WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Joaquin Phoenix's "I'm Still Here" Clip

Posted: September 9th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Joaquin PhoenixSubmit Comment
Today we have the first clip from the upcoming Joaquin Phoenix mockumentary "I'm Still Here," featuring a scene in which Phoenix tries to get help from Diddy. Check it out below.

The new movie is a striking portrayal of a tumultuous year in the life of Phoenix. With remarkable access, "I'm Still Here" follows the Oscar-nominee as he announces his retirement from a successful film career in the fall of 2008 and sets off to reinvent himself as a hip hop musician. Sometimes funny, sometimes shocking, and always riveting, the film is a portrait of an artist at a crossroads. Defying expectations, it deftly explores notions of courage and creative reinvention, as well as the ramifications of a life spent in the public eye.

Casey Affleck directed "I'm Still Here," which is scheduled to hit theaters on September 10th, in limited release.

Clip:


Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 25 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Big_Daddy writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 12:49:58 PM

Good to know now PLEASE GO AWAY and send your brother back f*cktard
Rambo writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 12:54:12 PM

people are dying every day from hunger and this spoiled actor who's got all the money in the world goes and spend it on this sh*t film...
DirtyMartini writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 1:49:20 PM

He's great. He is enjoying himself and making a movie/ doc*mentary that he wanted to do. Don't hate because he is carefree and you are miserable. Let's hope there is a scene where they teach us how to Dougie.
Crazyhorse writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 2:43:29 PM

Cant wait to see this one in 3D

Especially the part where he takes a dump

Do you think in 3D we will have to hide under the seat to avoid being hit by feces

Give me a break hollywood what kind of garbarge is this
Crazyhorse writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 2:47:31 PM

Did you notice that Diddy is trying to avoid the stinch so he decides to yell at him hoping he will leave
TeemSelami writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 2:49:04 PM

ZZZZZZzzzzzz.....
Big_Daddy writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 2:51:23 PM

DirtyMartini writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 1:49:20 PM
He's great. He is enjoying himself and making a movie/ doc*mentary that he wanted to do. Don't hate because he is carefree and you are miserable. Let's hope there is a scene where they teach us how to Dougie.


LMAO

teach me how to Dougie

Crazyhorse writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 2:54:06 PM

Watching that clip made me want to take a bath to make sure lice and roaches did not jump on me.

I also want to make sure I did not catch some of the feces that might have been slung on me with his hand waving jestures.
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 3:39:02 PM

I still say this is a fake doc*mentary. In about 6 months we will all know that we have been punk'd.
Crazyhorse writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 6:05:32 PM

Im wondering if Diddy took the couch outside and set it on fire and went out a bought a new one
GrandpasWeiner writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 6:49:29 PM

obviously staged and fake.
Ari Gold writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 7:38:09 PM

This is going to be fun! Whether it's all bullsh*t or not it doesn't matter! I see positives either way. I look forward to this.
bacci40 writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 8:09:43 PM

of course it is a fake doc...combs' is scripted here

he has good comic timing though
OneTime writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 8:42:14 PM

hahahahaha
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 10:16:45 PM

I was waiting for Sean to call Joaquin a "Lil Kim Bitch" and pimp slap him back to the limo.

Man, was I disappointed.

Joaquin, when you OD in front of the Viper Room, then I'll watch your movie.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 10:18:01 PM

The new movie is a striking portrayal of a tumultuous year in the life of Phoenix. With remarkable access, "I'm Still Here" follows the Oscar-nominee as he announces his retirement from a successful film career in the fall of 2008 and sets off to reinvent himself as a hip hop musician. Sometimes funny, sometimes shocking, and always riveting, the film is a portrait of an artist at a crossroads. Defying expectations, it deftly explores notions of courage and creative reinvention, as well as the ramifications of a life spent in the public eye.


... Chemistry Goggles extra for the amount of BULLsh*t that flies from the screen.

It's like Gallagher with no laugh track.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on September 10th, 2010 at 1:16:09 AM

GOD DAMN YOU CHINA!!!!
Ari Gold writes:
on September 10th, 2010 at 1:48:15 AM

LMAO @ Dave
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on September 10th, 2010 at 3:39:42 AM

what in the hell does LMAO mean?...missed the day they were talking about that one..lol
Ari Gold writes:
on September 10th, 2010 at 3:54:41 AM

Laugh My Ass Off
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on September 10th, 2010 at 4:09:26 AM

thanx ari and thanx ari
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 10th, 2010 at 7:36:14 AM

@DaveThePhotoGuy

Chyna Doll must be being a bitch to you.

Oh, wrong CHINA.

Sorry
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on September 10th, 2010 at 8:55:18 AM

@max- would be better Chyna I reckon...lol
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 10th, 2010 at 8:08:49 PM

DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on September 10th, 2010 at 8:55:18 AM

@max- would be better Chyna I reckon...lol


@Dave_the_Photo_Guy

Not if she's got a snatch that smells like week-old Long John Silvers ...

why the hell did you think Paul Michael Levesque dump her before dating (and marrying) Stephanie McMahon ?
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on September 10th, 2010 at 9:06:20 PM

@max- touche my friend, touche.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved