh*t through my shorts at the image of Private Gomer Pyle choking himself in the barracks for having a dumbass smile on his face and the Drill Sargeant just getting f*cking sick of his f*cking stupidity (which would be sadly ironic in the latrine, in the night and later in the movie. Talk about blowin' your load.)

This director directed two pieces of sh*t, is directing a third and directing this ? If it doesn't go straight to DVD in two weeks after opening, I'll be f*ckin' surprised.
boogiel writes:
on September 11th, 2010 at 8:51:53 PM

To Liam And Ralph, Just two words: BAIL OUT!
boogiel writes:
on September 11th, 2010 at 8:58:21 PM

@Rambo
"just make a porn movie with Gemma instead"

Amen to that. The title would be Clash of the Titties 2


The Skippy Spartan writes:
on September 12th, 2010 at 12:26:14 AM

They can get some good ideas from the old ancient stories and myths, that would be cool.

Maybe Perseus goes into the underworld to save someone. Hell why not have Heracles join the cast as well
rabid writes:
on September 12th, 2010 at 1:24:06 AM

He needs the winged sandals and the cloak of invisibility this time.
And a Bubo.
gotsghostrider writes:
on September 12th, 2010 at 8:47:45 AM

Listen as long as Worthington is attached to the Clash movies it might distract him from considering playing Kratos in God of War (knock on wood).

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved