WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Set Photos: "Captain America" Costume and Vehicles Revealed

Posted: September 9th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Set Photos: "Captain America" Costume and Vehicles RevealedSubmit Comment
"Captain America: The First Avenger" is currently shooting in London, where Daily Mail snapped a few photos of a stuntman in full Captain America costume riding around on a motorcycle while being pursued by Red Skull's men on futuristic bikes. Check out the photos below.

The story will focus on the early days of the Marvel Universe when Steve Rogers volunteers to participate in an experimental program that turns him into the Super Soldier known as Captain America.

The new movie is directed by Joe Johnston (The Wolfman) and in addition to Chris Evans, the new movie stars Sebastian Stan (Bucky), Hugo Weaving (Red Skull) and Hayley Atwell (Peggy Carter). It is scheduled to hit theaters on July 22nd, 2011.

Set Photos: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Captain America: The First Avenger."

Source: DailyMail


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 73 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 12:14:07 PM

hey! His helmet got wings after all. Love the Cap Outfit. As for the HYDRA bikes...one word...CCCOOOHH-BRRRAAA!!
CCBlev writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 12:22:09 PM

I still dunno bout tihs movie.
WV-Films writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 12:24:42 PM

What is up with his eyeholes? They look awful.
YourFriendWithTheBigDick writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 12:29:35 PM

feed me a stray d*ck ;L...
gobolog writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 12:36:08 PM

Seems pretty faithful to the comic book. That's good to see.
Big_Daddy writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 12:40:42 PM

this is a mock up with a stunt double so who knows what will actually translate to film. This could be really good or go horribly wrong IMO but I hope it does will. I like Chris he has developed into a likable actor and I hope he is able to give it the credit it deserves, Unlike that piece of sh*tf*ckage wolverine.....
Rambo writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 12:45:54 PM

flop
Deckman writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 12:56:09 PM

MY GOD. This movie looks sh*tTY!
Moose756 writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 1:02:55 PM

lame
jeffw1978 writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 1:03:00 PM

Why does the stuntman look about 100lbs heavier than evans?
Rush66 writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 1:10:33 PM

He looks retarted...
Gates writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 1:23:41 PM

LOL Look at the last pic. Looks like Captain America has a boner and that chic is digging into his pants.
rabid writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 1:26:11 PM

spot on. I'm diggin the Hydra bikes. I hope they wear green instead of dressing like Cobra vipers tho.
supaflywill writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 1:26:18 PM

this looks awful ..........
rabid writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 1:26:36 PM

and he's got wings on the helmet! kickass.
Man in Black writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 1:39:35 PM

@ gates ... maybe its in his contract for a handy ... why else do they call them GRIPS on the credits
TH3D4RKKN1GH7 writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 1:40:19 PM

So this is a joke right?
Rambo writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 1:49:25 PM

wtf does he have in his pants there?is this the porn version?
HideousSecretion writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 1:55:36 PM

I really hope this movie turns out well but it looks worse than The Phantom. Please let this turn out well.
vaodsi writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 2:12:39 PM

this looks insanely gay
johnston directing makes it not worth admission.
GrandpasWeiner writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 2:34:44 PM

Fat stuntmenn make me giggle
Crazyhorse writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 2:36:43 PM

I wont be seeing Captain Communist

Especially since we have been told he will not be pro-American
tonguepunchingpussy writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 3:04:12 PM

You would think Hollywood AKA Jewville would do everything in their power to make this movie look great, since we did save all their asses from getting a shower during WWII.
Aingx writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 3:12:04 PM

Evans looks fat and lazy as the Capt., just like I said he would. This movie will be AWFUL and ruin the Avengers movie.....
jeffw1978 writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 3:21:48 PM

@Aingx thats not evans thats a fat ass they call a stuntman
DirtyMartini writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 4:14:34 PM

I'll wait for the Captain America reboot.
Gates writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 5:54:15 PM

@Man in Black

f*ck I want to be a movie star now just so I can have my own "lady assistant" who jacks me off.
masKritic writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 6:18:01 PM

is it me or does the wardrobe lady (or whoever it is) is the last picture look like a midget?
lostwarrior writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 6:43:14 PM

honestly this better be awesomeness, as the original CA, was pure sh*t...
FBO writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 6:46:21 PM

@gates - the last picture looks like he just copped a feel, which explains the semi he's sporting
Ari Gold writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 7:19:00 PM

LOL, this looks f*cking terrible..
Ranger writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 7:28:40 PM

@YourFriend - was just thinking about you over the past day wondering where the hell you've been. Nice to see you post.

As for this. Hmmmm... I'm TRYING to stay optimistic (ONLY because I collected comics a long, long time ago). So... sitting on the fence with this one... for now.

Johnston... you screw this up and I'LL SET YOUR f*ckING PETS ON FIRE!!!!!
Ranger writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 7:31:10 PM

I do notice CA's airbrushed 6-pack, '300' style.

Who needs to lower body fat to expose abs when you have an art dept?!
coldplayesence writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 7:42:17 PM

Told you.
Ranger writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 7:51:46 PM

lol.
OneTime writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 8:39:57 PM

the bikes with guns look ridiculous..GAY
strobemandixon writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 9:06:45 PM

that suit looks like crap. With chris evens as the main character, the movie is going to be crap
CCBlev writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 9:09:06 PM

67 million opening weekend with a 50% drop off the next all the way down to nothing, thats what I expect with this movie when it opens up.
boogiel writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 9:22:55 PM

Granted it's just stuntman with stunt's costume, But crappy stunts = crappy movie. I'd better look at Reb Brown's CA rather than this Chubby boner.
KallousTom writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 9:39:48 PM

This really doesn't look very good.
lostwarrior writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 9:49:18 PM

how many times have we all seen pics of sh*tty films that look awesome. and seen sh*tty pics of films that were really amazing. I do agree that this pic does not look good, But I have to think that Marvel is on it like blu bonnet... As these films are their bread and butter and if this movie does end up sucking lohans c*ck, there will be hell to pay... So even though this is a horrible foreshadow of CA, perhaps we will all be surprised..
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 9:56:48 PM

Wow.

Who knew the Village People had ancestors in the 1940s who dressed like fagellas too ?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 9:58:42 PM

That f*cking costume makes Matt Salinger's costumer look f*cking epic.

It's the like costumer wasn't even f*cking trying ... what the f*ck did they do ... raid the leftover costumers from Leatherheads ?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 10:00:01 PM

Looks like f*cking Rick Moranis in a Halloween costume ...

" I'm the Captain. Are you the Gatekeeper ? .... Who brought the dog ? "
FBO writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 11:37:55 PM

mason0507 has to be Micheal J Fox, his words are all over the page like he can't control it
SuluNakamura writes:
on September 10th, 2010 at 12:25:10 AM

Idiots, they're set photos. Any super hero film looks this ridiculous when not viewed the way they're intended to.
disturbed01 writes:
on September 10th, 2010 at 12:26:51 AM

my hopes for this movie just gave up
Ranger writes:
on September 10th, 2010 at 12:34:35 AM

Was the main picture of Chris Evans taken when he was just about to receive Johnston's c*ck in his mouth?
Gates writes:
on September 10th, 2010 at 12:43:32 AM

@FBO lol! I was about to say the same thing.

@mason What the scooby doo f*ck man? What's with your paragraphs?

f*ck Captain America... We need CAPTAIN PLANET!
Gates writes:
on September 10th, 2010 at 12:44:55 AM

@Ranger

Ya know... if they painted his uniform to green and brown then it would be a remake of the old school Ninja Turtles movie. SHREDDER!
SaulSilver writes:
on September 10th, 2010 at 12:46:35 AM

Where do I get one of those retarded Chris Evans masks? My buddy has a Keanu Reeves ones and we would like to re-enact scenes from the Oscar Worthy Cop Thriller Street Kings.
Ranger writes:
on September 10th, 2010 at 12:52:57 AM

If they painted it green and brown it would look like Lovag's private parts after a Friday night gang-rape.


Ranger writes:
on September 10th, 2010 at 12:55:52 AM

Oh who am I foolin'... her parts look like that anyway.
johnny_boy writes:
on September 10th, 2010 at 1:04:41 AM

"f*ck Captain America... We need CAPTAIN PLANET!
"

Naw I think we are good off that. Anyways this guy looks dorky as f*ck. The costume looks like a Halloween costume any of us could wear. Hope Chris Evans can actually pull it off.
johnny_boy writes:
on September 10th, 2010 at 1:06:32 AM

AND WHAT THE f*ck RAMBO. take my wife Vida off your avatar. Lol
Man in Black writes:
on September 10th, 2010 at 1:38:50 AM

@ maskritic ... havin a midgit give you the handy is the only way to go cause it just makes your wang look that much bigger in their hand .... or so ive been told ... :L
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on September 10th, 2010 at 1:55:09 AM

Pics seem ok, nothing new and nothing altered that I can see...Hey ranger! Is there room on that fence for me too?
FBO writes:
on September 10th, 2010 at 1:58:51 AM

looks like that Hot Rod sequel i've been waiting for!

@Gates - it's either that or this is the procise second between her telling him that she has a penis too and his strong as steel, quarter inch thick, bull raging hard on

Oh and now that I am looking at this thread on my computer instead of my phone i notice that mason's post has white letters in it advertising worthless crap. It's a spam post.
supaflywill writes:
on September 10th, 2010 at 2:27:52 AM

he looks like a nerd going to and from car boot sales to find old marvel comics !!!! i hope this is a joke like cause it looks proper wank.....
trailertrash writes:
on September 10th, 2010 at 6:04:47 AM

^^^^^^ f*ck OFF WITH THIS sh*t
SACdaddy writes:
on September 10th, 2010 at 8:28:09 AM

wow, looks really bad. The suit looked OK in concept art but terrible in real life. Where's Joan Rivers and the fashion police when you need them?
Johnny Neat writes:
on September 10th, 2010 at 9:28:33 AM

Oh my god that looks like sh*t!
Ranger writes:
on September 10th, 2010 at 10:07:04 AM

@WP - you wanna delete the spammers, or what?

As for CA here on the bike. I suspect there's a red, white and blue dildo that rocks up into his ass repeatedly after he hits a certain speed.
Kill-the-director writes:
on September 10th, 2010 at 10:45:31 AM

surely theres a big enough budget for a better costume than that. I could get better at a fancy dress shop!
Salvador writes:
on September 10th, 2010 at 11:43:26 AM

Is me or this 'guy' looks fat?
trailertrash writes:
on September 10th, 2010 at 3:10:09 PM

Ranger - Maybe if the spammer had started with DP is a Useless so and so it would have been gone by now .....
Ranger writes:
on September 10th, 2010 at 5:26:06 PM

Isn't that the truth!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 10th, 2010 at 7:48:20 PM

Sure, they'll f*ckin' edit us for commenting on HOW f*ckING LAME THE REVIEWER IS FOR THIS TIDEBOWL OF A SITE, but noooooooooo .... they can't stop DIARRHEA mouth, epileptic, Special Olympic commenter mason0507 from throwing a spam comment into the mix like a f*cking flasher with a 1/2 inch penis trying to anger New York yentas in a retirement community who saw worse during World War II and comment amongst themselves that " He should really find a nice girl to settle down with, then maybe his mind will be right ", all the while smoking their unfilters and bitchin' about how f*ckin' cold it is up there and how they wish they lived down in Boca and how their kids don't come and visit as often and " You would f*ckin' think they would call once in a while, Agnes ... right ? Right ? "

f*ck mason0507.

I hope he gets a dirty hypodermic needle and dies of AIDS, the stupid f*ck.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 10th, 2010 at 7:49:40 PM

Hey, mason0507 ...

f*ck YOU IN THE MOUTH,
f*ck YOU UP THE ASS,
HOPE YOU SO f*ckIN' f*ckED
YOU WIND UP SIX FEET UNDER GRASS.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 10th, 2010 at 8:17:24 PM

^YOU'RE

... way to go ... for me to f*ck up an Elizabeth Barrett Browning poem like that.
koul writes:
on September 11th, 2010 at 10:42:13 AM

this guy sucks. i want to see chris in the costume
encoreyourface writes:
on September 11th, 2010 at 6:15:14 PM

this reminds me of the f*cking terrible old cap films, he looks like a damn whale penis!
scarface85 writes:
on September 14th, 2010 at 1:29:43 PM

what a retarded outfit

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved